fbpx

فوائد زيت الزيتون للكيتو

نشرت: 14 نوفمبر 2019
benefits-of-olive-oil-for-ketoplay-icon

فوائد زيت الزيتون للكيتو

ينسى الناس قوة زيت الزيتون ، سواء كنت أنت أو لا. ولكن إذا كنت تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا للكيتون ، فقد تبيّن أن زيت الزيتون قد يكون من أقوى الطرق لتعبئة الدهون من شكل التخزين إلى مجرى الدم ، بحيث يمكن حرقها في نهاية المطاف للحصول على الوقود وتحويلها إلى كيتونات ، الذهاب لتعزيز وظيفة عقلك ولديهم مجموعة من الآثار التصالحية الأخرى على جسمك. لذلك ، سنبحث عن كيفية عمل هذه العملية ، مع شيء يعرف باسم حمض الأوليك ، وهو الدهون المذهلة التي تحتوي على زيت الزيتون وقليلًا في الأفوكادو أيضًا. أنا و #8217 ؛ توماس ديلور مع كيتو موجو ودعنا نذهب إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط قليلاً لمدة دقيقة.

زيت الزيتون هو واحد من أفضل الدهون في النظام الغذائي الكيتون ، ولكن لا تطبخ معه

حسنًا ، إذاً هذا هو الشيء. حصل زيت الزيتون ، في مكان ما على طول الخطوط ، على غلاف سيئ. وأعتقد أن الأمر ببساطة لأن زيت الزيتون هو زيت هش للغاية وكان الناس يتحدثون عن كيفية سوء الطهي بزيت الزيتون. يعد الطهي باستخدام زيت الزيتون أمرًا سيئًا لأن زيت الزيتون هش ولا يجب أن يصل إلى درجة حرارة عالية. لذلك يجب أن لا تطبخ بزيت الزيتون. هذا الجزء صحيح ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن زيت الزيتون سيء. هيك ، ربما أخرج وأقول إن زيت الزيتون قد يكون من أفضل الدهون التي يمكن أن تحتوي على الكيتون. يعتمد كل ذلك على الأبحاث الجديدة نسبيًا التي كنت أراها.

سر لماذا زيت الزيتون هو جيد جدا على كيتو: حمض الأوليك

لذلك هنا ما يحدث. يوجد شيء في زيت الزيتون يعرف باسم حمض الأوليك. يتحول حمض الأوليك إلى شيء يعرف باسم OEA ، أولوي إيثانولاميد. هذه كلمة معقدة ، لذلك نحن نسميها فقط OEA ، حسناً؟ لقد ثبت أن OEA لها خصائص قوية للغاية ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتأثير على التعبير الجيني. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أنه ينشط مسارات مختلفة في الجسم والتي تسمح لنا بحرق المزيد من الدهون. لذلك اسمحوا لي أن اجعل هذا بسيطًا حقًا. أنت تسقط قليلًا من زيت الزيتون على سلطتك ، وتستمتع بالذوق ، وتعتقد أنه رائع. ولكن ما يحدث في جسدك هو في الحقيقة ما هو رائع ، حسناً؟ بحيث يذهب زيت الزيتون إلى وضعه الهضمي. يذهب إلى معالجة الكبد ، يذهب إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة. وبعد ذلك يذهب إلى الأنسجة المحيطية. وفي تلك الأنسجة المحيطية ، يتم تحويلها إلى شكل OEA ، حسناً؟ يتحول حمض الأوليك من زيت الزيتون إلى هذا الزيت. ثم ينتقل هذا الزيت إلى مجرى الدم. وعندما يمتد إلى مجرى الدم ، فإنه يدور وينشط ما يسمى عوامل النسخ.

