كيتو ماكاداميا وبسكويت شورت بريد بالشوكولاتة البيضاء

تذوب شوكولاتة كيتو البيضاء الحلوة التي تشبه الكراميل في المزيج وتضفي مكسرات المكاديميا نكهة وملمسًا على ملفات تعريف الارتباط اللذيذة المليئة بالزبدة والمقرمشة قليلاً. أكلهم للحلوى. او الفطور. أو فكر فيهم كبديل لقنبلة دهنية (لديهم وحدات ماكرو قاتلة ووجبة خفيفة رائعة). في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكنك اتباع الوصفة ، أو تغيير المكسرات ، أو استبدال رقائق الشوكولاتة الداكنة إذا كنت تفضل مزيجًا مختلفًا من النكهات والرقائق التي تحافظ على شكلها أثناء الخبز (رقائق الشوكولاتة البيضاء لا تفعل ذلك). كل هذا جيد طالما أنك تستخدم الوظائف الإضافية الملائمة لحمية الكيتو وتعيد حساب وحدات الماكرو. قم بتخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 4 أيام أو قم بتجميدها ، ملفوفة جيدًا ، لمدة تصل إلى شهرين. ملحوظة: عجينة البسكويت تتطلب ساعتين على الأقل من التبريد قبل الخبز.
يخدم 30 One Serving: 1 cookie

قائمة المكونات

  • 1/2 كوب 1 عصا زبدة مخففة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة
  • 2/3 كوب مُحلي مسحوق يحتوي على مادة الإريثريتول ، منخول (مثل Swerve)
  • 2 كؤوس دقيق اللوز المطحون ناعما
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة الفانيليا النقية أو معجون حبوب الفانيليا
  • ملح البحر
  • 1/3 كوب مكسرات المكاديميا ، مفرومة
  • 1/3 كوب رقائق أو قطع شوكولاتة بيضاء خالية من السكر (مثل ماركة ChocZero)
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • في وعاء الخلاط المزود بالمضرب ، أضف الزبدة والمُحليات. قشدة بالزبدة والمحليات على سرعة عالية حتى تصبح خفيفة ورقيقة ، حوالي دقيقتين.
  • قللي سرعة الخلاط على سرعة منخفضة ، ثم أضيفي ببطء دقيق اللوز والفانيليا وربع ملعقة صغيرة ملح. تخلط بلطف حتى تتجانس في عجينة ناعمة أضيفي المكسرات ورقائق الشوكولاتة وقلبي قليلاً حتى تمتزج.
  • رتبي ورقة زبدة كبيرة على سطح نظيف. انقل العجين إلى الورق ، ثم لفه بيديك في سجل يبلغ قطره حوالي 1 بوصة وطوله 11 إلى 12 بوصة. ضعه في الثلاجة فورًا حتى يتماسك لمدة ساعتين على الأقل وحتى طوال الليل.
  • سخني الفرن إلى 325 درجة فهرنهايت (165 درجة مئوية). ضعي ورقتي خبز بورق زبدة أو حصائر سيليكون للخبز. ضعي 2 رف في منتصف الفرن.
  • ضع العجينة المبردة على لوح تقطيع واستخدم سكينًا حادًا جدًا لتقطيع العجين إلى 30 قطعة بسمك 1/3 إلى 1/2 بوصة تقريبًا. ضع كل جولة بعناية على واحدة من صفائح الخبز المحضرة بمسافة 1 إلى 1 1/2 بوصة.
  • اخبزي ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، مع تدويرها وتبديلها في منتصف عملية الطهي ، حتى تنضج لكنها لا تزال طرية في المنتصف مع حواف بنية فاتحة ، من 14 إلى 16 دقيقة.
  • حركي بسكويت البسكويت وورق الزبدة بحذر على رف سلكي ليبرد وثابت لمدة 30 دقيقة

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

3 reviews

  1. 4 النجوم
    These are delicious! However, I made them exactly as recipe calls for the 1st time. 2nd time I reduced the sugar in half. Much better. I followed the suggestions from Aubrey G above! Excellent. Including her 30 minute suggestions. I now use that with all my Almond flour cookie recipes. I also at times omit 1/4 of Almond for Coconut flour. Makes the cookie fluffier as stated by other bakers recipes.

  2. 5 النجوم
    Made these last night and used 1/3 c. powdered Swerve instead of 2/3 c. and they turned out great, like buttery shortbread! I used Lilly’s white chocolate baking chips which did indeed turn to little caramel puddles, as noted in the recipe. I let the baked cookies firm up on a rack for ~30 minutes, then transferred them back to a pan and let them sit in the still warm oven (turned off!!) for about 30 minutes. I do this with another almond flour based cookie recipe, and it gives them an extra crisp texture after they cool.

WRITE A REVIEW

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Macadamia and White Chocolate Shortbread Cookies

Sweet, caramel-like keto white chocolate melts into the mix and macadamia nuts lend flavor and texture to these deliciously buttery, lightly crispy keto icebox cookies. Eat them for dessert. Or breakfast. Or think of them as an alternative to a fat bomb (they’ve got killer fat macros and are a great snack). Either way, you can follow the recipe, change up the nuts, or swap in dark chocolate chips if you prefer a different flavor combination and chips that keep their shape during baking (white chocolate chips don’t). It’s all good as long as you use keto-friendly add-ins and recalculate the macros. Store cookies in an airtight container at room temperature for 4 days or freeze, well wrapped, for up to two months. Note: the cookie dough requires at least 2 hours refrigeration before baking.
Serves 30 Serving: 1 Cookie

Ingredients List

Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • In the bowl of a stand mixer fitted with the paddle attachment, add butter and sweetener. Cream with the butter and sweetener on high speed until light and fluffy, about 2 minutes.
  • Turn the mixer speed to low, then slowly add the almond flour, vanilla, and 1/4 teaspoon salt. Gently mix until incorporated into a soft dough. Add the nuts and chocolate chips and stir briefly to incorporate.
  • Arrange a large sheet of parchment paper on a clean surface. Transfer the dough to the paper, then roll it with your hands into a log about 1½ inches in diameter and 11 to 12 inches long. Immediately refrigerate until firm, at least 2 hours and up to overnight.
  • Preheat the oven to 325°F (165°C). Line two baking sheets with parchment paper or silicone baking mats. Place 2 racks in the middle of the oven.
  • Place the refrigerated dough on a cutting board and use a very sharp knife to slice the dough log into 30 roughly 1/3 to 1/2-inch-thick rounds. Carefully place each round onto one of the prepared baking sheets 1 to 1 1/2-inches apart.
  • Bake the cookies, rotating and swapping the trays halfway through cooking, until they are cooked but still soft in the middle with light brown edges, 14 to 16 minutes.
  • Carefully slide the cookies and the parchment paper onto a wire rack to cool and firm up, 30 minutes.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X