دجاج كيتو شيبوتل الكريمي مع السبانخ والليمون والكزبرة "أرز"

عشاء دجاج حار ودسم ومدخن في أقل من ثلاثين دقيقة؟ تبا فعلا! والأفضل من ذلك ، أن هذه الوصفة تتضمن سر صنع أرز الكزبرة والليمون الذي يعد جيدًا جدًا ، فهو يضع نسخة شيبوتل المحملة بالكربوهيدرات في العار! يمكنك بسهولة توسيع نطاق هذه الوصفة لإطعام المزيد من الأشخاص ، أو إذا كنت تطبخ لشخصين ، فاحتفظ بقايا الطعام في الثلاجة لوجبات مستقبلية فائقة السرعة. تُحفظ بقايا الطعام في الثلاجة لمدة 3 أيام أو مجمدة لمدة شهرين.
يخدم 2

قائمة المكونات

  • 3/4 رطل أفخاذ دجاج منزوعة العظم ، مقطعة إلى قطع بحجم بوصة واحدة
  • 3/4 ملعقة صغيرة ملح البحر ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد حسب الحاجة
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل مطحون طازجًا ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد حسب الحاجة
  • 1 فص ثوم مهروس
  • 1/2 كوب كريمة ثقيله
  • 1/2 كوب مرقة دجاج
  • 1 فلفل شيبوتلي (من شيبوتلي معلب في صلصة أدوبو)
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة صلصة أدوبو (أضف أكثر أو أقل حسب البهارات المفضلة لديك)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الأفوكادو ، مقسم
  • 6 أوقية قرنبيط مفروم (حوالي 2 كوب)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة الكزبرة المفرومة
  • عصير وبشر من ½ حامض
  • كؤوس (2 أونصة) أوراق السبانخ الطازجة المعبأة
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • في وعاء ، اخلطي الدجاج والملح والفلفل. إرم للجمع اجلس جانبا.
  • اصنع صلصة الشيبوتلي: في وعاء الخلاط أو الخلاط ، اخلطي الثوم والقشدة والمرق وفلفل التشيبوتلي وصلصة أدوبو. حتى مزيج سلس. اجلس جانبا
  • في مقلاة متوسطة ، سخني نصف زيت الأفوكادو على نار متوسطة. يُضاف الدجاج المتبل ويُقلى في المقلاة مع التقليب من حين لآخر حتى يصبح لونه بنياً ذهبياً في بعض الأماكن وينضج تقريباً ، حوالي 5 دقائق. أضف صلصة الشيبوتل. يُترك على نار خفيفة مع التحريك كثيرًا ، حتى تتكاثف الصلصة وتنخفض قليلاً ، حوالي 10 دقائق.
  • في هذه الأثناء ، حضري أرز الليمون والكزبرة: في مقلاة متوسطة أخرى على نار متوسطة ، أضيفي زيت الأفوكادو المتبقي. أضيفي أرز القرنبيط وقلبي حتى يتغطى. يتبل بالملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة ، ويُطهى مع التحريك باستمرار ، حتى يصبح طريًا ومقرمشًا ويبدأ لونه في التحول إلى البني ، لمدة 5 دقائق تقريبًا. يُرفع عن النار ويُضاف الكزبرة المقطعة وعصير الليمون والقشر. الموسم حسب الذوق اجلس جانبا.
  • أضيفي السبانخ إلى المقلاة مع الدجاج واتركيها على نار هادئة مع التحريك من حين لآخر حتى تذبل ، من دقيقة إلى دقيقتين. يتبل بالملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة ويقدم مع أرز القرنبيط.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “Creamy Keto Chipotle Chicken with Spinach and Lime-Cilantro “Rice””

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Creamy Keto Chipotle Chicken with Spinach and Lime-Cilantro “Rice”

Spicy, creamy, and smoky chicken dinner in less than thirty minutes? Heck yes! Even better, this recipe includes the secret to making lime-cilantro rice that’s so good, it puts Chipotle’s carb-laden version to shame! You can easily scale this recipe up to feed more people or, if cooking for two, save leftovers in the fridge for superfast future meals. Leftovers keep refrigerated for 3 days or frozen for 2 months.
Serves 2

Ingredients List

  • 3/4 lb boneless skinless chicken thighs, cut in 1-inch pieces
  • 3/4 tsp sea salt, plus more as needed
  • 1/4 tsp freshly ground pepper, plus more as needed
  • 1 clove of garlic, crushed
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  • 1/2 cup chicken broth
  • 1 chipotle pepper (from canned chipotles in adobo sauce)
  • 1/2 Tbsp adobo sauce (add more or less depending on your preferred spiciness)
  • 2 Tbsp avocado oil, divided
  • 6 oz riced cauliflower (about 2 cups)
  • 1 Tbsp chopped cilantro
  • juice and zest from ½ lime
  • cups (2 oz) packed fresh spinach leaves
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • In a bowl, combine the chicken, salt, and pepper. Toss to combine; set aside.
  • Make the chipotle sauce: In a blender jar or blender, combine the garlic, cream, broth, chipotle pepper, and adobo sauce. Blend until smooth. Set aside
  • In a medium skillet, heat half of the avocado oil over medium heat. Add the seasoned chicken, and pan-fry, turning occasionally, until golden brown in places and almost cooked through, about 5 minutes. Add the chipotle sauce. Gently simmer, stirring often, until the sauce thickens and reduces a bit, about 10 minutes.
  • Meanwhile, make the lime-cilantro rice: In another medium skillet over medium heat, add the remaining avocado oil. Add the cauliflower rice and toss to coat. Season to taste with salt and pepper, and cook, stirring frequently, until tender crisp and just beginning to brown, about 5 minutes. Remove from heat and add the chopped cilantro, lime juice, and zest. Season to taste; set aside.
  • Add the spinach to the skillet with the chicken and simmer, stirring occasionally, until wilted, 1 to 2 minutes. Season to taste with salt and pepper and serve with the cauliflower rice.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

1 review

One response to “Creamy Keto Chipotle Chicken with Spinach and Lime-Cilantro “Rice””

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes