4: 1 كيتو حمص

ما هو 4: 1 حمص؟ إنها وصفة نسبة الكيتو (و الكيتو دايت يستخدم لأغراض علاجية) حيث يوجد لكل أربعة جرامات من الدهون جرام واحد من البروتين بالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات (أي 80٪ دهون بالجرام). إنه أيضًا يشبه الحمص تمامًا ولذيذ! من عند كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد بقلم مارتينا سلاجيروفا والدكتور نيكولاس نورويتز وتوماس ديلاور وروهان كاشيد ، إنه فائز حقيقي سترغب في تحقيقه مرارًا وتكرارًا.
"النظام الغذائي المكون من 4 أجزاء من الدهون إلى جزء واحد من البروتين بالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات هو نظام غذائي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون ومولد للكيتون يستخدم لعلاج الاضطرابات العصبية. ساهم بهذا "الحمص" الدكتور كريس بالمر ، الطبيب النفسي بجامعة هارفارد والخبير العالمي الرائد في استخدام الأنظمة الغذائية الكيتونية للصحة العقلية. يقول الدكتور بالمر ، "قد يكون اتباع نظام 4: 1 الغذائي صعبًا ، لكن الوصفات اللذيذة مثل هذه تجعله أسهل. احتفظ بدفعة من هذا السبريد في متناول اليد في الثلاجة: إنه لذيذ على أي شيء. إن تعدد استخداماته هو ما يجعله علاجًا طبيًا قويًا! "
اقرأ مراجعتنا الكاملة للكتاب واكتشف المزيد من وصفاتهم هنا أو قم بالتمرير لتتعلم كيفية تحضير هذا الطعم الرائع 4: 1 الذي يتناسب بشكل رائع مع شرائح الخيار أو الكوسة أو الدايكون أو مجرد ملعقة!
[أعيد طبعها بإذن من كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد (2021 ؛ Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc.) رصيد الصورة: Martina Slajerova and Jo Harding.]
يخدم 12 One Serving: 1/4 cup

قائمة المكونات

لينقع

  • 1 كوب (4.7 أونصة) مكسرات المكاديميا

ليشوى

  • 2 وسط (400 جم / 14.1 أونصة) كوسة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة (30 مل) زيت أفوكادو بكر ممتاز

لمزج

  • 1/4 كوب (2.2 أونصة) طحينة
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم، مفروم
  • 1/4 كوب عصير ليمون طازج
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة (30 مل) زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة الكمون المطحون
  • الأعشاب الطازجة ، مثل البقدونس أو الكزبرة
  • ملح وفلفل أسود حسب الرغبة

توبينج

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة (30 مل) زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز
  • رشة بابريكا و / أو كمون مطحون
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة (9 جم / 0.3 أونصة) سمسم أبيض و / أو أسود
+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • للنقع: ضع حبات المكاديميا في وعاء وأضف كمية كافية من الماء المصفى لتغطيتها. انقعها لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا ، ثم صفيها وتخلص منها.
  • للتحميص: في غضون ذلك ، سخني الفرن مسبقًا إلى 320 درجة فهرنهايت (160 درجة مئوية) بمساعدة المروحة أو 355 درجة فهرنهايت (180 درجة مئوية) التقليدية. نقطع أطراف الكوسة ونقطعها من المنتصف بالطول.
  • رتبيها على صينية للخبز ، وقطعي الجانب لأعلى ، وادهنها بزيت الأفوكادو. اخبزيها لمدة 30 دقيقة أو حتى تحمر من الأعلى.
  • للخلط: أضف جميع المكونات ، باستثناء مكونات الطبقة العلوية ، إلى محضر الطعام. حتى مزيج سلس. اضف الملح والفلفل للمذاق. انقلي المزيج إلى وعاء وأضيفي إليه القدر: رشي عليه زيت الزيتون ورشي الفلفل الحلو وبذور السمسم. يُحفظ في وعاء محكم الغلق في الثلاجة لمدة تصل إلى 5 أيام أو يُجمد لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر. لتذويب الثلج ، ضعه في الثلاجة طوال الليل.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

التصويرمارتينا سلاجيروفا وجو هاردينغ

2 الاستعراضات

ردان على “4:1 Keto Hummus”

  1. 5 النجوم
    This hummus was amazing!!! I didn’t know whether I should peel the zucchini or not but left the skin on. I also added some extra garlic cloves. It is sooooo good!! I also added some red pepper flakes for spice. Mine turned out green maybe because of the skin. I will definitely be making this again.

