سلطة كيتو فريسي مع البيض المسلوق ولحم الخنزير المقدد

سلطة على الفطور؟ من المؤكد أنك تستطيع ذلك مع هذه السلطة المتنوعة التي تنقلك إلى مقهى فرنسي. لن يكون الأمر أسهل من هذا التحضير البسيط الذي يتطلب القليل من المكونات المتواضعة. هل تحتاج إلى زيادة جرامات الدهون لديك؟ اترك المزيد من مرقات لحم الخنزير المقدد أو أضف بيضة أخرى أو بعض الأفوكادو. فقط تأكد من إعادة حساب وحدات الماكرو مع أي تغييرات. للحصول على بيض مسلوق ذو شكل جميل، نقترح استخدام البيض الطازج قدر الإمكان. وذلك لأن بياض البيض يصبح أكثر سيولة مع تقدم العمر، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور تلك الخيوط البيضاء الناعمة بدلاً من شكل البيضة الدائرية.
يخدم 2 حصة واحدة: 1/2 من وصفة 2 حصص

قائمة المكونات

  • 4 شرائح لحم مقدد غير مطبوخ، مقطع إلى قطع بحجم 1 بوصة
  • 2 بيض كبير بدرجة حرارة الغرفة
  • 1 يُزال رأس الفريسيه من البذور، ويُغسل، وتُربت الأوراق حتى تجف
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة شيري الخل
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مستردة الديجون
  • ملح البحر والفلفل المطحون الطازج
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة الثوم المعمر المفروم
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

تعليمات

  • قم بتغطية الطبق بمنشفة ورقية جديدة.
  • في مقلاة، أضف لحم الخنزير المقدد في طبقة واحدة، وحوّل الحرارة إلى متوسطة، واطهيها دون إزعاج، حتى يبدأ الدهن في التسرب من لحم الخنزير المقدد، لمدة دقيقة إلى دقيقتين. استمر في الطهي مع التحريك عدة مرات حتى يصبح لحم الخنزير المقدد مقرمشًا وبنيًا لمدة 1 إلى 2 دقائق. قم بإزالة لحم الخنزير المقدد لتصفيته على الطبق المجهز. اسكبي (واحفظي لاستخدام آخر) كل ما عدا ملعقتين كبيرتين من دهن لحم الخنزير المقدد. ضع المقلاة جانباً مع دهون لحم الخنزير المقدد المتبقية.
  • املأ قدرًا بحوالي 2-3 بوصات من الماء. جلب ليغلي. خفض الحرارة إلى نار هادئة. من خلال العمل واحدة تلو الأخرى، اكسر بيضة برفق في وعاء صغير أو كوب. ضع الوعاء بالقرب من سطح الماء الساخن، ثم ضع البيضة برفق في الماء. قم بتحريك الماء بلطف باستخدام ملعقة لبضع ثوان، فقط حتى تبدأ البيضة في التماسك. كرر مع البيضة المتبقية. يُطهى مع تحريك الماء بلطف من حين لآخر، حتى يتماسك بياض البيض بالكامل ولكن يظل الصفار طريًا، لمدة 3 إلى 4 دقائق. ارفع البيض بعناية من الماء باستخدام ملعقة مثقوبة، ثم امسح الجزء السفلي من الملعقة بمنشفة الشاي، ثم انقل البيضة إلى وعاء ضحل؛ احتياطي.
  • أثناء طهي البيض، حضري الصلصة: سخني المقلاة مع شرائح اللحم المقدد على نار متوسطة. يُضاف الخل والخردل ويُخفق ويُتبل حسب الرغبة بالملح والفلفل.
  • ضعي الفريزيه في وعاء كبير وزينيه بثلثي الصلصة. قم بتقسيم الفريزيه بين أطباق السلطة أو العشاء. رشي لحم الخنزير المقدد فوقها، ثم ضعي فوق كل سلطة بيضة مسلوقة. يُسكب الصلصة المتبقية فوق كل بيضة وسلطة. يتبل بالملح والفلفل، ويزين بالثوم المعمر، ويقدم.

