fbpx
low-carb-usa-san-diego-final-panelplay-icon

Gary Fettke، MB، BS، FRACS، FAOrthA

جاري فيتكي هو جراح عظام يمارس في لونسيستون ، تسمانيا ، أستراليا. على الرغم من أن تخصصه هو الجراحة ، إلا أن غاري يعتقد أنه من الأفضل مساعدة الناس على تجنب الجراحة عن طريق اتخاذ تدابير نمطية وقائية. لقد كان "طفلاً سمينًا" وطور العديد من المشكلات الصحية كشخص بالغ بما في ذلك ورم في الغدة النخامية يهدد البصر. بعد سنوات من الجراحة والإشعاع والعلاج الكيميائي ، شرع في اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون بالكربوهيدرات (LCHF) أوقف تقدم الورم ، مما سمح له بإيقاف العلاج الكيميائي بالكامل. جاري هو الطبيب الوحيد في العالم الذي تم حظره رسميًا من تقديم المشورة للمرضى لتقليل تناول السكر.

وتحت تهديد بفقدان رخصته الطبية ، تحدى علنًا قرار هيئة تنظيم ممارسي الصحة الأسترالية ، قائلاً "بمجرد أن ترى فوائد LCHF ، لا يمكنك رؤيتها". في قرار تاريخي في سبتمبر 2018 ، بعد سنوات من التحقيق ، عكس AHPRA رأيها وأصدر الدكتور Fettke اعتذار رسمي. يتحدث الدكتور فيتك دوليًا عن دور الكربوهيدرات المكررة والزيوت المتعددة غير المشبعة في تطور الالتهاب والسكري والسرطان وغيره من الأمراض الحديثة ، وهو مؤلف كتاب "الانقلاب: إجابة رجل واحد من أجل السلام العالمي والصحة العالمية".

للعثور على Dr. Fettke عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

غاري تاوبس

غاري تاوبس كاتبة علوم أمريكية. وهو مؤلف كتاب "نوبل دريمز" (1987) ، العلوم السيئة: الحياة القصيرة وأوقات غريبة من البرد الانصهار (1993) ، والسعرات الحرارية الجيدة ، السعرات الحرارية السيئة (2007) ، والذي يحمل عنوان The Diet Delusion في المملكة المتحدة. وقد فاز بجائزة العلوم في المجتمع من الرابطة الوطنية لكتاب العلوم ثلاث مرات وحصل على زمالة معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا نايت للعلوم الصحفية لعام 1996-1997. ولد تاوبس في روتشستر ، نيويورك ، درس الفيزياء التطبيقية في جامعة هارفارد وهندسة الفضاء الجوي في جامعة ستانفورد (MS ، 1978).

بعد حصوله على درجة الماجستير في الصحافة من جامعة كولومبيا في عام 1981 ، انضم Taubes إلى مجلة Discover كمراسل للموظفين في عام 1982. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، كتب العديد من المقالات لمجلة Discover والعلوم وغيرها من المجلات. مع التركيز في الأساس على قضايا الفيزياء ، تحولت اهتماماته مؤخرًا إلى الطب والتغذية. لقد تعاملت جميع كتب تاوبز مع الخلافات العلمية. تلقي نوبل دريمز نظرة انتقادية على السياسة والتقنيات التجريبية وراء عمل الفيزيائي كارلو روبيا الحائز على جائزة نوبل. Bad Science هي قصة عن الهيجان الإعلامي الذي لم يدم طويلاً والذي كان يحيط بتجارب اندماج Pons-Fleischmann الباردة لعام 1989.

للعثور على Gary Taubes عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك، تغريد.