زيت الزيتون يحشد الدهون

تُعرف عوامل النسخ المحددة ، في هذه الحالة ، بـ PPAR alpha ، وليس بهذه الأهمية حقًا. ما تقوم به في الأساس ، هو تشغيل الجينات التي تسمح للدهون بالتعبئة. لذا ، فإنه على المستوى الوراثي ، يتم تشغيل تعبئة الأحماض الدهنية. لذلك وجدت الدراسات أنه عند وجود حمض الأوليك وفي النهاية OEA ، هناك تعبئة هائلة من الجلسرين والأحماض الدهنية الحرة ، مما يشير إلى أنه تم تعبئة الدهون الثلاثية من الأنسجة الدهنية إلى الدم. وزيادة لاحقة في الكيتونات ، نعم.

زيت الزيتون يرفع مستويات الكيتون

لأن استهلاك زيت الزيتون يزيد من مستويات OEA ، التي تحشد الدهون ، وبالتالي ترسل الدهون إلى الكبد لتعبئتها في الكيتونات ، والتي تسجل بالتالي على Keto-Mojo meter ، تجعلك تشعر بالرضا وتساعد أيضًا على الوظيفة الإدراكية. لذا ، فإن OEA ، في جوهرها ، يمكن أن يكون شيئًا لا يساعدك فقط في حرق الدهون ، ولكنه يساعد أيضًا على رفع مستويات الكيتون ، وبالتالي يمكنك الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين ، وهيئة تحرق الدهون وتعزيزًا عقليًا تحتاجه ، بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الفوائد الأخرى التي تأتي من النظام الغذائي الكيتون والكيتون في المقام الأول.

رش زيت الزيتون على الطعام بشكل حر

الآن ، يحتوي الأفوكادو على الكثير من حمض الأوليك القوي هذا ، لذا لا تقم بتخفيضه تمامًا. ما أوصي به هو عدم الطهي بزيت الزيتون وحتى عدم الطهي فعلاً بزيت الأفوكادو ، بل الحصول عليه بشكله الخام. لذا ، استخدم بعض زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الطازج والبارد ورشّه على السلطة. احصل على القليل منه لأنه سيؤدي إلى تنشيط البروتينات غير المفككة التي سترفع درجة حرارة الجسم الأساسية. القصة القصيرة هي أنها تعمل على تنشيط مسارات حرق الدهون وتم إثباتها بالعلوم. أوصي الأفوكادو فقط بإضافة القليل من البيض ، وإضافة القليل هنا وهناك ، بحيث تحصل على هذه الكمية الإضافية من OEA طوال اليوم. وآخر حقيقة رائعة تحتاج إلى معرفتها. كلما زاد استهلاك زيت الزيتون أو زيت الأفوكادو الذي يطفو في جسمك ، يؤثر المزيد من الأوكسيتوسين.

أريدك أن تفعل تجربة بسيطة مع نفسك. في المرة القادمة التي تستهلك فيها بعض زيت الزيتون ، تابع عن كثب مدى جوعك بعد ذلك. هناك فرصة جيدة لأن تكون مشبعًا تمامًا وأن ذلك بسبب تأثيره على العصب المبهم الذي يسافر إلى ما تحت المهاد وإفراز الأوكسيتوسين في نهاية المطاف ، وهو إفراز هرمون الأوكسيتوسين ، وهو هرمون الدلال الذي يساعدك أيضًا تشعر أنك أفضل بكثير وتشبع. جميع أنواع الأشياء الممتعة القادمة عن نجم البحر الأبيض المتوسط من زيت الزيتون. لذلك احتفظ بها مؤمنًا هنا ، مع Keto-Mojo ، اترك عمل التخمين خارج المعادلة واترك القياس لـ متر. سوف أراك في الفيديو التالي.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Benefits of Olive Oil for Keto

Published: November 14, 2019
benefits-of-olive-oil-for-ketoplay-icon

Benefits of Olive Oil for Keto

People forget about the power of olive oil, whether you’re keto or not. But if you’re on a ketogenic diet, turns out that olive oil might just be one of the most powerful ways to mobilize fats from your storage form into the bloodstream, so they can ultimately be burned for fuel and turned into ketones, which are going to boost your brain function and have a bunch of other restorative effects on your body. So we’re going to dive into how this process works, with something known as oleic acid, which is the amazing fat that’s in olive oil and a little bit in avocados as well. I’m Thomas DeLauer with Keto-Mojo and let’s go a little bit Mediterranean for a minute.

Olive Oil is One of the Best Fats on a Ketogenic Diet, but Don’t Cook with It

Okay, so here’s the thing. Olive oil, somewhere along the lines, got a little bit of a bad wrap. And I think it’s simply because olive oil is a very fragile oil and people were talking about how cooking with olive oil could be bad. Cooking with olive oil is bad because olive oil is fragile and it shouldn’t be brought to a high temperature. So you should not cook with olive oil. So that part’s correct, but that does not mean that olive oil’s bad. Heck, I am probably going to go out and argue that olive oil might be one of the best ketogenic fats that you can possibly have. This is all based on relatively new research that I’ve been seeing.

The Secret to Why Olive Oil is so Good on Keto:  Oleic Acid

So here’s what happens. There is something in olive oil known as oleic acid. Oleic acid turns into something known as OEA, oleoylethanolamide. That’s a complicated word, so we’re just going to call it OEA, okay? OEA has been shown to have extremely powerful properties, when it comes down to affecting gene expression. What that means is it activates different pathways in the body that allow us to burn more fat. So let me make this really simple. You drizzle a little bit of olive oil on your salad, you enjoy the taste, you think it’s great. But what’s happening in your body is really what’s cool, okay? So that olive oil goes into its digestive mode. It goes to the liver processing, it goes to the small intestine. And then it even goes out to the peripheral tissues. And in those peripheral tissues, it gets converted into this OEA form, okay? The oleic acid from the olive oil gets turned into this OEA. This OEA then spills over, into the bloodstream. And when it spills over, into the bloodstream, it circulates and activates what are called transcription factors.

Olive Oil Mobilizes Fat

Specific transcription factors, in this case, is known as PPAR alpha, not really that important. Basically, what it does, is it turns on the genes that allow fat to get mobilized. So it’s kind of, at a genetic level, turning on fatty acid mobilization. So studies have found that when oleic acid is present and ultimately OEA, there is a massive mobilization of glycerol and free fatty acids, indicating that triglycerides have been mobilized from the fatty tissues into the blood. And a subsequent increase in ketones, yep.

Olive Oil Elevates Ketone Levels

Because consuming olive oil increases those levels of OEA, which mobilize the fats, which therefore send the fats to the liver to get packaged up into ketones, which therefore register on Keto-Mojo meter, make you feel good and also help your cognitive function. So OEA, in essence, could be something that doesn’t just help you burn fat, but also helps elevate your ketone levels, so you get the best of both worlds, a fat burning body and the mental boost that you need, plus the plethora of other benefits that come from the ketogenetic diet and ketones in the first place.

Drizzle Olive Oil on Food Liberally

Now, avocados have a lot of this powerful oleic acid as well, so don’t totally discount them. What I would recommend doing is not cooking with the olive oil and not even really cooking with the avocado oil, just getting it in its raw form. So using some good, fresh, cold pressed, extra virgin olive oil and drizzle it on your salad. Have a little bit of it because it’s going to activate the uncoupling proteins that are going to get your core body temperature up. The long story short is it’s activating fat burning pathways and it’s been proven with science. The avocados, I recommend just adding a little bit to your eggs, adding a little bit here and there, just so that you’re getting that extra OEA throughout the course of the day. And one last cool fact that you need to know. The more OEA from olive oil or avocados that’s floating through your body, them more oxytocin affect.

I want you to do a little experiment with yourself. Next time you consume some olive oil, keep close track of how hungry you feel afterwards. There’s a good chance you’re totally satiated and that’s because of the effect that it has on the vagus nerve traveling up to the hypothalamus and ultimately secreting oxytocin, which is the cuddle hormone, but it’s also a hormone that helps you feel a lot better and satiated. All kinds of fun stuff coming about the Mediterranean superstar of olive oil. So keep it locked in here, with Keto-Mojo, leave the guess work out of the equation and leave the measuring to the meter. I will see you in the next video.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X