3: 1 كيتو مالح بالثوم وأعشاب جرانولا

إذا كنت جادًا بشأن الكيتو و / أو استخدامه أغراض علاجية، ربما سمعت عن وصفات بنسبة 3: 1 (أي وصفات بنسبة ثلاثة جرامات من الدهون لكل جرام واحد من البروتين بالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات (أو 75 في المائة من الدهون بالجرام). تم تصميم هذه الوصفات لتمنحك وحدات ماكرو مثالية مع كل قضمة وهي مفيدة إذا كنت تريد طرقًا لا تحتاج إلى تفكير لتغذية نفسك والبقاء في الحالة الكيتونية. كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد بقلم مارتينا سلاجيروفا ، والدكتور نيكولاس نورويتز ، وتوماس ديلاور ، وروهان كاشيد مليء بالوصفات التي تتناسب مع الفاتورة ، بما في ذلك هذه الوصفات. اقرأ مراجعتنا الكاملة لكتاب الطهي وابحث عن المزيد من وصفاتهم هنا أو قم بالتمرير لتتعلم كيفية تحضير هذه الألواح الشبيهة بمزيج البار والتي تكون مالحة بشكل غير متوقع ومحملة بمكونات صديقة للكيتو 3: 1.
إليك ما يقوله المؤلفون عن الوصفة:
"استعدوا للوحي: لا يجب أن تكون ألواح الجرانولا حلوة. (العقل = المنفوخ.) فكر في ألواح الجرانولا اللذيذة على أنها مكسرات محمصة مفضلة لديك معبأة في وجبة خفيفة مناسبة للسفر. نحن نحب ألواح الثوم والأعشاب هذه ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام أي مكسرات وبذور وأعشاب وتوابل في متناول يدك. خبئ القليل منها في حاوية محكمة الغلق في سيارتك أو في مكتبك في العمل ".
[أعيد طبعها بإذن من كتاب طبخ حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجديد، 2021 ؛ Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc. رصيد الصورة: Martina Slajerova و Jo Harding.]
يخدم 8 التقديم: 1 بار

قائمة المكونات

  • 2 كؤوس (7 أونصة) جوز البقان
  • 1/3 كوب (3 أونصة) طحينة
  • 1/4 كوب (1.3 أونصة) بذور السمسم
  • 1 بيضة كبيرة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة ملح
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل اسود
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة رقائق شيلي
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة الأعشاب الإيطالية المجففة
  • ½ ملعقة صغيرة مسحوق الثوم
  • 1 أوقية طماطم مجففة مقطعة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة بودرة البصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة (24 جم / 0.8 أونصة) خميرة غذائية
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة (15 مل) ماء
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • يُسخن الفرن مسبقًا إلى 285 درجة فهرنهايت (140 درجة مئوية) بمساعدة المروحة أو 320 درجة فهرنهايت (160 درجة مئوية) التقليدية.
  • يقطع البقان تقريبًا أو يوضع في محضر الطعام ويخفق حتى يقطع حتى يتكتل. نضع البقان في وعاء ونضيف باقي المكونات.
  • استخدم أصابعك لضغط الخليط في طبق خبز متوسط الحجم (حوالي 8 × 8 بوصة [20 × 20 سم]) ؛ استخدم طبق خبز من السيليكون أو طبق خبز عادي مبطن بورق الزبدة. اخبزيها لمدة 25 دقيقة أو حتى تصبح مقرمشة. يُرفع من المقلاة ويُترك ليبرد قليلاً. قطعيها إلى 8 قطع بسكين حاد مدهون بالزبدة. يُحفظ في حاوية محكمة الغلق لمدة تصل إلى 3 أيام أو يُجمد لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

التصويرمارتينا سلاجيروفا وجو هاردينغ

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

3:1 Keto Savory Garlic and Herb Granola Bars

If you’re serious about keto and/or using it for therapeutic purposes, perhaps you’ve heard about 3:1 recipes (i.e. recipes with a ratio of three grams of fat for every one gram of protein plus carbs (or 75-percent fat in weight by grams). These are designed to give you optimal macros with every bite and are helpful if you want no-brainer ways to nourish yourself and stay in ketosis. The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook by Martina Slajerova, Dr. Nicholas Norwitz, Thomas DeLauer, and Rohan Kashid is loaded with recipes that fit the bill, including this one. Read our full cookbook review and find more of their recipes here or scroll on to learn how to prepare these bar-mix-like bars that are unexpectedly savory and loaded with keto-friendly 3:1 ingredients.
Here’s what the authors have to say about the recipe:
“Brace yourself for a revelation: granola bars don’t have to be sweet. (Mind = blown.) Think of our savory granola bars as your favorite roasted nuts packed in a travel-friendly snack. We love these garlic-and-herb bars, but you can use any nuts, seeds, herbs, and spices you have on hand. Stash a few in a sealed container in your car or at your desk at work.”
[Reprinted with permission from The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook, 2021; Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc. Photo credit: Martina Slajerova and Jo Harding.]
Serves 8 Serving: 1 Bar

Ingredients List

  • 2 cups (7 oz) pecans
  • 1/3 cup (3 oz) tahini
  • 1/4 cup (1.3 oz) sesame seeds
  • 1 large egg
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 1 tsp black pepper
  • 1 tsp chile flakes
  • 1 tsp dried Italian herbs
  • ½ tsp garlic powder
  • 1 oz chopped sun-dried tomatoes
  • 1 tsp onion powder
  • 2 Tbsp (24 g/0.8 oz) nutritional yeast
  • 1 Tbsp (15 ml) water
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Preheat the oven to 285°F (140°C) fan assisted or 320°F (160°C) conventional.
  • Roughly chop the pecans or place in a food processor and pulse until chopped but still chunky. Place the pecans in a bowl and add the remaining ingredients.
  • Use your fingers to press the mixture into a medium baking dish (about 8 × 8 inch [20 × 20 cm]); use a silicone baking dish or a regular baking dish lined with parchment paper. Bake for about 25 minutes or until crispy. Remove from the pan and allow to cool slightly. Slice into 8 bars with a greased sharp knife. Store in a sealed container for up to 3 days or freeze for up to 3 months.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

PhotographyMartina Slajerova and Jo Harding

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X