تارت كيتو ليمون كورد

يجمع هذا التارت الرائع بين العطر الجذاب والنكهة اللذيذة من اللبن الرائب الغني مع قشرة خبز الزبداني بالكامل. أضف القليل من الكريمة المخفوقة والفراولة وستكون جنة نقية. المكافأة: يتم حفظ التورتة ، ملفوفة ومبردة ، لمدة 3 أيام.
يخدم 10 One Serving: 1 slice with 2 Tbsp whipped cream + 1 strawberry

قائمة المكونات

لصدفة تارت

لعصير الليمون

للزينة

  • 3/4 كوب كريمة ثقيله
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة مسحوق التحلية
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة الفانيليا النقي
  • 10 فراولة صغيرة (اختياري)
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • سخني الفرن إلى 325 درجة فهرنهايت (165 درجة مئوية). دهن صينية تورتة مقاس 9 بوصات بقاعدة قابلة للإزالة بملعقتين صغيرتين من الزبدة المذابة. اجلس جانبا.
  • اصنع القشرة اللاذعة: في وعاء كبير ، اخلطي دقيق اللوز ومسحوق التحلية والملح والزبدة المتبقية. استخدم شوكة لخلط ودمج المكونات في عجينة متفتتة.
  • اكشطي العجينة في قالب التورتة المجهز. باستخدام الأصابع أو الملعقة أو قاع كوب القياس الجاف ، اضغطي بقوة على العجينة في قاع المقلاة ومنتصف الجوانب لأعلى ، مما يجعل السماكة متساوية قدر الإمكان. استخدم شوكة لعمل ثقوب في جميع أنحاء قاع القشرة (وهذا يمنعها من الفقاعات أثناء الخبز).
  • اخبزي القشرة حتى يصبح السطح والحواف بنيًا ذهبيًا فاتحًا ، لمدة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. اتركه يبرد لمدة 10 دقائق. أخرج القشرة اللاذعة من المقلاة واحتفظ بها.
  • في هذه الأثناء ، اصنع خثارة الليمون: سخني قدرًا صغيرًا مع 1 إلى 2 بوصة من الماء حتى يغلي بالكاد. في وعاء متوسط مقاوم للحرارة يتناسب مع حافة القدر ولكن لا يلمس القاع ، اخفقي البيض وصفار البيض ومسحوق التحلية والبشر وعصير الليمون و¼ ملعقة صغيرة ملح. ضعيها فوق قدر من الماء المغلي واخفقي باستمرار حتى يتكاثف المزيج فجأة ، لمدة 6 إلى 8 دقائق. على الفور ، يرفع عن النار ويخفق في الزبدة الطرية. خفقت برفق حتى يصبح اللبن الرائب كريميًا وناعمًا.
  • تُسكب الخثارة في القشرة المحضرة بالملعقة ، وتوزع بالتساوي. برد التارت لمدة ساعة.
  • للتقديم ، في وعاء متوسط ، اخلطي الكريمة ، بودرة التحلية ، والفانيليا ، ثم استخدمي مضرب يدوي أو مضرب يدوي مزود بملحق الخفق للخفق حتى تتكون قمم ناعمة. املأ كيس أنابيب مزودًا برأس على شكل نجمة بالكريمة المخفوقة ، ثم ضع الكريمة المخفوقة في الغليون حول الحافة العلوية من التورتة.
  • قطعيها إلى شرائح وقدميها مع حبة فراولة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

5 تعليقات

ردان على “Keto Lemon-Curd Tart”

  1. 2 النجوم
    We went over this and over this postmortem and we don’t know what we did wrong. The filling never solidified properly even after we added gelatin and a last resort. I just chopped it up and we have been eating it as a crunchy pudding. Flavor is okay, but I like the key lime pie recipe we use better.

  2. 5 النجوم
    ط ط ط ... واحدة من أفضل الحلويات التي جربتها حتى الآن! لقد صنعت 12 قطعة تارت صغيرة بحجم كب كيك وكانت جميلة ولذيذة! شكرا لك على الاحتفاظ بحلويات الكيتو اللذيذة!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Lemon-Curd Tart

This gorgeous tart combines the seductive fragrance and tart-sweet flavor of rich lemon curd with a buttery, totally keto shortbread crust. Add a lush dollop of whipped cream and a strawberry and it’s pure heaven. Bonus: the tart keeps, wrapped and refrigerated, for 3 days.
Serves 10 Serving: 1 Slice with 2 Tbsp Whipped Cream + 1 Strawberry

Ingredients List

FOR THE TART SHELL

FOR THE LEMON CURD

FOR THE GARNISH

  • 3/4 cup heavy cream
  • 2 Tbsp powdered sweetener
  • 1 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • 10 small strawberries (optional)
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Preheat the oven to 325°F (165°C). Grease a 9-inch tart pan with a removable bottom with 2 teaspoons of the melted butter. Set aside.
  • Make the tart shell: In a large bowl, combine the almond flour, powdered sweetener, salt, and remaining butter. Use a fork to mix and combine the ingredients into a crumbly dough.
  • Scrape the dough into the prepared tart pan. Using fingers, a spoon, or the bottom of a dry measuring cup, firmly press the dough into the bottom of the pan and halfway up the sides, making the thickness as even throughout as possible. Use a fork to poke holes all over the bottom of the crust (this prevents it from bubbling up during baking).
  • Bake the crust until the top and edges are light golden brown, 15 to 20 minutes. Let cool for 10 minutes. Remove the tart crust from the pan and reserve.
  • Meanwhile, make the lemon curd: Heat a small saucepan with 1 to 2 inches of water to barely simmering. In a medium heatproof bowl that fits over the rim of the saucepan but doesn’t touch the bottom, whisk together the eggs, egg yolk, powdered sweetener, zest and lemon juice, and ¼ tsp salt. Place over the saucepan of simmering water and whisk continuously just until the mixture suddenly thickens, 6 to 8 minutes. Immediately, remove from heat and whisk in the softened butter. Gently whisk until the curd is creamy and smooth.
  • Spoon the curd into the prepared crust, spreading it evenly. Refrigerate the tart for 1 hour.
  • To serve, in a medium bowl, combine the cream, powdered sweetener, and vanilla, then use a hand beater or a stand mixer fitted with the whisk attachment to whip just until soft peaks form. Fill a piping bag fitted with a star tip with the whipped cream, then pipe the whipped cream around the top edge of the tart.
  • Slice and serve each piece with one strawberry.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X