fbpx

 

دجاج كيتو انتشلادا

هنا ، يتم لف الدجاج الممزوج بالجبن الكريمي والجبن المبشور والتوابل بأوراق الملفوف المقشور ويغطى في صلصة إنتشيلادا محلية الصنع مبهرة قليلاً. يمكن صنع الصلصة وتخزينها في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق في الثلاجة لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين. يمكنك أيضًا الاستعاضة عن صلصة انتشيلادا الصديقة للبيئة التي تم شراؤها من المتجر ، مثل Hatch brand (لا تنس إعادة حساب وحدات الماكرو الخاصة بك) ، ولكن ثق بنا: الصلصة خاصة جدًا ، إنها تستحق صنعها. نصيحة الإعداد: يمكنك تغطية وتبريد أوراق الملفوف المحشوة في طبق الخبز لمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة قبل طبخها (تبريد صلصة الانتشيلادا بشكل منفصل في حاوية مغطاة) ؛ لتخبز ، أضف 15 دقيقة إضافية إلى وقت الطهي. نصيحة التقديم: لف وتجمد الإنتشلادا في حصص فردية ، ثم قم بإزالة الجليد منها لوجبات كيتو سريعة ولذيذة في أي وقت.
يخدم 6

قائمة المكونات

صلصة الانتشلادا

  • 2 جويلو تشيليز المجففة ، تشطف ، البذور والسيقان إزالتها
  • 1 ancho تشيلي المجففة ، تشطف ، البذور والسيقان إزالتها
  • 2 كؤوس الماء الساخن
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة معجون الطماطم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مسحوق الكاكاو
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة حبيبات الاريثريتول التحلية
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مسحوق الثوم
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة الكمون المطحون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة بودرة البصل
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة توابل المجففة
  • قرصة قرفة مطحونة
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الطازج المطحون
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الزيتون ، مقسمة

لالانتشلادا

  • 6 أوراق الملفوف كاملة ، تشطف
  • 12 أوقية (حوالي 3) أفخاذ الدجاج عظم الجلد
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الطازج المطحون
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الزيتون
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة
  • 2 سيقان الكرفس ، المفروم ناعما
  • 2 البصل الأخضر ، شرائح رقيقة جدا ، بيضاء / الضوء مفصولة عن قمم خضراء داكنة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مسحوق الثوم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة الكمون المطحون
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة بودرة البصل
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة توابل المجففة
  • 1 (4 أوقية) يمكن مكعبات الفلفل الأخضر تشيلي ، استنزفت
  • 8 ملعقة كبيرة (4 أوقية) جبن كريمة ، خففت
  • كؤوس (6 أوقية) تمزيقه جبنة مونتيري جاك أو جبنة شيدر
أضف إلى قائمة التسوق