كين بيري ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتور كين بيري هو طبيب أسرة ومتحدث ومؤلف يقع بالقرب من ناشفيل بولاية تينيسي ، الولايات المتحدة. ولد كين في ليندن بولاية تينيسي ، وترعرع في مدينة هوهنوالد الجنوبية الصغيرة للغاية بولاية تينيسي. حصل على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم ، مع مرتبة الشرف ، في علم أحياء الحيوان وعلم النفس ، من جامعة ولاية تينيسي الوسطى ، في مورفريسبورو ، تينيسي ، في عام 1996. ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير من مركز العلوم الصحية بجامعة تينيسي ، في ممفيس ، تينيسي ، في 2000.

يمارس كين طب الأسرة في ولاية تينيسي الريفية لأكثر من عقد. حاصل على شهادة البورد في طب الأسرة ، وحصل على درجة زمالة من الأكاديمية الأمريكية لأطباء الأسرة. بعد أن شاهد أكثر من 20000 مريض خلال مسيرته المهنية من جميع الأعمار ، فهو مؤهل بشكل فريد للكتابة على كل من الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة. ركز الدكتور بيري أكثر وأكثر على الأمراض المزمنة الناجمة عن النظام الغذائي الأمريكي المعياري ونمط الحياة ، وجعل من مهمته قلب موجة وباء مرض السكري من النوع الثاني والالتهابات المزمنة والخرف. كين لديه أربعة أطفال ، 3 كلاب ، 2 قطط و 7 طاووس. يعيش هو وزوجته الجميلة نيشا في مزرعتهما في هولاداي ، تينيسي.

للعثور على Dr. Berry عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

نينا تيتشولز

نينا تيتشولز صحفية استقصائية ومؤلفة كتاب "Big Fat Surprise" (سايمون أند شوستر) الأكثر مبيعًا الدولية (ونيويورك تايمز). سميت مجلة الإيكونوميست كتابًا علميًا #1 لعام 2014 ، وحصلت أيضًا على جائزة أفضل كتاب * لعام 2014 من قبل وول ستريت جورنال وفوربس وماذر جونز ومكتبة جورنال. لقد قلبت Big Fat Surprise الحكمة التقليدية بشأن الدهون الغذائية وتحدى جوهر سياسة التغذية لدينا. قالت مراجعة للكتاب في المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية السريرية: "يجب قراءة هذا الكتاب من قبل كل متخصص في علوم التغذية". قال محرر سابق في المجلة الطبية البريطانية "Teicholz قام بعمل رائع في تحليل [الضعيف] العلم ، والشخصيات القوية ، والمصالح الخاصة ، والنفعية السياسية "لعلوم التغذية.

قبل الغوص العميق في البحث في علوم التغذية لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان ، كان تيتشولز مراسلاً للإذاعة الوطنية العامة وساهم أيضًا في العديد من المنشورات ، بما في ذلك وول ستريت جورنال ونيويورك تايمز وواشنطن بوست ونيو يوركر وإيكونومست. حضرت ييل وستانفورد حيث درست البيولوجيا وتخصصت في الدراسات الأمريكية. حصلت على درجة الماجستير من جامعة أكسفورد وشغلت منصب المدير المساعد لمركز العولمة والتنمية المستدامة بجامعة كولومبيا. تعيش في مدينة نيويورك.

للعثور على Nina Teicholz عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

روبرت Cywes ، دكتوراه في الطب ، دكتوراه

الدكتور سيويس حاصل على شهادة البورد في الجراحة العامة وجراحة الأطفال. وهو متخصص في السمنة عند الأطفال والبالغين والسكري وإدارة التمثيل الغذائي بما في ذلك جراحة لعلاج البدانة. ينصب تركيزه على مساعدة الناس على فهم وعلاج السبب الحقيقي للسمنة ومرض السكري. لقد أجرى جراحة لعلاج البدانة لمدة 19 عامًا وأجرى حوالي 7000 عملية جراحية. على الرغم من ذلك ، يعتقد الدكتور سيويس اعتقادا راسخا أن السمنة ومرض السكري لا يتم علاجهما عن طريق الجراحة ، ومع ذلك ، قد تكون الجراحة أداة لا تقدر بثمن على طول الرحلة لتصبح خالية من الكربوهيدرات.

