الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.5.3-2.2.1" });

 

كيتو القيقب البقان فطيرة

هذه الحلوى الكلاسيكية لعيد الشكر أصبحت الآن أمرًا ضروريًا. مثل شريط البقان في شكل دائري ، فهو غني وزبداني ، مع نكهة القيقب البقان ونكهة قوية (على سبيل المثال ، ليس البوي). إذا رغبت في ذلك ، اصنعي الفطيرة بيوم واحد واحرص على تبريدها حتى ساعة قبل التقديم. لمعلوماتك: كلما طالت بقايا الجلوس حولها (مبردة) ، كانت القشرة تفتت.
يخدم 12 التقديم: شريحة واحدة - بما في ذلك القشرة

قائمة المكونات

للقشرة

  • 1/2 كوب (8 ملاعق كبيرة أو 4 أوقية) بالإضافة إلى 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الزبدة الباردة ، مقطعة إلى مكعبات 1/2 بوصة
  • 1 كوب دقيق جوز الهند
  • 1/4 كوب التحلية مسحوق خال من السكر
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة مسحوق الخبز
  • ملح البحر
  • 2 البيض ، للضرب طفيفة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة الفانيليا النقي
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة زيت جوز الهند

لملء

أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • اصنع القشرة: سخن الفرن إلى 400 درجة فهرنهايت (205 درجة مئوية). ادهن طبق فطيرة بحجم 9 بوصات مع ملعقة صغيرة من الزبدة.
  • في وعاء معالج الطعام المزوَّد بشفرة فولاذية ، يُضاف دقيق جوز الهند والمُحلى ومسحوق الخبز وملح 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. نبض 8 إلى 10 مرات لخلط المكونات الجافة معا. يضاف البيض ، وفانيليا استخراج ، وزيت جوز الهند. نبض 8-10 مرات أخرى لدمجها في المكونات الجافة. أضيفي مكعبات الزبدة الباردة إلى أن تتفتت العجينة وتبدو كزهرة القرنبيط اللزج ، من 25 إلى 30 مرة. لا أكثر من نبض. تُسكب العجينة المتفتتة في طبق الفطيرة المشحم.
  • باستخدام يديك ، اضغط بسرعة على العجينة مباشرة في طبق الفطيرة ، مع ضمان تغطيتها بالتساوي على الحواف السفلية والجوانب والحواف العلوية للوحة الفطيرة وسماكة حوالي 1/4 بوصة. إذا بدأت العجينة في الالتصاق أو النعومة ، برد العجينة في الطبق لمدة 20 إلى 30 دقيقة ، ثم تابع. بمجرد الضغط على القشرة في اللوحة ، قم بتجعيد الحواف بشكل زخرفي.
  • استخدم سيخًا أو شوكة لعمل ثقوب في قشرة القشرة. قم بتبريد القشرة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل وحتى 60 دقيقة.
  • قم بتغطية محيط القشرة بعناية بشرائط رقيقة من رقائق الألمنيوم حتى لا تغمق القشرة بسرعة كبيرة عند الخبز ، ثم اخبز القشرة حتى تصبح ذهبية ، من 10 إلى 12 دقيقة. اتركه يبرد لمدة 30 إلى 40 دقيقة قبل إضافة الخبز والتعبئة.
  • خفض حرارة الفرن إلى 350 درجة فهرنهايت (175 درجة مئوية).
  • اصنع حشوة الفطيرة: في وعاء خلط ، ادمج شراب بنكهة القيقب ، والبيض ، والتحلية المحببة ، والزبدة ، والقشدة ، وخلاصة الفانيليا ، واخلطها جيدًا لتخلطها. اجلس جانبا.
  • خط قشرة فطيرة مع البقان المفروم. صب الحشوة على البقان ، ثم انتظر حتى يتم توزيعها بالتساوي. قمة بلطف مع البقان كله في نمط الديكور. ضع الفطيرة على ورقة خبز مطوية. تغطية الحواف بشرائط رقائق الألومنيوم.
  • أخبز حتى ملء لم يعد يهتز ، 45 إلى 50 دقيقة. دع الكعكة تبرد على رف السلك لمدة ساعة ، ثم تبرد لمدة ساعة على الأقل قبل التقديم. اتركي درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا قبل التقديم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

 

Keto Maple Pecan Pie

This classic Thanksgiving dessert is now a keto must-make. Like a pecan bar in a pie shape, it’s rich and buttery, with epic maple and pecan flavor and sturdy structure (i.e., it’s not ooey-gooey). If desired, make the pie a day ahead and keep it chilled until an hour before serving. FYI: the longer the leftovers sit around (refrigerated), the crumblier the crust.
Serves 12 Serving: 1 Slice - including crust

Ingredients List

FOR THE CRUST

  • 1/2 cup (8 Tbsp or 4 oz) plus 1 teaspoon cold butter, cut into 1/2-inch cubes
  • 1 cup coconut flour
  • 1/4 cup sugar free powdered sweetener
  • 1/2 tsp baking powder
  • sea salt
  • 2 eggs, lightly beaten
  • 1 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • 1 tsp coconut oil

FOR THE FILLING

Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Make the crust: Preheat the oven to 400°F (205°C). Grease a 9-inch pie plate with 1 teaspoon of the butter.
  • In the bowl of a food processor fitted with a steel blade, add the coconut flour, sweetener, baking powder, and 1/4 teaspoon salt. Pulse 8 to 10 times to sift the dry ingredients together. Add the eggs, vanilla extract, and coconut oil. Pulse another 8 to 10 times to incorporate into the dry ingredients. Add the cold butter cubes pulse until the dough is crumbly and looks like sticky cauliflower rice, 25 to 30 times. Don’t over pulse. Pour the crumbly dough into the greased pie plate.
  • Using your hands, quickly press the dough directly in the pie plate, ensuring it evenly covers the bottom, sides, and top edges of the pie plate and is about 1/4-inch thick. If the dough starts getting sticky or soft, refrigerate the dough in the plate for 20 to 30 minutes, then continue. Once the crust is pressed into the plate, crimp the edges decoratively.
  • Use a skewer or a fork to make holes into the bottom of the crust. Refrigerate the crust for at least 30 minutes and up to 60 minutes.
  • Carefully cover the crust perimeter with thin strips of aluminum foil so the crust doesn’t darken too fast when baking, then par-bake the crust until golden, 10 to 12 minutes. Let cool for 30 to 40 minutes before adding filling and finishing baking.
  • Lower the oven heat to 350°F (175°C).
  • Make the pie filling: In a mixing bowl, combine the maple-flavored syrup, eggs, granulated sweetener, butter, cream, vanilla extract and whisk well to combine. Set aside.
  • Line the pie crust with the chopped pecans. Pour the filling over the pecans, then wait for it to distribute evenly. Gently top with the whole pecans in a decorative pattern. Place the pie on a rimmed baking sheet. Cover the edges with aluminum foil strips.
  • Bake until the filling no longer jiggles, 45 to 50 minutes. Let the pie cool on a wire rack for 1 hour, then refrigerate for at least 1 hour before serving. Let come to room temperature for about 30 minutes prior to serving.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X