  2. 5 النجوم
    ضربة ضخمة !!!

    لم أتناول الحمص منذ أن بدأت الكيتو منذ عام تقريبًا. أعدت هذه الوصفة لحفل عشاء أمس وتم التصويت على "الأفضل في العرض" حتى من قبل الأشخاص الذين لا يتبعون كيتو. لذيذ!!!

    إضافة بالتأكيد إلى وصفات الكيتو "go to" الخاصة بي!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

4:1 Keto Hummus

What is 4:1 Hummus? It’s a keto ratio-recipe (and keto diet used for therapeutic purposes) where for every four grams of fat there is one gram of protein plus carbs (i.e. 80-percent fat by weight in grams). It’s also totally hummus-like and creamy-delicious! From The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook by Martina Slajerova, Dr. Nicholas Norwitz, Thomas DeLauer, and Rohan Kashid, it’s a real winner that you’ll want to make again and again.
“The 4 parts fat to 1 part protein plus carbs diet is an extra-fatty ketogenic diet used to treat neurological disorders. This ‘hummus’ was contributed by Dr. Chris Palmer, a Harvard psychiatrist and the world’s leading expert on using ketogenic diets for mental health. Dr. Palmer says, ‘The 4:1 diet can be difficult to follow, but delicious recipes like this one make it easier. Keep a batch of this spread on hand in your fridge: it’s delicious on anything. Its versatility is what makes it such a powerful medical treatment!’”
Read our full book review and find more of their recipes here or scroll on to learn how to prepare this spread of 4:1 fabulousness that goes great with sliced cucumber, zucchini, or daikon or just a spoon!
[Reprinted with permission from The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook (2021; Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc.) Photo credit: Martina Slajerova and Jo Harding.]
Serves 12 One Serving: 1/4 cup

Ingredients List

TO SOAK

  • 1 cup (4.7 oz) macadamia nuts

TO ROAST

  • 2 medium (400 g/14.1 oz) zucchini
  • 2 Tbsp (30 ml) extra-virgin avocado oil

TO BLEND

  • 1/4 cup (2.2 oz) tahini
  • 2 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1/4 cup fresh lemon juice
  • 2 Tbsp (30 ml) extra-virgin olive oil
  • 1 tsp ground cumin
  • fresh herbs, such as parsley or cilantro
  • salt and black pepper, to taste

TOPPING

  • 2 Tbsp (30 ml) extra-virgin olive oil
  • pinch of paprika and/or ground cumin
  • 1 Tbsp (9 g/0.3 oz) white and/or black sesame seeds
+ Add Recipe to Shopping List

Instructions

  • To soak: Place the macadamia nuts in a bowl and add enough filtered water to cover them. Soak for about 2 hours, and then drain and discard the water.
  • To roast: Meanwhile, preheat the oven to 320°F (160°C) fan assisted or 355°F (180°C) conventional. Cut off the ends of the zucchini and cut in half lengthwise.
  • Arrange on a baking tray, cut-side up, and brush with the avocado oil. Bake for 30 minutes or until browned on top.
  • To blend: Add all the ingredients, apart from the topping ingredients, to a food processor. Blend until smooth. Season with salt and pepper to taste. Transfer to a bowl and add the topping: drizzle with the olive oil and sprinkle with paprika and sesame seeds. Store in a sealed container in the fridge for up to 5 days or freeze for up to 3 months. To defrost, place in the fridge overnight.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

PhotographyMartina Slajerova and Jo Harding

5 reviews

  1. haven’t made the humus yet – could almonds be used instead of macadamia nuts? daughter reacts to the tropical nuts like cashews, but ok with almonds, cashews, pecans

    • Brenda, we have not tried that but we encourage you to. Let us know how it goes.

  2. 5 stars
    This hummus was amazing!!! I didn’t know whether I should peel the zucchini or not but left the skin on. I also added some extra garlic cloves. It is sooooo good!! I also added some red pepper flakes for spice. Mine turned out green maybe because of the skin. I will definitely be making this again.

  3. 5 stars
    A HUGE hit!!!

    Had not eaten hummus since I started keto almost a year ago. Made this recipe for a dinner party yesterday and hands down was voted “best in show” even by the non-keto folks. DELICIOUS!!!

    Definitely adding to my “go to” keto recipes!

5 from 2 votes

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Get our FREE keto recipe eBook and email newsletter!

We create truly outstanding keto recipes, test them to make sure they'll work in your kitchen, and deliver them straight to you!

X