شوربة الهليون المشوي بالكريمة

وصفة حساء الكيتو الكريمية البسيطة اللذيذة هذه خالية من الغلوتين ومنتجات الألبان، ويمكن أن تكون نباتية إذا قمت باستبدال مرق الخضار بمرق الدجاج (إذا قمت بذلك، أضف المزيد من الثوم أو بعض مسحوق البصل، وأعد حساب وحدات الماكرو كما تذهب!) . وهو مأخوذ من كتاب الطبخ، طبخ كيتو للشفاء وفقدان الوزن بواسطة فيفيكا مينيجاز.
نحن نحب مدى سهولة صنعه، ونكهة وملمس الهليون الكريمي الرائع. المؤلف فيفيكا مينيجاز يوافق على ذلك. تقول: "يتميز هذا الحساء بملمس مخملي ونكهة الثوم الجريئة ولكن الناعمة. سوف يسخن عظامك ويملأ بطنك مثل الوجبة الحقيقية. توفر الكثير من الدهون الجيدة والبروتينات توازنًا جيدًا لمحتوى الكربوهيدرات الأعلى قليلًا، لذلك تظل طاقتك مستقرة. يمكنك تناوله على العشاء لأنه أنسب وقت في اليوم لتناول طبق يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكربوهيدرات!
[أعيد طبعه بإذن من كيتو الطبخ للشفاء والوزن خسارة بقلم فيفيكا مينيجاز، شركة بيج ستريت للنشر 2021. مصدر الصورة: ياسمين عليشاف]
يخدم 6 حصة واحدة: 1/6 من وصفة 6 حصص

قائمة المكونات

  • 2 lb هليون صغير، قيعان مشذبة
  • 5 قرنفل ثوم مقشر
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة (30 مل) زيت زيتون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح البحر غير المكرر
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة الفلفل الأسود
  • 3 الكؤوس مرقة دجاج
  • 1 كوب حليب اللوز غير المحلى
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة (14 جم) زبدة أو سمن
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

تعليمات

  • سخني الفرن مسبقًا إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت (232 درجة مئوية).
  • على صينية خبز، اخلطي الهليون والثوم مع زيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل. مشوي حتى يصبح الهليون طريًا، حوالي 10 دقائق.
  • نخرجها من الفرن ونضع الهليون والثوم في الخلاط مع مرق الدجاج وحليب اللوز والزبدة أو السمن. امزج، وعندما يصبح ناعمًا ومخمليًا، انقل الهليون إلى وعاء الحساء. يُطهى على نار متوسطة حتى يصل إلى الغليان، حوالي 7 دقائق. اضبط النكهة مع المزيد من الملح والفلفل.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وستؤدي بعض الروابط أعلاه إلى توليد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة عليك، وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic Foundation غير الربحية [501(c)3] للمساعدة في مهمتها في تمويل التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتوني ونمط الحياة. لا يستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

مراجعة 1

  1. النجوم 5
    بسيطة ولذيذة. لقد أضفت جرعة من خل التين البازلتي.

5 من 1 صوت

أكتب مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

كتيب CTA

احصل على الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني لوصفات الكيتو والنشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني!

نحن نبتكر وصفات الكيتو الرائعة حقًا، ونختبرها للتأكد من أنها ستعمل في مطبخك، ونسلمها إليك مباشرة!

X

fbpx

 

Creamy Roasted Asparagus Soup

This deliciously simple creamy keto soup recipe is gluten-free, dairy-free, and can be made vegan if you swap vegetable broth for chicken broth (if you do that, add more garlic or some onion powder, recalculating macros as you go!). It hails from the cookbook, Keto Cooking for Healing and Weight Loss by Vivica Menegaz.
We love how easy it is to make, and the wonderful, creamy asparagus flavor and texture. Author Vivica Menegaz concurs. She says, “ This soup boasts a velvety texture and a bold but smooth garlic flavor. It will warm your bones and fill your belly like a real meal. Plenty of good fat and protein provide a good balance for the slightly higher carb content, so your energy remains stable. You can eat it for dinner as it is the most appropriate time of the day for a higher carb dish!
[Reprinted with permission from Keto Cooking for Healing and Weight Loss by Vivica Menegaz, Page Street Publishing Co. 2021. Photo credit: Yasmin Alishav]
Serves 6

Ingredients List

  • 2 lb young asparagus, bottoms trimmed
  • 5 cloves garlic, peeled
  • 2 Tbsp (30 ml) olive oil
  • 1/2 tsp unrefined sea salt
  • 1/4 tsp black pepper
  • 3 cups chicken broth
  • 1 cup unsweetened almond milk
  • 1 Tbsp (14 g) butter or ghee
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Preheat the oven to 450°F (232°C).
  • On a baking sheet, toss the asparagus and garlic with the olive oil, salt and pepper. Roast until the asparagus is tender, about 10 minutes.
  • Remove from the oven and put the asparagus and garlic in a blender with the chicken broth, almond milk and butter or ghee. Blend, and when smooth and velvety, transfer the asparagus to a soup pot. Cook over medium heat until it reaches a boil, about 7 minutes. Adjust for flavor with more salt and pepper.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X