قطع لحم الخنزير كيتو مشوية بالبرتقال والحمضيات

شرائح لحم الخنزير المشوية هذه طرية وعصيرية بدون السكر العادي والكربوهيدرات التي تصاحب التتبيلات الأخرى!
[مقتبس من كيتو باربيكيو بواسطة Faith Gorsky و Lara Clevenger ، MSH ، RDN ، CPT. حقوق النشر © لعام 2021 لشركة Simon & Schuster، Inc. التصوير الفوتوغرافي © James Stefiuk. تُستخدم بإذن من الناشر Adams Media ، وهي بصمة لشركة Simon & Schuster. كل الحقوق محفوظة.]
يخدم 4

قائمة المكونات

  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة عصير ليمون طازج
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الأفوكادو
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة ماء
  • 2 فصوص ثوم متوسطة مقشرة ومهروسة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة إكليل الجبل المفروم الطازج
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملعقة كبيرة نكهة البرتقال الطازج
  • 2 (8 أونصات) شرائح لحم خنزير مقطعة إلى المنتصف (بسماكة 1 بوصة على الأقل)
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • في كيس كبير بسحاب ، اخلطي عصير الليمون والزيت والماء والثوم وإكليل الجبل والملح والفلفل وبرش البرتقال معًا. أضيفي شرائح لحم الخنزير ، اعصري الهواء خارج الكيس ، ثم احكمي الإغلاق وضعيها في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة ونصف. باستخدام منشفة ورقية نظيفة ، جفف شرائح لحم الخنزير بالتربيت عليها (لا تغسل التتبيلة).
  • سخن شواية الغاز أو الفحم على درجة حرارة متوسطة إلى عالية. قللي الشعلات إلى متوسطة في حالة استخدام شواية غاز. أضيفي القطع واتركيها مغطاة لمدة 3 إلى 4 دقائق على كل جانب.
  • اكشف الغطاء واطهيه ، مع التقليب من حين لآخر ، وآخر حتى تصل درجة الحرارة الداخلية للحم إلى 145 درجة فهرنهايت على الأقل ، من 4 إلى 5 دقائق حسب سمك شرائح لحم الخنزير وما إذا كانت بداخلها عظم أو بدون عظم. نرفع عن النار ونترك اللحم يرتاح لمدة 5 دقائق على الأقل قبل التقديم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

2 الاستعراضات

ردان على “Grilled Orange-Citrus Marinated Keto Pork Chops”

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Grilled Orange-Citrus Marinated Keto Pork Chops

These grilled pork chops are tender and juicy without the normal sugar and carbs that accompany other marinades!
[Adapted from Keto BBQ by Faith Gorsky and Lara Clevenger, MSH, RDN, CPT. Copyright © 2021 by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Photography © James Stefiuk. Used with permission of the publisher, Adams Media, an imprint of Simon & Schuster. All rights reserved.]
Serves 4

Ingredients List

  • 4 Tbsp fresh lemon juice
  • 2 Tbsp avocado oil
  • 2 Tbsp water
  • 2 medium cloves garlic, peeled and crushed
  • 1 Tbsp minced fresh rosemary
  • 1/2 tsp salt
  • 1/4 tsp ground black pepper
  • Tbsp fresh orange zest
  • 2 (8-ounce) center-cut pork chops (at least 1" thick)
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • In a large zip-top bag, mix together the lemon juice, oil, water, garlic, rosemary, salt, pepper, and orange zest. Add the pork chops, squeeze the air out of the bag, then seal and refrigerate for 30 minutes to 1½ hours. Using a clean paper towel, pat dry the pork chops dry (do not wash off the marinade).
  • Preheat a gas or charcoal grill to medium-high. Turn the burners down to medium if using a gas grill. Add the chops and cook covered 3 to 4 minutes on each side.
  • Uncover and cook, flipping occasionally, another until the meat’s internal temperature reaches at least 145°F, 4 to 5 minutes depending on thickness of pork chops and if they’re bone-in or boneless. Remove from the heat and let the meat rest for at least 5 minutes before serving.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

1 review

One response to “Grilled Orange-Citrus Marinated Keto Pork Chops”

  1. 5 stars
    The marinade was delicious and the pork was not dry. Keeper!

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes