لقد أخفق التعليم الطبي أنت ومريضك. هل تريد حبة حمراء أو زرقاء؟

medical-education-has-failed-you-and-patient-gary-fettkeplay-icon

Gary Fettke، MB، BS، FRACS، FAOrthA

جاري فيتكي هو جراح عظام يمارس في لونسيستون ، تسمانيا ، أستراليا. على الرغم من أن تخصصه هو الجراحة ، إلا أن غاري يعتقد أنه من الأفضل مساعدة الناس على تجنب الجراحة عن طريق اتخاذ تدابير نمطية وقائية. لقد كان "طفلاً سمينًا" وطور العديد من المشكلات الصحية كشخص بالغ بما في ذلك ورم في الغدة النخامية يهدد البصر. بعد سنوات من الجراحة والإشعاع والعلاج الكيميائي ، شرع في اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون بالكربوهيدرات (LCHF) أوقف تقدم الورم ، مما سمح له بإيقاف العلاج الكيميائي بالكامل. جاري هو الطبيب الوحيد في العالم الذي تم حظره رسميًا من تقديم المشورة للمرضى لتقليل تناول السكر.

وتحت تهديد بفقدان رخصته الطبية ، تحدى علنًا قرار هيئة تنظيم ممارسي الصحة الأسترالية ، قائلاً "بمجرد أن ترى فوائد LCHF ، لا يمكنك رؤيتها". في قرار تاريخي في سبتمبر 2018 ، بعد سنوات من التحقيق ، عكس AHPRA رأيها وأصدر الدكتور Fettke اعتذار رسمي. يتحدث الدكتور فيتك دوليًا عن دور الكربوهيدرات المكررة والزيوت المتعددة غير المشبعة في تطور الالتهاب والسكري والسرطان وغيره من الأمراض الحديثة ، وهو مؤلف كتاب "الانقلاب: إجابة رجل واحد من أجل السلام العالمي والصحة العالمية".

للعثور على Dr. Fettke عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

يكمن دكتور لي الخرافات الطبية التي يمكن أن تضر بصحتك

تناولي قليل الدسم وعالي الكربوهيدرات ، بما في ذلك الكثير من الحبوب الكاملة "الصحية" - هل يبدو ذلك مألوفًا؟ ربما كان هذا هو ما قيل لك عند تعيين طبيبك الأخير أو زيارتك مع أخصائي التغذية ، أو ربما هو شيء تقرأه عبر الإنترنت عند البحث عن نظام غذائي صحي. وربما تم تضليلك. الدكتور كين بيري موجود هنا لتبديد الأساطير والمعلومات الخاطئة التي ترتكبها الصناعات الطبية والغذائية منذ عقود.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Medical Education Has Failed You and Your Patient. Do You Want the Red or the Blue Pill?

medical-education-has-failed-you-and-patient-gary-fettkeplay-icon

Gary Fettke, MB, BS, FRACS, FAOrthA

Gary Fettke is an orthopedic surgeon practicing in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. Although his specialty is surgery, Gary believes it is much better to help people avoid surgery by taking preventive lifestyle measures. He was “a fat kid” and developed numerous health issues as an adult including an aggressive eyesight-threatening pituitary tumor. After years of surgery, radiation and chemotherapy, he embarked on an LCHF (Low-Carb Healthy Fat) diet which halted tumor progression, allowing him to stop chemotherapy entirely. Gary is the only physician in the world to have been formally banned from advising patients to reduce sugar intake.

Under threat of losing his medical license, he publicly challenged the Australian Health Practitioner’s Regulation Agency ruling, saying “Once you see the benefits of LCHF, you cannot unsee them.” In a landmark decision in September 2018, after years of investigation, the AHPRA reversed its opinion and issued Dr. Fettke a formal apology. Dr. Fettke speaks internationally on the role of refined carbohydrates and polyunsaturated oils in the development of inflammation, diabetes, cancer, and other modern diseases, and is the author of Inversion: One Man’s Answer for World Peace and Global Health.

To find Dr. Fettke online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Lies My Doctor Told Me Medical Myths That Can Harm Your Health

Eat low-fat and high-carb, including plenty of “healthy” whole grains—does that sound familiar? Perhaps this is what you were told at your last doctor’s appointment or visit with a nutritionist, or perhaps it is something you read online when searching for a healthy diet. And perhaps you’ve been misled. Dr. Ken Berry is here to dispel the myths and misinformation that have been perpetuated by the medical and food industries for decades.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X