بدأ تدريبه الطبي في كيب تاون بجنوب إفريقيا حيث حصل على شهادته الطبية من تدريب جامعة كيب تاون مع البروفيسور تيم نواكس وغيرهم. في عام 1989 ، انتقل الدكتور Cywes إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأكمل الإقامة لمدة عام في جراحة الأطفال في جامعة ولاية أوهايو ومستشفى كولومبوس للأطفال #8217 ؛ قبل أن ينتقل إلى كندا حيث أكمل إقامته في الجراحة العامة وتخصص في الجراحة البسيطة التجميلية في جامعة تورنتو. حصل الدكتور Cywes أيضًا على درجة الدكتوراه في علم المناعة في زراعة الكبد وتأثير استقلاب الجلوكوز على إصابة بطانة الأوعية الدموية ، حيث عمل مع الدكتور David Jenkins ، والد مؤشر نسبة السكر في الدم.

بعد الانتهاء من زمالة جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى ميتشيغان لجامعة ميتشيغان & #8217 ؛ تم تعيين الدكتور سيويس كأستاذ مساعد لجراحة الأطفال والجنين في جامعة فاندربيلت في ناشفيل بولاية تينيسي حيث أجرى أبحاثًا عن الخلايا الجذعية الكبدية. خلال هذا الوقت ، أصبح الدكتور Cywes مهتمًا بشكل متزايد بسمنة المراهقين وتأثير الكربوهيدرات على الكبد ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي في المرضى الشباب. أدت الأبحاث التي أجراها Cywes إلى فهم شامل لسمية استهلاك الكربوهيدرات المفرط المزمن باعتباره السبب الرئيسي للسمنة وما يسمى بالأمراض المشتركة المرتبطة بالسمنة.

في أواخر التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، أدرك الدكتور سويز أن العلاج السائد للسمنة باستخدام السعرات الحرارية في ، نموذج السعرات الحرارية (CICO) كان خاطئًا ، وقام بتطوير نموذج الأنسولين للكربوهيدرات للسمنة ومرض السكري (CIMOD). باستخدام هذا النموذج إلى جانب فهمه لعلم نفس الإدمان ، قام بتطوير برنامج سريري لعلاج المراهقين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة باستخدام هذا النهج. انتقل الدكتور Cywes إلى جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا حيث انضم إلى قسم جراحة الأطفال في عيادة Nemours للأطفال و #8217. وأدى ذلك إلى اجتماع وطني في جاكسونفيل حيث وضعت مبادئ توجيهية لجراحة السمنة لدى المراهقين.

في عام 2004 ، أنشأ الدكتور سيويس شركاه في جاكسونفيل الجراحية لمواصلة عمله في كل من علاج وجراحة السمنة لدى المراهقين والكبار ، وفي عام 2013 افتتح تدريبات في ويست بالم بيتش ، فلوريدا. وهو يعمل الآن مع فريق من الخبراء ذوي الخبرة العالية من مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية الفرعية إلى رعاية أفضل لمرضى السمنة. وقد طور هذه الممارسة إلى مركز التميز المعترف به وطنيا لجراحة السمنة. تستخدم هذه الممارسة أسلوبًا للعلاج السلوكي المعرفي يعالج إدمان الكربوهيدرات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع جراحة لعلاج البدانة ، لمساعدة المرضى على إدارة سبب السمنة على المدى الطويل.

استنادًا إلى أبحاثه وملاحظاته السريرية الواسعة النطاق ، يحاضر الدكتور سيويس دوليًا حول التأثير الفسيولوجي لاستهلاك الكربوهيدرات باعتباره السبب الرئيسي لوباء الأمراض المزمنة غير السارية (CNCDs) الحالي. كما يلقي محاضرات حول الجوانب السلوكية لإدمان الكربوهيدرات كسبب للسمنة والأمراض المشتركة المرتبطة بالسمنة واستخدام منهجية تعاطي المخدرات ، بدلاً من اتباع نهج الحمية الغذائية والتمارين الرياضية ، لعلاج فعال طويل الأجل للسمنة.

