فطيرة زبدة الفول السوداني بالشوكولاتة كيتو

نتمنى أن تتذوق هذه الفطيرة من خلال شاشتك. إنه ذلك اللذيذ بشكل لا يصدق. توقع حشوة زبدة الفول السوداني الغنية والقشدة والقشدة ، وقشرة شوكولاتة من الجوز ، ورذاذ نهائي من غاناش الشوكولاتة السميك ورش الفول السوداني المحمص. هذه واحدة من الحلويات المفضلة لدينا على الإطلاق. اصنعها مرة واحدة وستكون واحدة لك أيضًا. هذا وعد!
يخدم 12 One Serving: 1 slice

معدات:

  • صحن فطيرة 9 إنش

قائمة المكونات

لقشرة الفطيرة

لتعبئة الفطائر

  • 1 كوب زبدة الفول السوداني الكريمية الخالية من السكر
  • 1/2 كوب كريمة ثقيله
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة استخراج الفانيليا ، مقسمة
  • 1/2 كوب مُحليات فاكهة الراهب المجففة (مثل حلويات لاكانتو #39 ؛ ق) ، مقسمة
  • 6 أوقية جبنة كريمة طرية
  • 6 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة خففت

من أجل القمة

+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • لتحضير القشرة: سخني الفرن إلى 175 درجة مئوية. في وعاء محضر الطعام المزود بشفرة فولاذية ، اخلطي اللوز ودقيق جوز الهند والمحليات ومسحوق الكاكاو والملح. اخفق حتى يصبح اللوز متوسط النعومة ، مثل دقيق الذرة الخشن ، ولا تزال هناك أجزاء مرئية من اللوز. نضيف الزبدة ونخفق حتى يبدأ الخليط في التكتل ، من 6 إلى 8 بقوليات. رشي الماء على الخليط واخلطيه عدة مرات حتى يتجانس.
  • اضغطي على العجينة في طبقة مقاس بوصة في طبق فطيرة مقاس 9 بوصات ، وافركيها بالتساوي على الجانبين ، قبل الشفة العلوية للطبق مباشرة. إذا لزم الأمر ، اضغط على قاع كوب القياس المعدني ذي القاعدة المسطحة على القشرة للمساعدة في تساويها وإدخالها في الزوايا.
  • ضعي طبق الفطيرة على صفيحة خبز مطوية ، وغطيها بشكل غير محكم بورق الألمنيوم ، واخبزيها على الرف الأوسط في الفرن حتى تجف وتثبت ، لمدة 15 إلى 18 دقيقة. اتركه يبرد على رف التبريد حتى يصل إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة ، ثم ضعه في الثلاجة.
  • تحضير الحشوة: في وعاء الخلاط المزود بملحق الخفق ، اخلطي الكريمة الثقيلة ونصف كمية الفانيليا واخفقي حتى تتكون قمم ناعمة ، من دقيقتين إلى 3 دقائق. أضف نصف مسحوق التحلية واستمر في الخفق حتى تتكون قمم شبه صلبة ، 2 إلى 3 دقائق أخرى. تُرفع الكريمة من الوعاء ، وتُترك الكريمة المخفوقة جانبًا.
  • في نفس الوعاء وباستخدام نفس الخفاقة ، اخفقي معًا كوبًا واحدًا من زبدة الفول السوداني والجبن الكريمي والزبدة مع باقي التحلية البودرة والفانيليا حتى تمتزج جيدًا وخفيفة ورقيقة ، ثم اكشطي الوعاء عدة مرات طوال الوقت ، 2 إلى 3 الدقائق. استخدم ملعقة مطاطية لطي الكريمة المخفوقة برفق حتى تمتزج تمامًا وتصبح ناعمة. صب الحشوة في قشرة الفطيرة المحضرة وقم بتنعيمها. برد.
  • اصنعي طبقة الغاناش: في وعاء آمن للاستخدام في الميكروويف ، اخلطي الشوكولاتة المقطعة وزيت جوز الهند ، ثم ضعيها في الميكروويف لمدة 20 ثانية حتى تذوب. قلب أو ميكروويف لمدة 10 ثوان أخرى إذا لزم الأمر. يقلب حتى يصبح ناعمًا ولامعًا. أضيفي الكريمة الثقيلة حتى تمتزج. قم برش نصف الغاناش بشكل متعرج فوق الجزء العلوي من الفطيرة المبردة في اتجاه واحد والنصف المتبقي في الاتجاه الآخر. يرش بالفول السوداني المفروم.
  • برّد الفطيرة لمدة ساعة على الأقل. تخدم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

4 تعليقات

ردان على “Keto Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie”

  1. 5 النجوم
    My wife makes the best NON-keto peanut butter pie but she absolutely loved this. We will be making this again!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie

We wish you could taste this pie right through your screen. It’s that unbelievably delicious. Expect a rich, fluffy-creamy peanut butter mousse filling, a nutty chocolate crust, and a finishing drizzle of thick chocolate ganache and sprinkling of roasted peanuts. This is one of our all-time favorite desserts. Make it once and it’ll be one of yours, too. That’s a promise!
Serves 12 Serving: 1 Piece

Equipment:

  • 9-inch pie dish

Ingredients List

FOR THE PIE CRUST

FOR THE PIE FILLING

  • 1 cup sugar-free creamy peanut butter
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  • 2 tsp vanilla extract, divided
  • 1/2 cup powdered monkfruit sweetener (such as Lakanto confectioner's), divided
  • 6 oz cream cheese, softened
  • 6 Tbsp butter, softened

FOR THE TOPPING

Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Make the crust: Preheat the oven to 350°F (175°C). In the bowl of a food processor fitted with the steel blade, combine the almonds, coconut flour, sweetener, cocoa powder, and salt. Pulse until the almonds are medium-fine, like coarse cornmeal, and there are still visible bits of the almonds. Add the butter and pulse until the mixture starts to clump, 6 to 8 pulses. Sprinkle the water over the mixture and pulse a few more times until it’s combined.
  • Press the dough into a ¼-inch layer in a 9-inch pie dish, evenly working it up the sides, to just before the top lip of the dish. If needed, press the bottom of a flat-bottomed metal dry measuring cup onto the crust to help even it out and get it into the corners.
  • Place the pie dish on a rimmed baking sheet, cover loosely with aluminum foil, and bake it on the middle rack in the oven until dry and set, 15 to 18 minutes. Let cool on a cooling rack to room temperature, then refrigerate.
  • Make the filling: In the bowl of a stand mixer fitted with the whisk attachment, combine the heavy cream and half of the vanilla and whisk until soft peaks form, 2 to 3 minutes. Add half of the powdered sweetener and continue beating until semi-stiff peaks form, 2 to 3 minutes more. Remove cream from bowl, set the whipped cream aside.
  • In the same bowl using the same whisk, beat together 1 cup of the peanut butter and the cream cheese and butter with the remaining powdered sweetener and vanilla until well combined and light and fluffy, scraping the bowl down a few times throughout, 2 to 3 minutes. Use a rubber spatula to gently fold in the whipped cream until completely combined and smooth. Pour the filling into the prepared pie crust and smooth it out. Refrigerate.
  • Make the ganache topping: In a microwave-safe bowl, combine the chopped chocolate and coconut oil, then microwave for 20 seconds to melt. Stir or microwave for another 10 seconds if needed. Stir until smooth and glossy. Stir in the heavy cream, until combined. Drizzle half of the ganache in a zig-zag pattern over the top of the cooled pie in one direction and the remaining half in the other direction. Sprinkle with the chopped peanuts.
  • Chill the pie for at least 1 hour. Serve.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes