كيتو "Linguine" مع البطلينوس

وصفة الكيتو السهلة الخاصة بنا مستوحاة من المعكرونة الإيطالية الكلاسيكية ، لكنها تستبدل كاربي لينجويني بالكوسة المغذية واللذيذة والملفوفة. القليل من الثوم والبقدونس يضيء نكهات الطبق ، بينما تضيف رقائق الفلفل الأحمر القليل من الحرارة ؛ يمكنك زيادة أو تقليل مستوى التوابل حسب تفضيلاتك عن طريق إضافة المزيد أو أقل من الفلفل الأحمر. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تفضل نودلز شيراتاكي على الكوسة ، فابحث عنها ، واضبط وحدات الماكرو وفقًا لذلك.
يخدم 2

قائمة المكونات

  • 2 رطل المحار الصغير العنق
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الطازج المطحون
  • 1/4 كوب نبيذ أبيض جاف
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة
  • 2 فصوص ثوم متوسطة مفرومة
  • ¼ ملعقة صغيرة رقائق الفلفل الأحمر
  • 2 كوسة متوسطة (إجمالي 12 أونصة) ، حلزونية
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة البقدونس الإيطالي المفروم الطازج ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد للتزيين
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • افرك المحار تحت الماء الجاري البارد ثم ضعه في وعاء وقم بتغطيته ببضع سنتيمترات من الماء البارد. أضف 1 ملعقة كبيرة ملح وحركها بيديك لتذوب. اتركيه لمدة 30 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة.
  • اشطف المحار في مصفاة تحت الماء البارد. تخلص من أي محار مفتوح لا يغلق عند استغلاله.
  • في وعاء كبير وثقيل بغطاء ، اخلطي المحار والنبيذ. يُغطّى القدر ويُطهى على نار متوسطة عالية ، مع رجّ القدر من حين لآخر ، حتى ينفتح المحار ، من 6 إلى 8 دقائق. يُرفع عن النار ، ويُكشف ، ويترك حتى يبرد بدرجة كافية ، لمدة 5 دقائق.
  • باستخدام ملعقة صغيرة ، أخرج المحار من قشرته إلى وعاء متوسط الحجم ، مع ترك القليل من المحار في القشرة للتزيين. تخلص من أي محار لم يفتح أثناء الطهي. صفي سائل الطهي من خلال غربال مبطن بمنشفة ورقية في وعاء.
  • اشطف القدر وجففه ، ثم أضف ملعقتين كبيرتين من الزبدة وقم بإذابه على نار متوسطة. يُضاف الثوم ورقائق الفلفل ويُطهى المزيج حتى تفوح رائحته ، حوالي 30 ثانية. أضف المحار ، بما في ذلك المحار ، وسوائل الطهي المصفاة. جلب إلى يترك على نار خفيفة. أضف 3/4 ملعقة صغيرة ملح وربع ملعقة صغيرة فلفل ونودلز كوسة وملعقتان كبيرتان متبقيتان من الزبدة وملعقتا بقدونس. ارفعي النار إلى درجة عالية مع التحريك حتى تنضج الزودلز إلى حد ما ، لمدة دقيقة تقريبًا. الموسم الى الذوق مع الملح والفلفل. وزعيها على وعاءين غير عميقين وزينيهما بالبقدونس وقدميه.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “Keto Linguine with Clams”

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto "Linguine" with Clams

Our easy keto recipe is inspired by the classic Italian clam pasta, but it swaps the carby linguine for nutritious, delicious, spiralized zucchini. A bit of garlic and parsley brighten the dish flavors, while red pepper flakes add a bit of heat; you can increase or reduce the spice level to your preference by adding more or less red pepper. Also, if you prefer shirataki noodles to zucchini, go for it, adjusting the macros accordingly.
Serves 2

Ingredients List

  • 2 lbs littleneck clams
  • sea salt and freshly ground pepper
  • 1/4 cup dry white wine
  • 4 Tbsp butter
  • 2 medium cloves of garlic, minced
  • ¼ tsp red pepper flakes
  • 2 medium (12 oz total) zucchini, spiralized
  • 2 Tbsp chopped fresh Italian parsley, plus more for garnish
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Scrub the clams under cold running water, then place them in a bowl and cover with a few inches of cold water. Add 1 Tbsp salt and swirl with your hands to dissolve. Let sit for 30 minutes at room temperature.
  • Rinse the clams in a colander under cold water. Discard any open clams that don’t close when tapped.
  • In a large, heavy pot with a lid, combine the clams and wine. Cover and cook over medium-high heat, shaking the pot occasionally, until the clams open, 6 to 8 minutes. Remove from the heat, uncover, and let sit until cool enough to handle, 5 minutes.
  • Using a teaspoon, remove the clams from their shells to a medium bowl, leaving a few clams in the shells for garnish. Discard any clams that didn’t open during cooking. Strain the cooking liquid through a paper-towel-lined sieve, into a bowl.
  • Rinse and dry the pot, then add 2 tablespoons of the butter and melt over medium heat. Add the garlic and pepper flakes and cook until fragrant, about 30 seconds. Add the clams, including the ones in shells, and the strained cooking liquid. Bring to a simmer. Add 3/4 teaspoon salt, 1/4 teaspoon pepper, the zucchini noodles, the remaining 2 tablespoons butter, and the 2 tablespoons parsley. Increase the heat to high, stirring, until the zoodles are somewhat tender, about 1 minute. Season to taste with salt and pepper. Distribute among 2 shallow bowls, garnish with parsley, and serve.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

1 review

One response to “Keto Linguine with Clams”

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X