الدكتور Cywes هو عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحة التمثيل الغذائي والسمنة ASMBS ، وهو عضو في لجنة السمنة لدى الأطفال ASMBS. وهو أيضًا عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحة الأطفال (APSA). حصل على تصنيف مراكز التميز من قبل Surgical Review Corporation. د. Cywes تدريب الجراحين الآخرين لإجراء عملية لعلاج البدانة وكذلك تطوير نموذج الرعاية اللاحقة لمساعدة المرضى على الحفاظ على فقدان الوزن. الدكتور Cywes وفريقه ينشطون في أبحاث السمنة ، بما في ذلك تجربة جراحية لعلاج البدانة لدى المراهقين. لقد أصبح واحداً من أهم السلطات في علاج السمنة وإدارتها عند المراهقين.

شارك الدكتور سويز في تأليف كتاب بعنوان "مرض السكري الذي تم تفكيكه" والذي يحدد طريقة فعالة لفهم وعلاج مرض السكري إلى مغفرة. إن خبرته الواسعة في جراحة الأطفال والعامة تخدمه بشكل جيد في استخدام جراحة لعلاج البدانة لعلاج السمنة لدى البالغين والأطفال. الدكتور Cywes يحافظ على ممارسة سريرية نشطة في بالم بيتش غاردنز وفي جاكسونفيل ، وكذلك نشط في نقل رسالة CIMOD على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وعبر موقعه على الانترنت.

للعثور على Dr. Cywes عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

ستيفن فيني ، دكتوراه في الطب ، دكتوراه

الدكتور ستيفن فيني أستاذ فخري في الطب بجامعة كاليفورنيا في ديفيس. وهو عضو في هيئة تحرير المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية السريرية. لديه خمسة وعشرون عامًا من الخبرة السريرية كمدير لبرامج إدارة الوزن متعدد التخصصات وساهم في الكتب والمقالات التي راجعها النظراء. الدكتور فيني هو خبير في التغذية المنخفضة الكربوهيدرات والتمثيل الغذائي ، والأحماض الدهنية ، والالتهابات ، ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي.

للعثور على Dr. Phinney عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني.

مقاطع فيديو أخرى بواسطة هذا المتحدث

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx
low-carb-usa-san-diego-final-panelplay-icon

Gary Fettke, MB, BS, FRACS, FAOrthA

Gary Fettke is an orthopedic surgeon practicing in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. Although his specialty is surgery, Gary believes it is much better to help people avoid surgery by taking preventive lifestyle measures. He was “a fat kid” and developed numerous health issues as an adult including an aggressive eyesight-threatening pituitary tumor. After years of surgery, radiation and chemotherapy, he embarked on an LCHF (Low-Carb Healthy Fat) diet which halted tumor progression, allowing him to stop chemotherapy entirely. Gary is the only physician in the world to have been formally banned from advising patients to reduce sugar intake.

Under threat of losing his medical license, he publicly challenged the Australian Health Practitioner’s Regulation Agency ruling, saying “Once you see the benefits of LCHF, you cannot unsee them.” In a landmark decision in September 2018, after years of investigation, the AHPRA reversed its opinion and issued Dr. Fettke a formal apology. Dr. Fettke speaks internationally on the role of refined carbohydrates and polyunsaturated oils in the development of inflammation, diabetes, cancer, and other modern diseases, and is the author of Inversion: One Man’s Answer for World Peace and Global Health.

To find Dr. Fettke online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter.

