الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.6-3.0.0" });

 

كيتو اسبراجوس مع صلصة الجبن الازرق والبيض المسلوق

يضيف الجبن الأزرق نكهة لذيذة للهليون المحمص والبيض المسلوق المخملي. اصنع هذا لتناول الإفطار أو الغداء أو حتى العشاء. أو تخطي البيض واجعله جانبًا جاهزًا لشرائح اللحم. في كلتا الحالتين ، هذا الطبق أنيق ومرضي ومليء بالدهون الصحية لوجبة كيتو مثالية.
يخدم 4

قائمة المكونات

  • 1 رطل الهليون ، تقليم الأطراف الخشنة
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الطازج المطحون
  • 4 بيض كبير
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الزيتون
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة كراث مفروم
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة حكيم المجففة
  • 1/2 كوب كريمة ثقيله
  • 1/2 كوب (2 أونصة) مفتت جورجونزولا
  • 1/4 كوب بانكو لحم الخنزير
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • صفائح 2 مع مناشف ورقية.
  • املأ مقلاة كبيرة وعميقة ثلثي الطريق بالماء. اتركيه ليغلي على نار عالية. أضيفي 1 ملعقة كبيرة ملح والهليون واطبخي حتى ينضج لمدة 3 دقائق. انقلي الهليون إلى أحد الأطباق المحضرة واحتفظي بالماء في المقلاة. جفف الهليون بالتربيت عليه.
  • اخفض الحرارة تحت المقلاة إلى متوسطة حتى يغلي الماء بالكاد. قسّم بيضة واحدة في وعاء صغير أو فنجان شاي. حرك البيضة برفق في الماء عن طريق قلب الوعاء على سطح الماء مباشرة. كرر مع البيض المتبقي. اطبخي حتى ينضج البياض ولكن الصفار طريًا ، من دقيقتين إلى ثلاث دقائق. انقلي البيض إلى مناشف ورقية لتصفيته.
  • سخني الزيت في قدر متوسطة الحجم. يضاف الكراث ويقلى حتى ينضج لمدة دقيقتين.
  • أضيفي المريمية والقشدة الثقيلة والجورجونزولا واطهيها مع التحريك حتى تبدأ الصلصة في التماسك لمدة 2 إلى 3 دقائق.
  • اسكبي الصلصة في طبق مقشر أو اقسميها على 4 أطباق عشاء. ضعي فوقها الهليون والبيض المسلوق والبانكو. تخدم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

 

Keto Asparagus with Blue Cheese Sauce and Poached Eggs

Blue cheese adds a delicious kick to roasted asparagus and velvety poached eggs. Make this for breakfast or brunch or even dinner. Or skip the eggs and make it a steak-ready side. Either way, this dish is elegant, satisfying, and loaded with healthy fat macros for a perfect keto meal.
Serves 4

Ingredients List

  • 1 lb asparagus, rough ends trimmed
  • sea salt and freshly ground pepper
  • 4 large eggs
  • 2 Tbsp olive oil
  • 2 Tbsp minced shallot
  • 1/2 tsp dried sage
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  • 1/2 cup (2 oz) crumbled gorgonzola
  • 1/4 cup pork panko
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Line 2 plates with paper towels.
  • Fill a large, deep skillet two-thirds of the way with water. Bring it to a boil over high heat. Add 1 tablespoon salt and the asparagus and cook until crisp-tender, 3 minutes. Transfer the asparagus to one of the prepared plates, reserving the water in the skillet. Pat the asparagus dry.
  • Reduce the heat under the skillet to medium so the water is barely simmering. Break 1 egg into a small bowl or teacup. Gently slide the egg into the water by tipping the bowl right on the water’s surface. Repeat with remaining eggs. Cook until the whites are set but the yolks are soft, 2 to 3 minutes. Transfer the eggs to paper towels to drain.
  • Heat the oil in a medium saucepan. Add the shallot and sauté until tender, 2 minutes.
  • Add the sage, heavy cream, and gorgonzola, and cook, stirring until the sauce begins to thicken, about 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Pour the sauce onto a rimmed platter or divide it among 4 dinner plates. Top with the asparagus, poached eggs, and the pork panko. Serve.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X