التغيرات الهرمونية وإدارة الوزن

التغيرات الهرمونية وإدارة الوزن جاكلين إبرشتاينرمز التشغيل

جاكلين إبرشتاين، RN

بدأت جاكلين إبرستين العمل مع الدكتور روبرت أتكينز كممرضة في عام 1974. وفي وقت وفاته في عام 2003، كانت مديرة التعليم الطبي في مركز أتكينز للطب التكميلي. كانت خبراتها واسعة النطاق بما في ذلك تعليم الأطباء ومساعدي الأطباء والممرضين الممارسين وأخصائيي التغذية حول مبادئ وبروتوكولات أسلوب حياة أتكينز والطب التكميلي. ساهمت في عدد من كتب الدكتور أتكينز ونشراته الإخبارية ومجلة أتكينز: شغف بالحياة الصحية. ألقت محاضرات في المعارض التجارية، وصممت وقدمت برنامج الرحلات البحرية منخفض الكربوهيدرات Atkins At Sea وغيرها من المناسبات المجتمعية. كانت ضيفة ومضيفة متكررة في برنامج "Your Health Choices"، البرنامج الإذاعي المشترك للدكتور أتكينز.

بعد وفاة الدكتورة أتكينز في عام 2003، عملت كمديرة لمعلومات التغذية في خدمات المعلومات الصحية والطبية في شركة Atkins، وهي أحد أقسام شركة Atkins Nutritionals. أثناء وجودها هناك شاركت في تأليف ثورة مرض السكري في أتكينز. بدأت الاستشارات في عام 2005 في جميع جوانب أسلوب حياة أتكينز والطب التكميلي. وهي اليوم مديرة بروتوكول الرعاية لعيادات HEAL حيث أنشأت هي والدكتور إريك ويستمان برنامج HEALcare® - وهو برنامج موجه للكيتون منخفض الكربوهيدرات لفقدان الوزن بشكل آمن والشفاء من مرض السكري من النوع 2 بدون دواء. وهي تواصل إلقاء المحاضرات والكتابة والتشاور على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي حول فلسفة الكربوهيدرات المنخفضة. إنها حاضرة ومحاضرة منتظمة في The Low Carb Cruise. لمزيد من المعلومات حول HEALcare قم بزيارة: www.HEALclinics.com.

للعثور على جاكلين إبرستين عبر الإنترنت، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني.

كتب ومواد أخرى بواسطة هذا المتحدث

ثورة اتكينز لمرض السكري النهج الرائد للوقاية من مرض السكري من النوع 2 ومكافحته

أكثر من مجرد برنامج للتعايش مع مرض السكري، إليك نهج رائد للوقاية من الوباء الأمريكي وعلاجه وحتى عكس اتجاهه، استنادًا إلى علم الطبيب الذي اخترع أسلوب الحياة منخفض الكربوهيدرات وكتب الكتاب رقم 1 نيويورك مرات أكثر الكتب مبيعا ثورة النظام الغذائي الجديد للدكتور أتكينز يتميز بأسلوب Atkins Nutritional Approach™ - وهو نظام غذائي مفضل لدى المشاهير مثالي لفقدان الوزن قبل حفل الزفاف أو لاستعادة لياقتك بعد الولادة، أو إذا كنت تريد فقط أن تبدو وتشعر بأفضل ما لديك.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وستؤدي بعض الروابط أعلاه إلى توليد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة عليك، وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic Foundation غير الربحية [501(c)3 في انتظار المراجعة] للمساعدة في مهمتهم في تمويل التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتوني ونمط الحياة. لا يستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

كتيب CTA

احصل على الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني لوصفات الكيتو والنشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني!

نحن نبتكر وصفات الكيتو الرائعة حقًا، ونختبرها للتأكد من أنها ستعمل في مطبخك، ونسلمها إليك مباشرة!

X

fbpx

Hormone Changes and Weight Management

hormone-changes-and-weight-management-jacqueline-ebersteinplay-icon

Jacqueline Eberstein, R.N.

Jacqueline Eberstein began working with Dr. Robert Atkins as a staff nurse in 1974. At the time of his death in 2003 she was the Director of Medical Education at The Atkins Center for Complementary Medicine. Her experiences were wide ranging including the education of physicians, physician assistants, nurse practitioners and nutritionists on the principles and protocols of the Atkins Lifestyle and Complementary Medicine. She contributed to a number of Dr. Atkins’ books, newsletters and Atkins: A Passion for Healthy Living magazine. She lectured at trade shows, designed and presented the Atkins At Sea low carb cruise program and other community events. She was a guest and frequent host on “Your Health Choices”, Dr. Atkins syndicated radio show.

Following Dr. Atkins death in 2003 she functioned as the Director of Nutrition Information at Atkins Health and Medical Information Services, a division of Atkins Nutritionals. While there she co-authored Atkins Diabetes Revolution. She began consulting in 2005 on all aspects of the Atkins Lifestyle and Complementary Medicine. Today she is Director of Care Protocol for HEAL Clinics where she and Dr. Eric Westman created HEALcare® – a guided low-carb ketogenic program for safe weight loss and the remission of type 2 diabetes without medication. She continues to lecture, write and consult both nationally and internationally on the low carb philosophy. She is regular attendee and lecturer on The Low Carb Cruise. For more information about HEALcare visit: www.HEALclinics.com. www.lowcarbnurse.com

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Atkins Diabetes Revolution The Groundbreaking Approach to Preventing and Controlling Type 2 Diabetes

More than a program for living with diabetes, here is a groundbreaking approach to preventing, treating, and even reversing an American epidemic, based on the science of the doctor who invented the low-carb lifestyle and wrote the #1 New York Times bestseller Dr. Atkins’ New Diet Revolution featuring the Atkins Nutritional Approach™— a celebrity-favorite diet perfect for losing weight before your wedding or to bounce back into shape post-baby, or if you just want to look and feel your best.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X