Gary Taubes

Gary Taubes is an American science writer. He is the author of Nobel Dreams (1987), Bad Science: The Short Life and Weird Times of Cold Fusion (1993), and Good Calories, Bad Calories (2007), which is titled The Diet Delusion in the UK. He has won the Science in Society Award of the National Association of Science Writers three times and was awarded an MIT Knight Science Journalism Fellowship for 1996-97. Born in Rochester, New York, Taubes studied applied physics at Harvard and aerospace engineering at Stanford (MS, 1978).

After receiving a master’s degree in journalism at Columbia University in 1981, Taubes joined Discover magazine as a staff reporter in 1982. Since then he has written numerous articles for Discover, Science and other magazines. Originally focusing on physics issues, his interests have more recently turned to medicine and nutrition. Taubes’ books have all dealt with scientific controversies. Nobel Dreams takes a critical look at the politics and experimental techniques behind the Nobel Prize-winning work of physicist Carlo Rubbia. Bad Science is a chronicle of the short-lived media frenzy surrounding the Pons-Fleischmann cold fusion experiments of 1989.

To find Gary Taubes online, go to: Website, Facebook, Twitter.

Ken Berry, MD

Dr. Ken Berry is a family physician, speaker and author based near Nashville, Tennessee, U.S. Ken was born in Linden, Tennessee, and grew up in the very small Southern town of Hohenwald, Tennessee. He received a Bachelor of Science degree, with honors, in Animal Biology and Psychology, from Middle Tennessee State University, in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, in 1996. He then received his MD from the University of Tennessee Health Science Center, in Memphis, Tennessee, in 2000.

Ken has been practicing Family Medicine in rural Tennessee for over a decade. He is board certified in Family Medicine, and has been awarded the degree of Fellow, by the American Academy of Family Physicians. Having seen over 20,000 patients during his career of all ages, he is uniquely qualified to write on both acute and chronic diseases. More and more, Dr. Berry has focused on the chronic diseases caused by the Standard American Diet and Lifestyle,and has made it his mission to turn the tide on the epidemic of Type 2 Diabetes, chronic inflammation and dementia. Ken has four children, 3 dogs, 2 cats and 7 peacocks. He, and his beautiful wife Neisha, live on their farm in Holladay, TN.

To find Dr. Berry online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter.

Nina Teicholz

Nina Teicholz is an investigative journalist and author of the International (and New York Times) bestseller, The Big Fat Surprise (Simon & Schuster). The Economist named it #1 science book of 2014, and it was also named a 2014 *Best Book* by the Wall Street Journal, Forbes, Mother Jones, and Library Journal. The Big Fat Surprise has upended the conventional wisdom on dietary fat and challenged the very core of our nutrition policy. A review of the book in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition said, “This book should be read by every nutritional science professional.” A former editor of the British Medical Journal said, “Teicholz has done a remarkable job in analyzing [the] weak science, strong personalities, vested interests, and political expediency” of nutrition science.

Before taking a deep dive into researching nutrition science for nearly a decade, Teicholz was a reporter for National Public Radio and also contributed to many publications, including the Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Washington Post, The New Yorker, and The Economist. She attended Yale and Stanford where she studied biology and majored in American Studies. She has a master’s degree from Oxford University and served as associate director of the Center for Globalization and Sustainable Development at Columbia University. She lives in New York city.

To find Nina Teicholz online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter.

Robert Cywes, MD, PhD

Dr. Cywes is Dual Board Certified in General Surgery and in Pediatric Surgery. He specializes in Pediatric and Adult obesity, diabetes and metabolic management including bariatric surgery. His focus is on helping people understand and treat the true cause of obesity and diabetes. He has been doing bariatric surgery for 19 years and has performed around 7000 surgeries. Despite this, Dr Cywes firmly believes that obesity and diabetes are not treated by surgery, however, surgery may be an invaluable tool along the journey of becoming carbohydrate-free.

