Кето жареный баклажан, красный перец и салат из авокадо

Ожидайте пикантные, пышные жареные баклажаны, дымный лук и перец, яркую рукколу, сливочные кусочки авокадо и выжженный на солнце сок лимона. Помните о размере вашей порции, если вы строго используете свои макросы; в этом блюде больше углеводов, чем во многих наших рецептах.

Список ингредиентов

  • 1 большой баклажан (примерно 20 унций), нарезанный кусочками по 2,5 см
  • 1 ст.л. морская соль
  • 4 ст.л. оливковое масло, разделенное
  • свежемолотый перец
  • 1 небольшой красный лук, нарезанный дольками толщиной 2,5 см
  • 1 красный перец, нарезанный квадратами ¾ дюйма
  • 1 ст.л. уксус из красного вина
  • 2 ч.л. Дижонская горчица
  • 3 чашки руккола
  • 1 твердый, но спелый авокадо, нарезанный квадратами от ½ до 1 дюйма
  • 1 ст.л. каперсы, осушенные
  • 1 ст.л. свежий лимонный сок
Добавить в мой список покупок

инструкции

  • Кусочки баклажанов выложить в большой дуршлаг и посыпать солью. Дуршлаг опустить в раковину на 30 минут.
  • Разогрейте духовку до 425 ° F (220 ° C). Установите решетку в центре духовки.
  • Промокните баклажаны насухо чистым кухонным полотенцем и выложите в один слой на противень с бортиком. Залейте баклажан половиной оливкового масла, приправьте небольшим количеством соли и перца, перемешайте и снова разложите баклажаны на противне. Жарьте, помешивая 2–3 раза во время приготовления, примерно 30 минут, пока баклажаны не станут темно-золотисто-коричневого цвета и станут достаточно мягкими, но все еще сохранят форму. Переложите в большую миску; отложить.
  • Используя тот же противень, добавьте красный лук и красный перец, сбрызните половиной оставшегося оливкового масла и приправьте солью и перцем. Выложите овощи в один слой и запекайте до мягкости и обугливания, несколько раз помешивая во время приготовления, 18–20 минут. Добавьте лук и перец в миску с баклажанами.
  • В большой миске смешайте оставшееся оливковое масло с красным винным уксусом и дижонской горчицей. Взбейте и приправьте солью и перцем. Добавьте рукколу и аккуратно перемешайте. Сверху выложите жареные овощи, авокадо и каперсы и полейте все лимонным соком. Служить.

кредиты

РецептЭрик Ланди

фотографияЭрин Нг

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Ваш рейтинг




Рекомендуемые рецепты

fbpx

 

Keto Roasted Eggplant, Red Pepper, and Avocado Salad

Expect savory, lush roasted eggplant and smoky onions and peppers, punchy arugula, creamy chunks of avocado, and a sun-kissed squeeze of lemon. Be mindful of your serving size if you’re strict with your macros; this dish has a higher carb count than many of our recipes.
Serves 4

Ingredients List

  • 1 large eggplant (approximately 20oz), cut into 1-inch chunks
  • 1 Tbsp sea salt
  • 4 Tbsp olive oil, divided
  • freshly ground pepper
  • 1 small red onion, sliced into 1-inch thick wedges
  • 1 red pepper, cut ¾-inch squares
  • 1 Tbsp red wine vinegar
  • 2 tsp Dijon mustard
  • 3 cups arugula
  • 1 firm but ripe avocado, cut in ½ to 1-inch squares
  • 1 Tbsp capers, drained
  • 1 Tbsp fresh lemon juice
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Put the eggplant pieces in a large colander and sprinkle all over with the salt. Place the colander in the sink to drain for 30 minutes.
  • Preheat the oven to 425°F (220°C). Position a rack in the center of the oven.
  • Pat the eggplant dry with a clean kitchen towel and spread it in a single layer onto a rimmed baking sheet. Pour half of the olive oil over the eggplant, season with a bit of salt and pepper, toss, and again spread out the eggplant on the sheet pan. Roast, tossing 2 to 3 times during cooking, until the eggplant is deep golden brown and quite tender but still holding its shape, about 30 minutes. Remove to a large bowl; set aside.
  • Using the same baking sheet, add the red onion and red pepper, drizzle with half of the remaining olive oil, and season with salt and pepper. Spread the vegetables in a single layer and roast until tender and charred in spots, tossing a few times during cooking, 18 to 20 minutes. Add the onion and peppers to the bowl of eggplant.
  • In a large bowl, combine the remaining olive oil with the red wine vinegar and Dijon mustard. Whisk and season with salt and pepper. Add the arugula and gently toss to combine. Top with the roasted vegetables, avocado, and capers and finish by drizzling the lemon juice over everything. Serve.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X