كيتو كركم لاتيه

مقتطفات من مشروبات كيتو من قبل Faith Gorsky و Lara Clevenger. حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 بواسطة Simon & Schuster، Inc. صور لجيمس ستيفيوك. تستخدم بإذن من الناشر ، Adams Media ، بصمة Simon & Schuster. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
يُعرف أيضًا باسم Golden Milk Latte ، أو فقط Golden Milk ، هذا مشروب الكيتو خالٍ من الكافيين ومهدئًا. الكركم معروف بخصائصه المضادة للالتهابات ، والفلفل الأسود في هذا المشروب يساعد جسمك على امتصاص الكركم.
يخدم 1

قائمة المكونات

  • 1 كوب يغلي حليب اللوز العادي غير المحلى
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة غير مملحة
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت MCT
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة الفانيليا
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة الكركم المطحون
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة القرفة المطحونة
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة جنزبيل مطحون
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • 7 قطرات ستيفيا السائلة
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • أضيفي جميع المكونات إلى الخلاط واعملي حتى تصبح ناعمة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

2 الاستعراضات

ردان على “Keto Turmeric Latte”

  1. 5 النجوم
    هذه هي الوصفة المثالية لتغيير SPOTD (الجزء الأكثر حزنًا من اليوم - بالنسبة لي هو الساعة 1 مساءً عندما يتم تفريغ آخر وعاء القهوة) إلى HAH (Happy Afternoon Hum)! أستخدم حليب جوز الهند بدلاً من حليب اللوز. يحافظ على تدفق الكيتونات!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Turmeric Latte

Excerpted from Keto Drinks by Faith Gorsky and Lara Clevenger. Copyright © 2020 by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Photographs by James Stefiuk. Used with permission of the publisher, Adams Media, an imprint of Simon & Schuster. All rights reserved.
Also called a Golden Milk Latte, or just Golden Milk, this keto drink is caffeine-free and soothing. Turmeric is known for its anti-inflammatory properties, and the black pepper in this drink helps your body absorb the turmeric.
Serves 1

Ingredients List

  • 1 cup simmering plain unsweetened almond milk
  • 1 Tbsp unsalted butter
  • 1/2 Tbsp MCT oil
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla extract
  • 1/2 tsp ground turmeric
  • 1/4 tsp ground cinnamon
  • 1/4 tsp ground ginger
  • 1/4 tsp ground black pepper
  • 7 drops liquid stevia
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Add all ingredients to a blender and process until smooth.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

2 reviews

2 responses to “Keto Turmeric Latte”

  1. 5 stars
    This is the perfect recipe to change the SPOTD (Saddest Part Of The Day – for me that is 1pm when the last of the coffee pot is emptied) to HAH (Happy Afternoon Hum)! I use coconut milk instead of almond milk. Keeps the ketones flowing!

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X