كيتو تشيكن تشيلي فيردي

هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي تحبها في هذا الطبق! لنبدأ بالدجاج. إنه رطب وطري ومطهو مع صلصة غنية ومشرقة بالفلفل الحار. ثم هناك التوقيت: يستغرق الطهي في وعاء سريع 30 دقيقة فقط وكل ما عليك فعله هو رمي جميع المكونات لإنجازها! ارى؟ من السهل أن تحب حقا! مثلها ساخنة ، ساخنة ، ساخنة؟ استبدل في Serrano chilis بـ jalapeños. أو إذا كنت تفضل نكهة أكثر اعتدالًا في طبق دجاج الكيتو ، قم بتهدئة تسخين الفلفل الحار قليلاً عن طريق إزالة البذور والأضلاع. بالمناسبة ، لا يزال بإمكانك القيام بذلك إذا لم يكن لديك وعاء فوري. ما عليك سوى مزج الدجاج ، الطماطم ، الهالبينو ، الكراث ، الفلفل الأخضر الحار ، الكمون ، الأوريجانو ، الملح ، والفلفل مع بضع ملاعق كبيرة من الماء في فرن هولندي سعة 4 لتر أو قدر آمن في الفرن بغطاء ، يُغلى على نار خفيفة سخنيها مع التحريك من وقت لآخر ، ثم خففي النار حتى تنضج ، غطيها واتركيها تنضج حتى ينضج الدجاج بالشوكة ، لمدة ساعة تقريبًا.
يخدم 6 One Serving: 1 cup

معدات:

  • وعاء الفورية

قائمة المكونات

+ إضافة وصفة إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • قم بتشغيل وعاء فوري سعة 6 لتر أو أكبر على إعداد Sauté وحدد الحرارة العالية. اتركه يسخن حتى يشير الإعداد إلى سخونة.
  • في القدر الساخن ، اخلطي الدجاج ، الطماطم ، الهالبينو ، الكراث ، الفلفل الأخضر الحار ، الكمون ، الزعتر ، الملح ، والفلفل. يقلب بينما يسخن حتى يصدر أزيزًا بلطف ، من 2 إلى 3 دقائق. قم بقفل الغطاء ، وأدر الصمام إلى وضع الإغلاق ، وقم بالبرمجة لضغط الطهي على ارتفاع لمدة 15 دقيقة. بعد 15 دقيقة ، حرر الضغط يدويًا عن طريق تحويل الصمام العلوي إلى وضع التهوية.
  • بعد زوال الضغط ، انزعي الغطاء بحذر وانقلي أفخاذ الدجاج إلى وعاء وضعيه جانبًا. أضف ثلثي الكزبرة إلى الخليط في قدر الضغط. استخدم هراسة البطاطس أو ملعقة خشبية لهرس الصلصة قليلاً ولكن لا تزال مكتنزة قليلاً.
  • استخدم 2 شوكة لتقطيع الدجاج ، ثم أعده إلى الصلصة. يقلب المزيج ، والملح حسب الرغبة ، إذا لزم الأمر.
  • انقلي المزيج إلى الأطباق وزينيه بالأفوكادو والقشدة الحامضة وباقي الكزبرة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستولد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا بدون أي تكلفة عليك وتذهب جميع العائدات مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic غير الربحية [501 (c) 3] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتها في التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. لا تستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

3 الاستعراضات

ردان على “Keto Chicken Chile Verde”

  1. 5 النجوم
    I was worried about not adding any liquid with all this to the instant pot. But not to worry! It didn’t burn and there was plenty of liquid by the time it was finished. This is very yummy and I will make again for sure!!

  2. 5 النجوم
    This is a great recipe! It was so wonderful right out of the Instant Pot that we freeze dried some (without the garnishes of avocado, sour cream and extra cilantro) and it reconstituted perfectly. This is definitely on our Favorites list.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تقييمك




وصفات مميزة

fbpx

 

Keto Chicken Chile Verde

There are so many things to love about this dish! Let’s start with the chicken. It’s moist, tender, and braised and it’s partnered with a rich, bright green chili-kissed sauce. Then there’s the timing: it takes just 30 minutes to cook in an Instant Pot and all you have to do is throw in all the ingredients to get it done! See? Easy to love indeed! Like it hot, hot, hot? Swap in serrano chilis for the jalapeños. Or if you prefer a more mild flavor in your keto chicken dish, tame chili heat a bit by removing the seeds and ribs. By the way, you can still make it if you don’t have an Instant Pot. Just combine the chicken, tomatillos, jalapeños, shallot, green chile peppers, cumin, oregano, salt, and pepper with a few tablespoons water in a 4-quart Dutch oven or oven-safe pot with a lid, bring to a boil over low heat, stirring occasionally, then reduce heat to a simmer, cover, and let simmer until chicken is falling apart fork tender, about 1 hour.
Serves 6 Serving: 1 Cup

Equipment:

  • Instant Pot

Ingredients List

  • lb boneless, skinless chicken thighs
  • 3/4 lb tomatillos, quartered, husks discarded
  • 2 jalapeño chilis, roughly chopped, stems discarded
  • 2 Tbsp diced shallot
  • 1 (4-oz) can mild or hot diced green chile peppers, preferably Hatch brand
  • tsp ground cumin
  • 1 tsp dried oregano
  • 2 tsp sea salt
  • 1 tsp freshly ground pepper
  • 3/4 cup loosely packed fresh cilantro leaves and fine stems, divided
  • 2 avocados, sliced
  • 6 Tbsp sour cream
Add to my Shopping List

Instructions

  • Turn on a 6-quart or larger Instant Pot to the Sauté setting and select high heat. Let it heat until the setting indicates HOT.
  • In the hot Instant Pot, combine the chicken, tomatillos, jalapeños, shallot, green chile peppers, cumin, oregano, salt, and pepper. Stir while it heats until gently sizzling, 2 to 3 minutes. Lock on the lid, turn the valve to the seal position, and program to pressure cook on high for 15 minutes. After 15 minutes, release the pressure manually by turning the top valve to the venting position.
  • When the pressure has released, carefully remove the lid, transfer the chicken thighs to a bowl, and set aside. Add two-thirds of cilantro to the mixture in the pressure cooker. Use a potato masher or wooden spoon to mash up the sauce a bit but still a bit chunky.
  • Use 2 forks to shred the chicken, then return it to the sauce. Stir to combine, salt to taste, if necessary.
  • Transfer to bowls, garnish with avocado, sour cream, and the remaining cilantro.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

1 review

One response to “Keto Chicken Chile Verde”

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating




Featured Recipes