الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.5.3-2.2.1" });

 

كيتو الجوز والبذور هش

يكمن سر الذقن الهش في الحد الأقصى في استخدام المكسرات والبذور المحمصة والمملحة ، والتي تضيف ملوحة لذيذة لتلبية الحلاوة. ملاحظة: يمكن أن يكون للإريثريتول "ضجة كبيرة"على الحنك لبعض الناس ، ولكن لا تحاول استبدال مواد التحلية الصديقة للكيتو الأخرى أو لن تحصل على الشخصية الواضحة والشديدة التي نحبها كثيرًا في هذه الوصفة. يتم تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق 5 ايام. 
يخدم 10 التقديم: 2.25 أوقية

قائمة المكونات

  • 8 ملعقة كبيرة (4 أوقية) زبدة ، مقسمة
  • 1 عبوة تحلية إريثريتول خالية من السكر (12 أونصة) (استخدمنا Swerve brand)
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة الفانيليا النقي
  • 3/4 كوب تفحم ، لوز مملح ، مقطع تقريبًا
  • 3/4 كوب المحمص ، الكاجو المملحة ، المفروم تقريبا
  • 1/4 كوب تفحم ، بيبيتاس مملحة
  • 1/4 كوب بذور السمسم الأسود ، بذور السمسم الأبيض ، أو مزيج
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • اربط ورقة خبز كبيرة (18 × 13 بوصة) بساط سيليكون أو ورق رق. أدهن حصيرة أو شهادة جامعية ورئيس ملعقة سيليكون مع 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة. اجلس جانبا.
  • يُمزج ما تبقى من 7 ملاعق كبيرة من الزبدة والمُحليات والفانيليا في قدر متوسط القاع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يسخن على نار متوسطة ، مع التحريك باستمرار ، حتى يذوب التحلية بالكامل ، من 6 إلى 8 دقائق. استمر في الطهي مع التحريك باستمرار ، حتى يصل الخليط إلى لون بني غامق / كهرماني ثم أخرج المقلاة بسرعة من الحرارة لتجنب الاحتراق ، من 7 إلى 8 دقائق.
  • استخدم ملعقة الزبدة لخلط المكسرات والبذور بسرعة ، ثم صب الخليط على مقلاة الخبز المُعدة. قم بسلاسة المكسرات حتى يتم توزيعها بالتساوي ، مع التأكد من أن المزيج الهش يلمس جميع المكسرات والبذور. الثلاجة لضبط ، 1 ساعة.
  • كسر هش إلى قطع وخدمة.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “Keto Nut and Seed Brittle”

  1. 5 النجوم
    هذا قريب جدا من الشيء الحقيقي! ربما أفضل. كنت متشككًا في أنها ستظهر مثل الصورة لكنها فعلت. يا لها من وجبة خفيفة رائعة ، أو هدية (كيتو أم لا). لم يكن لدي وعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن إذا كان لديك موقد خفيف فوقه ، يمكنك رؤية اللون جيدًا. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات والتأكد من وصول الخليط إلى لون العنبر واسمراره فقط. قد أضيف القليل من المكسرات في المرة القادمة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

 

Keto Nut and Seed Brittle

The secret to the maximized yumminess of this crunchy brittle is using roasted and salted nuts and seeds, which add savory saltiness to meet the sweetness. Note: erythritol can have a "cooling sensation" on the palate for some people, but do not try to substitute other keto-friendly sweeteners or you will not get the crisp and crackly character we like so much in this recipe. Stored at room temperature in an airtight container, the brittle keeps for 5 days. 
Serves 10 Serving: 2.25 oz

Ingredients List

  • 8 Tbsp (4 oz) butter, divided
  • 1 (12-oz) package sugar-free erythritol sweetener (we used Swerve brand)
  • 2 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • 3/4 cup roasted, salted almonds, roughly chopped
  • 3/4 cup roasted, salted cashews, roughly chopped
  • 1/4 cup roasted, salted pepitas
  • 1/4 cup black sesame seeds, white sesame seeds, or a combination
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Line a large (18 by 13-inch) rimmed baking sheet with a silicone mat or parchment paper.  Grease the mat or parchment and the head of a silicone spatula with 1 tablespoon of the butter. Set aside.
  • Combine the remaining 7 tablespoons butter, sweetener, and vanilla in a medium, heavy-bottomed, stainless steel saucepan. Heat over medium heat, stirring constantly, until the sweetener is fully dissolved, 6 to 8 minutes. Continue cooking, stirring constantly, just until the mixture reaches a deep brown/amber color then quickly remove the pan from the heat to avoid burning, 7 to 8 minutes.
  • Use the buttered spatula to quickly mix in the nuts and seeds, then pour the mixture onto the prepared baking pan. Smooth out the nuts so they are evenly distributed, making sure the brittle mixture is touching all the nuts and seeds. Refrigerate to set, 1 hour.
  • Break the brittle into pieces and serve.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

1 review

One response to “Keto Nut and Seed Brittle”

  1. 5 stars
    This is so close to the real thing! Maybe even better. I was skeptical that it would turn out like the picture but it did. What a great snack, or gift (keto or not). I did not have a stainless steel pan but if you have a stove light on above it, you can see the color pretty well. Just follow the instructions and make sure the mixture reaches an amber color and just tan. I might add a few more nuts next time.

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X