الخطوات

  • اصنع صلصة الانتشلادا: في وعاء كبير ، غطي الفلفل المجفف بالماء الساخن. غطي الوعاء بلف بلاستيكي واتركيه ينقع لمدة 20 دقيقة. 
  • نقل 1/2 كوب من الماء الفلفل الحار و chilis إلى خلاط. أضف نصف كوب ماء ومعجون الطماطم ، ومسحوق الكاكاو ، والاريثريتول ، ومسحوق الثوم ، والكمون ، ومسحوق البصل ، والأوريغانو ، والقرفة ، و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح و 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الفلفل. هريس لمدة 1 دقيقة. أضف زيت الزيتون وهريس حتى يصبح ناعماً ، أضف المزيد من الماء لتحقيق صلصة محتملة. يُتبل المزيج مع الملح والفلفل ، ثم يُوضَع جانبًا
  • اصنع الانتشلادا: تحضير وعاء كبير من الماء المثلج. خط ورقة الخبز مع منشفة طبق نظيفة. يُغلى قدر كبير من الماء في الغليان على نار متوسطة الحرارة. ضع 2 من أوراق الملفوف في وقت واحد في الماء المغلي لمدة 1 دقيقة. إزالة ونقل إلى وعاء من الماء المثلج. عندما تبرد بدرجة كافية للتعامل معها ، انقل الأوراق إلى صينية مبطنة بالمنشفة لتصريفها. تواصل مع أوراق الملفوف المتبقية. اجلس جانبا.
  • يُتبّل الدجاج في الفخذين في كل مكان مع 1 ملعقة صغيرة ملح و 2/1 ملعقة صغيرة. سخني زيت الزيتون في مقلاة كبيرة على نار متوسطة الحرارة ، أضيفي فخذي الدجاج واطهيها حتى يصبح لونها بني ، ثم تتحول مرة واحدة في منتصف الطريق إلى الطهي ، من 8 إلى 10 دقائق. نقل إلى لوحة. اجلس جانبا.
  • خفض حرارة المقلاة إلى متوسطة ، وأضف الزبدة والكرفس والأجزاء البيضاء الخضراء والخفيفة من البصل الأخضر ، ومسحوق الثوم والكمون المطحون ومسحوق البصل والأوريغانو المجفف و 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح و 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة من الفلفل. اطبخي حتى يلين الكرفس قليلاً والتوابل عطرة ، لمدة 4 إلى 5 دقائق. أضيفي الفلفل الأخضر واخلطيه لتتحد. انزع المقلاة عن النار وأضف الجبنة الكريمية إلى قطع صغيرة ، مع التحريك حتى تذوب. 
  • سخن الفرن إلى 350 درجة فهرنهايت (177 درجة مئوية). يُقطع الدجاج المبرد جيدًا ويضاف إليه وأي عصائر متبقية في المقلاة مع نصف كوب من الجبن المبشور. ضجة على الجمع. 
  • يُوزّع 1/3 كوب من صلصة الانتشيلادا في مربع بحجم 10 بوصات أو 9 بوصات بحجم 12 بوصة. اعمل واحدًا تلو الآخر ، ضع ملعقة حول نصف كوب من مزيج الدجاج (حشو الإنتشلادا) في مركز ورقة الملفوف المصفاة والمصفوفة. قم بلفها مثل السيجار ، ثم قم بطيها على الحواف العلوية والسفلية باتجاه التماس ، ثم ضعها ، بجانب التماس لأسفل في طبق الخبز. كرر جميع الأوراق والملء بالانتشيلادا في طبقة واحدة. يُسكب الصلصة المتبقية فوق الانتشلادا. 
  • تُخبز في الفرن حتى تكتمل ، وتُخبَز ، حوالي 20 دقيقة. يرش بالجبن المتبقي ، ثم يُعاد إلى الفرن لمدة 10 دقائق. أخرجه من الفرن واترك الإنتشلادا تقف لمدة 5 دقائق قبل التقديم. مقبلات مع شرائح البصل الأخضر الداكن والتمتع بها.

قروض

وصفةاريك لوندي

التصويرايرين نج

1 مراجعة

رد واحد على “Keto Chicken Enchiladas”

  1. 5 النجوم
    This was surprisingly delicious. It was hard for me to “wrap” my head around cabbage wrapped enchiladas but they were great. I had to make some modifications because I didn’t have all the ingredients at home. I replaced the dried chiles with about 1 to 1-1/2″ of Anchiote paste. The sauce turned out great. I also cored a whole head of cabbage and put it in boiling water for about 5-6 minutes until the leaves softened instead of blanching two at a time. Good family dish!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

تقييمك




cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

 

Keto Chicken Enchiladas

Here, chicken mixed with cream cheese, grated cheese, and spices is wrapped in blanched cabbage leaves and blanketed in a slightly spicy, spectacular homemade enchilada sauce. The sauce can be made ahead and stored in an airtight container in the refrigerator up to two weeks. You can also substitute a keto-friendly store-bought enchilada sauce, such as Hatch brand (don’t forget to recalculate your macros), but trust us: the sauce is so special, it’s worth making. Make-ahead tip: You can cover and refrigerate stuffed cabbage leaves in the baking dish for up to 24 hours before cooking them (refrigerate the enchilada sauce separately in a covered container); to bake, add an extra 15 minutes to cooking time. Serving tip: wrap and freeze enchiladas in single servings, then defrost them for fast, delicious keto meals anytime.
Serves 6

