الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.5.3-2.2.1" });

 

كوكتيل برامبل النباتي

يمكنك الحصول على الكوكتيل الخاص بك والبقاء في الكيتوزية أيضًا! هذا صحيح & #x27 ؛ هل تعلم أن 1 أونصة من الفودكا تحتوي فقط على 65 سعرة حرارية وكربوهيدرات صفرية؟ إذا كنت تحبنا ، واستمتعت بكوكتيل من حين لآخر ، فإن أصدقائنا في Square One Organic Spirits يوضحون لنا كيفية صنعها بأسلوب كيتو.
يخدم 1

قائمة المكونات

أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • في وعاء أو أي وعاء صغير آخر ، يُمزج المخلل مع الماء المغلي ويُحرَّك المزيج حتى يذوب. ضجة في عصير الليمون ، ثم حجز شراب بسيط.
  • املأ كوبًا من كرات Highball بالثلج المسحوق.
  • في شاكر الكوكتيل ، احتل 1 غصن من إكليل الجبل مع 3 من التوت الأسود. أضف شراب بسيط ، مربع واحد نباتي ، ومغرفة من الجليد. يهز ، ثم يصفى في الزجاج أعد. رمح التوت ال 2 المتبقي مع غصن روزماري المتبقي وأضفه إلى الزجاج لتزيينه. استمتع!

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةأرواح العضوية المربعة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

 

Botanical Bramble Cocktail

You can have your cocktail and stay in ketosis too!  That's right, did you know that 1 oz of vodka has only 65 calories and zero carbs?  If you're like us, and enjoy an occasional cocktail, our friends at Square One Organic Spirits show us how to make them, keto style.
Serves 1

Ingredients List

Instructions

  • In a ramekin or other small bowl, combine the sweetener and boiling water and stir until dissolved. Stir in the lemon juice, then reserve the simple syrup.
  • Fill a highball glass with the crushed ice.
  • In a cocktail shaker, muddle 1 sprig of rosemary with 3 of the blackberries. Add the simple syrup, Square One Botanical, and a scoop of ice. Shake, then strain into the prepared glass. Spear the remaining 2 blackberries with the remaining rosemary sprig and add it to the glass to garnish. Enjoy!

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeSquare One Organic Spirits

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X