لفائف كيتو إنديف ، لحم الخنزير والجبن

تبتعد الهندباء البلجيكية المقرمشة والمرّة عن دورها الرائد كمكوِّن للسلطة لتتألق في هذا الطبق الفرنسي التقليدي المخبوز أو الطبق الرئيسي. مع نكهة وملمس أكثر نعومة وبطانية من لحم الخنزير واللحم اللزج ، جبن Gruyère البندق ، إنها حزمة من اللذيذة وهي وجبة مثالية بمفردها أو مقترنة بسلطة خضراء بسيطة.
يخدم 6 التقديم: 2 رول أب

قائمة المكونات

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة
  • 6 رؤساء الهندباء البلجيكية ، تمت إزالة الأوراق الخارجية القاسية وتقلص الجذور ولكنها سليمة
  • 1 كوب مرق الدجاج الخالي من الغلوتين
  • 3/4 ملعقة صغيرة ملح البحر
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة الفلفل الطازج المطحون
  • 12 شرائح رقيقة لذيذة (إجمالي 6 أونصات)
  • ½ كوب كريم ثقيل ، مقسم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مستردة الديجون
  • كؤوس (3 أونصة) جبن غرويير مبشور ناعماً
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • سخني الفرن مسبقًا إلى 350 درجة فهرنهايت (175 درجة مئوية). رتبي رفًا في منتصف الفرن. دهن طبق خبز 9 × 13 بوصة بقليل من الزبدة.
  • قسم كل نهاية بالطول إلى النصف من خلال الجذر.
  • تذوب الزبدة في مقلاة كبيرة أو مقلاة على نار متوسطة. ضع الهندباء ، الجانب المقطوع لأسفل ، في طبقة واحدة. اتركيه يطهى دون إزعاج ، حتى يصبح لونه ذهبياً ، من 3 إلى 4 دقائق. يُضاف مرق الدجاج ويُغلى المزيج. خففي الحرارة إلى درجة غليان منخفضة ، ضعي الغطاء على النار واطهيه حتى تنضج الهندباء ، من 5 إلى 6 دقائق. انقل الهندباء برفق إلى طبق لتبرد. دع المرق يغلي مرة أخرى وتقليله بمقدار النصف ، حوالي 5 دقائق. اجلس جانبا.
  • استخدم سكين تقشير لإزالة نهايات الجذر القاسية من نباتات الهندباء بعناية دون فصل الأوراق ذات الطبقات. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ، ثم لف شريحة من لحم الخنزير حول كل نصف من الهندباء. نستحم الهندباء الملفوفة ، مقطعة إلى أسفل ، في طبق الخبز المُجهز.
  • اخفقي 6 ملاعق كبيرة من الكريمة الثقيلة والخردل في مرق الدجاج المخفض ثم اسكبيها في قاع طبق الخبز حول الهندباء. رشي Gruyère المبشور على الهندباء ورشي عليها 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الكريمة الثقيلة.
  • ضعي طبق الخبز في الفرن واخبزيه حتى يصبح لون الجبن فقاقيع وبنيًا ذهبيًا في البقع ، لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا. قم بتبديل الفرن إلى إعداد الشواء حتى يصبح الجبن ذهبي اللون ويغلي ، لمدة 30 إلى 60 ثانية. قدميها على الفور.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

وصفةايرين نج

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “Keto Endive, Ham, and Cheese Wraps”

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Endive, Ham, and Cheese Wraps

Crunchy, pleasantly bitter Belgian endive steps away from its leading role as a salad ingredient to star in this creamy, traditional French baked side dish or main course. With softer flavor and texture and a blanket of ham and gooey, nutty Gruyère cheese, it’s a bundle of deliciousness that’s a perfect meal on its own or paired with a simple green salad.
Serves 6 Serving: 2 Rollups

Ingredients List

  • 2 Tbsp butter
  • 6 heads Belgian endive, tough outer leaves removed and roots trimmed but intact
  • 1 cup gluten-free chicken broth
  • 3/4 tsp sea salt
  • 1/4 tsp freshly ground pepper
  • 12 thin slices deli ham (6 oz total)
  • ½ cup heavy cream, divided
  • 1 tsp Dijon mustard
  • cups (3 oz) finely grated Gruyère cheese
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Preheat the oven to 350°F (175°C). Arrange a rack in the middle of the oven. Grease a 9-by 13-inch baking dish with a bit of the butter.
  • Halve each endive lengthwise, through the root.
  • Melt the butter in a large skillet or sauté pan over medium heat. Place the endive, cut-side down, in a single layer. Let cook, undisturbed, until golden, 3 to 4 minutes. Add the chicken broth and bring to a boil. Reduce the heat to a gentle low simmer, place a lid on and cook until endives are just tender, 5 to 6 minutes. Gently transfer the endives to a plate to cool. Bring the broth to a boil again and reduce it by half, about 5 minutes. Set aside.
  • Use a paring knife to carefully remove the tough root ends of the endives without disconnecting the layered leaves. Season with the salt and pepper, then wrap a slice of ham around each endive half. Nestle the wrapped endives, cut side down, in the prepared baking dish.
  • Whisk 6 tablespoons of the heavy cream and the mustard into the reduced chicken broth and then pour into the bottom of the baking dish around the endives. Sprinkle the grated Gruyère over the endives and drizzle with the remaining 2 tablespoons heavy cream.
  • Place the baking dish in the oven and bake until the cheese is bubbling and golden brown in spots, about 30 minutes. Switch oven to the broiler setting until the cheese is deep golden and bubbling, 30 to 60 seconds. Serve immediately.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

RecipeErin Ng

1 review

One response to “Keto Endive, Ham, and Cheese Wraps”

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X