Ingredients List

ENCHILADA SAUCE

  • 2 dried guajillo chiles, rinsed, seeds and stems removed
  • 1 dried ancho chile, rinsed, seeds and stems removed
  • 2 cups hot water
  • 1 tbsp tomato paste
  • 1 tsp cocoa powder
  • 1 tsp granulated Erythritol sweetener
  • 1 tsp garlic powder
  • 1/2 tsp ground cumin
  • 1/2 tsp onion powder
  • 1/2 tsp dried oregano
  • pinch ground cinammon
  • sea salt
  • freshly ground pepper
  • 2 tbsp olive oil, divided

ENCHILADAS

  • 6 whole cabbage leaves, rinsed
  • 12 oz (about 3) boneless, skinless chicken thighs
  • sea salt
  • freshly ground pepper
  • 2 Tbsp olive oil
  • 2 Tbsp butter
  • 2 stalks celery, finely chopped
  • 2 scallions, sliced very thin, white/light parts separated from darker green tops
  • 1 tsp garlic powder
  • 1 tsp ground cumin
  • 1 tsp onion powder
  • 1 tsp dried oregano
  • 1 (4 oz) can diced green chile peppers, drained
  • 8 Tbsp (4 oz) cream cheese, softened
  • cups (6 oz) shredded Monterey Jack or Cheddar cheese

Instructions

ENCHILADA SAUCE

  • In a large bowl, cover the dried chiles with the hot water. Cover the bowl with plastic wrap and let the chiles soak for 20 minutes. 
  • Transfer 1/2 cup of the chili water and the chilis to a blender. Add 1/2 cup water and the tomato paste, cocoa powder, Erythritol, garlic powder, cumin, onion powder, oregano, cinnamon, 1 teaspoon salt and 1/2 teaspoon pepper. Puree for 1 minute. Add the olive oil and puree until smooth, adding more water to achieve a pourable sauce consistency. Season to taste with salt and pepper, then set aside

ENCHILADAS

  • Prepare a large bowl of ice water. Line a baking sheet with a clean dish towel. Bring a large pot of water to boil over medium-high heat. Place 2 cabbage leaves at a time in the boiling water for 1 minute. Remove and transfer to the bowl of ice water. When cool enough to handle, transfer the leaves to the  towel-lined tray to drain. Continue with the remaining cabbage leaves. Set aside.
  • Season the chicken thighs all over with 1 teaspoon salt and 1/2 teaspoon pepper. Heat the olive oil in a large skillet over medium-high heat, add the chicken thighs and cook until browned, turning once halfway through cooking, 8 to 10 minutes. Transfer to a plate; set aside.
  • Lower the skillet heat to medium, add the butter, celery, white and light green parts of the scallion, and the garlic powder, ground cumin, onion powder, dried oregano, 1/2 teaspoon salt, and 1/4 teaspoon pepper. Cook until celery softens a bit and the spices are fragrant, for 4 to 5 minutes. Add the green chiles and toss to combine. Remove the skillet from the heat and add the cream cheese in small pieces, stirring so it melts in. 
  • Preheat the oven to 350°F (177°C). Finely chop the cooled chicken and add it and any residual juices into the skillet along with 1/2 cup of the grated cheese. Stir to combine. 
  • Spread 1/3 cup of the enchilada sauce into a 10-inch square or 9 by 12-inch baking dish. Working one at a time, spoon about ⅓ cup of the chicken mixture (enchilada filling)  into the center of a blanched, drained cabbage leaf. Roll up it up like a cigar, fold over the top and bottom edges toward the seam, then place it, seam side down into the baking dish Repeat with all the leaves and filling to the enchiladas are in one layer. Spoon the remaining sauce over the enchiladas. 
  • Bake, uncovered, in the oven until heated through, about 20 minutes. Sprinkle with the remaining cheese, then return to the oven for 10 minutes. Remove from the oven and let the enchiladas stand for 5 minutes before serving. Garnish with the dark green scallion slices and enjoy.

Credits

RecipeEric Lundy

PhotographyErin Ng

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X