الشكر والتقدير

وصفةإريك لوندي

تصويرايرين نج

مراجعة 1

  1. النجوم 5
    زوجي يحب هذا الطبق لوجبة فطور وغداء يوم الأحد. يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب ولكنه سريع وسهل الصنع.

    • بالضبط يا مورا! إنها أيضًا المفضلة هنا لتناول طعام الغداء!

أكتب مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

كتيب CTA

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
قم بالتسجيل واحصل على 5 وصفات فرنسية رائعة! Oui s'il vous plaît!

في Keto-Mojo، نحن نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع الكيتو المهمة والعلوم والدراسات ووصفات الكيتو الرائعة والمنتجات التي نحبها والملفات الشخصية للأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن ووقع في حب 5 وصفات فرنسية جديدة!

X

fbpx

 

Keto Frisée Salad with Poached Egg and Bacon

Salad for breakfast? You sure could with this versatile salad that transports you to a French café. It doesn’t get any easier than this simple preparation that requires just a few humble ingredients. Need to increase your fat grams? Leave in more of the bacon drippings or add another egg or some avocado. Just be sure to recalculate the macros with any changes. For beautifully shaped poached eggs, we suggest using the freshest eggs possible. That's because egg whites become more fluid as they age, which leads to those wispy white threads instead of a well-rounded egg shape.
Serves 2 One Serving: 1/2 of a 2 serving recipe

Ingredients List

  • 4 slices uncooked bacon, cut in 1-inch pieces
  • 2 large eggs, room temperature
  • 1 head of frisée, cored, washed, and leaves patted dry
  • 1 Tbsp sherry vinegar
  • 1 tsp Dijon mustard
  • sea salt and freshly ground pepper
  • 2 tsp chopped chives
+ Add Recipe to Shopping List

Instructions

  • Line a plate with a fresh paper towel.
  • In a skillet, add the bacon in one layer, turn the heat to medium, and cook, undisturbed, until the fat starts rendering from the bacon, 1 to 2 minutes. Continue to cook, stirring a few times, until bacon is crispy and brown, 4 to 5 minutes. Remove bacon to drain on the prepared plate. Pour off (and save for another use) all but 2 tablespoons of rendered bacon fat. Set aside the skillet with the remaining bacon fat.
  • Fill a saucepan with about 2-3 inches of water. Bring to a boil. Reduce the heat to a gentle simmer. Working one at a time, gently crack an egg into a small bowl or cup. Place the bowl close to the surface of the hot water and gently tip the egg into the water. Swirl the water gently with a spoon for a few seconds, just until the egg begins to set. Repeat with remaining egg. Cook, gently swirling the water occasionally, until the egg whites are fully set but yolks are still soft, 3 to 4 minutes. Carefully lift the eggs from the water with a slotted spoon, blot the bottom of spoon on a tea towel, then transfer the egg to a shallow bowl; reserve.
  • While the eggs are cooking, make the dressing: heat the pan with the bacon drippings over medium heat. Add the vinegar and mustard, whisk, and season to taste with salt and pepper.
  • Place the frisée in a large bowl and dress with two-thirds of the dressing. Divide dressed frisée between salad or dinner plates. Sprinkle the bacon over, then top each salad with a poached egg. Spoon the remaining dressing over each egg and salad. Season with salt and pepper, garnish with the chives, and serve.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

1 review

  1. 5 stars
    My husband loves this dish for Sunday brunch. It looks impressive but is so fast and easy to make.

    • Exactly, Maura! It’s also a favorite around here for lunch!

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Fabulous French Recipes! Oui s'il vous plaît!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and fall in love with 5 new French recipes!

Show Buttons
Share On Twitter
Hide Buttons
X