3: 1 سلطة كيتو اليونانية على طراز تافيرنا

ربما تكون على دراية بالسلطات اليونانية. ولكن لا يعرف كل من يتبع حمية كيتو ما هي عبارة "3: 1". اسمح لنا بالتوضيح. وصفات 3: 1 في عالم الكيتو هي وصفات بنسبة ثلاثة جرامات من الدهون لكل جرام واحد من البروتين بالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات (ويعرف أيضًا باسم 75 في المائة من الدهون في الوزن بالجرام). صُممت لتوفر لك وحدات ماكرو مثالية مع كل قضمة ، فهي مفيدة إذا كنت تريد طرقًا لا تحتاج إلى تفكير لتغذية نفسك والبقاء في الحالة الكيتونية أو اتباع نظام غذائي صارم نسبيًا من أجل الكيتو. أغراض علاجية. ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو أنها طيبة المذاق ، وهذا واحد ، من كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد بقلم مارتينا سلاجيروفا والدكتور نيكولاس نورويتز وتوماس ديلاور وروهان كاشيد.
يمكنك قراءة مراجعتنا الكاملة لكتاب الطبخ ومشاهدة المزيد من وصفاتهم هنا أو قم بالتمرير لتتعلم كيفية صنع هذه السلطة اليونانية اللذيذة والمغذية تمامًا بنسبة 3: 1.
إليك ما يقوله المؤلفون عنها:
"وصفة هذا choriatiki المقرمشة الملونة - الاسم اليوناني التقليدي لما نسميه نحن المتحدثون باللغة الإنجليزية ببساطة" سلطة يونانية "- ساهمت بها إيمي بيرجر ، أحد المحاربين القدامى في سلاح الجو الأمريكي ، وأخصائي التغذية المعتمد ، ومؤلف أفضل اثنين: بيع كتب عن فوائد اتباع حمية الكيتو. تقول إيمي ، 'أتناول هذه السلطة كثيرًا. من السهل عمل جميع الأزرار الصحيحة والضغط عليها: كريمية ودسمة ، وحمضية ، ومرة ، ومالحة ، ومقرمشة! " ونحن نتفق. إنه مثالي كطبق جانبي صيفي لدجاج مشوي بسيط وكوجبة غداء خفيفة ودافئة ".
[أعيد طبعها بإذن من ال كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد، 2021 ؛ Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc. رصيد الصورة: Martina Slajerova و Jo Harding.]
يخدم 4 حصة واحدة: 1/4 وصفة من 4 وجبات

قائمة المكونات

  • 4 إلى 5 (400 جم / 14.1 أونصة) طماطم متوسطة مفرومة تقريبًا
  • 1 كبير (300 جم / 10.6 أونصة) خيار مقشر ومفروم خشناً
  • 1 متوسط (120 جم / 4.2 أونصة) فلفل أخضر مقطّع إلى شرائح
  • 1 صغير (60 جم / 2.1 أونصة) بصل أحمر مقطع إلى شرائح
  • 16 48 جم / 1.7 أونصة زيتون كالاماتا
  • 1/4 كوب (35 جم / 1.2 أونصة) نبات القبار أو زيتون أكثر
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة الاوريجانو المجفف او الطازج
  • أعشاب من اختيارك ، مثل البقدونس أو الكزبرة أو الثوم المعمر أو الريحان ، مقسمة
  • 1/2 كوب (120 مل) زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز مقسمة
  • 1 عبوة (200 جم / 7 أونصة) جبنة فيتا
  • اختياري: ملح ، فلفل ، زعتر طازج للتزيين
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • ضع الخضار في وعاء تقديم كبير. نضيف الزيتون والكبر وجبنة الفيتا ونصف الزعتر المجفف ونصف زيت الزيتون. امزج حتى يتجانس. ضعي قطعة جبنة الفيتا كاملة فوقها ، ورشيها بما تبقى من الأوريغانو المجفف ، ورشي زيت الزيتون المتبقي. تبليها بالمذاق وقدميها على الفور ، أو خزنيها في الثلاجة لمدة تصل إلى يوم واحد.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

التصويرمارتينا سلاجيروفا وجو هاردينغ

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “3:1 Taverna-Style Keto Greek Salad”

  1. 5 النجوم
    أحب الحب أحب هذه السلطة. لقد واجهت صعوبة في تناول الخضار ووجدت وصفة جديدة. كان كل شيء طازجًا وراقًا ولذيذًا. شكرا جزيلا على هذا الإصدار من الوصفة. الفيتا تجعلها! 😉

    • مرحبًا JR! مسرور أنك تستمتع به. سهل جدا ، أليس كذلك؟ نحن نحبها أيضًا!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

3:1 Taverna-Style Keto Greek Salad

You’re probably familiar with Greek salads. But not everyone on a keto diet knows what “3:1” is about. Allow us to clarify. 3:1 recipes in the keto world are recipes with a ratio of three grams of fat for every one gram of protein plus carbs (aka 75-percent fat in weight by grams). Designed to give you optimal macros with every bite, they’re helpful if you want no-brainer ways to nourish yourself and stay in ketosis or are on a relatively strict keto diet for therapeutic purposes. But more important is they taste good, and this one, from The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook by Martina Slajerova, Dr. Nicholas Norwitz, Thomas DeLauer, and Rohan Kashid delivers.
You can read our full cookbook review and see more of their recipes here or scroll on to learn how to make this super delicious, totally nutritious 3:1 keto Greek salad.
Here’s what the authors have to say about it:
“The recipe for this crunchy, colorful choriatiki—the traditional Greek name for what we English-speakers simply call “Greek salad”—was contributed by Amy Berger, a U.S. Air Force veteran, certified nutrition specialist, and the author of two best-selling books on the benefits of following a ketogenic diet. Amy says, ‘I eat this salad often. It’s easy to make and presses all the right buttons: creamy and fatty, acidic, bitter, salty, and crunchy!’ We agree. It’s perfect as a summery side dish for a simple roast chicken, and as a light, warm-weather lunch.”
[Reprinted with permission from The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook, 2021; Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc. Photo credit: Martina Slajerova and Jo Harding.]
Serves 4

Ingredients List

  • 4 to 5 (400 g/14.1 oz) medium tomatoes, roughly chopped
  • 1 large (300 g/10.6 oz) cucumber, peeled and roughly chopped
  • 1 medium (120 g/4.2 oz) green bell pepper, sliced
  • 1 small (60 g/2.1 oz) red onion, sliced
  • 16 pitted (48 g/1.7 oz) Kalamata olives
  • 1/4 cup (35 g/1.2 oz) capers, or more olives
  • 1 tsp dried oregano or fresh
  • herbs of your choice, such as parsley, cilantro, chives, or basil, divided
  • 1/2 cup (120 ml) extra-virgin olive oil, divided
  • 1 pack (200 g/7 oz) feta cheese
  • optional: salt, pepper, and fresh oregano, for garnish
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Place the vegetables in a large serving bowl. Add the olives, capers, feta, half of the dried oregano, and half of the olive oil. Mix to combine. Place the whole piece of feta cheese on top, sprinkle with the remaining dried oregano, and drizzle with the remaining olive oil. Season to taste and serve immediately, or store in the fridge for up to 1 day.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

PhotographyMartina Slajerova and Jo Harding

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X