His medical training began in Cape Town, South Africa where he received his medical degree from The University of Cape Town training with Prof Tim Noakes amongst others. In 1989, Dr. Cywes moved to North America and completed a year-long residency in pediatric surgery at Ohio State University’s Columbus Children’s Hospital before moving to Canada where he completed his general surgery residency and specialized in minimally invasive surgery at the University of Toronto. Dr. Cywes also earned a PhD in liver transplant immunology and the effect of glucose metabolism on vascular endothelium injury, working with Dr David Jenkins, the father of the Glycemic Index.

After completing his pediatric surgery fellowship at the University of Michigan’s C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital, Dr. Cywes was appointed as an Assistant Professor of Paediatric and Fetal Surgery at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee where he did hepatic stem cell research. During this time, Dr. Cywes became increasingly interested in adolescent obesity and the impact of carbohydrates on the liver and metabolic syndrome in young patients.Dr. Cywes’ research led to a comprehensive understanding of the toxicity of chronic excessive carbohydrate consumption as the primary cause of obesity and so-called obesity-related co-morbidities.

In the late 1990s Dr Cywes understood that the prevailing treatment of obesity using a Calories in, Calories out (CICO) model was erroneous, and he developed the Carbohydrate Insulin Model of Obesity and Diabetes (CIMOD). Using this model in combination with his understanding of the psychology of addiction, he developed a clinical program to treat obese adolescents using this approach. Dr. Cywes relocated to Jacksonville, Florida where he joined the Department of Pediatric Surgery at the Nemours Children’s Clinic and Wolfson Children’s Hospital. This led to a national meeting in Jacksonville where guidelines for adolescent obesity surgery were established.

In 2004, Dr. Cywes established Jacksonville Surgical Associates to continue his work in both adolescent and adult obesity treatment and surgery, and in 2013 opened a practice in West Palm Beach, Florida. He now works with a highly experienced team of professionals from a variety of medical sub-specialties to better care for obese patients. He has developed the practice into a nationally recognized Center of Excellence for obesity surgery. The practice uses a cognitive behavioral therapy approach that addresses carbohydrate addiction, along with bariatric surgery, to help patients manage the cause of their obesity long term.

Based on his extensive clinical research and observations, Dr. Cywes lectures internationally regarding the physiological impact of carbohydrate consumption as the primary cause of the current Chronic Non-Communicable Disease (CNCDs) epidemic. He also lectures on the behavioral aspects of carbohydrate addiction as the cause of obesity and obesity-related co-morbidities and the use of substance abuse methodology, rather than a diet and exercise approach, to the effective long term treatment of obesity.

Dr. Cywes is a member of ASMBS (American Society of Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery) and is a member of the ASMBS Childhood Obesity Committee. He is also a member of APSA (American Pediatric Surgery Association). He has earned a Centers of Excellence designation by the Surgical Review Corporation. Dr. Cywes trains other surgeons to perform bariatric surgery as well as developing an aftercare model to help patients maintain weight loss. Dr. Cywes and his team are active in obesity research, including an ongoing Adolescent Bariatric Surgery trial. He has become one of the foremost authorities in the treatment and management of obesity in adolescents.

Dr. Cywes co-authored a book, Diabetes Unpacked outlining an effective approach to understanding and treating diabetes into remission. His vast experience in pediatric and general surgery serves him well in using bariatric surgery to treat obesity in both adults and children. Dr. Cywes maintains an active clinical practice in Palm Beach Gardens and in Jacksonville as well as being active on conveying the CIMOD message on social media and through his website.

To find Dr. Cywes online, go to: Website, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter.

Stephen Phinney, MD, PhD

Dr. Stephen Phinney is a Professor of Medicine Emeritus at UC-Davis. He is on the editorial board of the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition. He has twenty-five years of clinical experience as a Director of Multi-Disciplinary Weight Management programs and has contributed to books and peer reviewed articles. Dr. Phinney is an expert in low carb nutrition and metabolism, fatty acids, inflammation, and the metabolic syndrome.

To find Dr. Phinney online, go to: Website.

Other Videos By This Speaker

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X