fbpx

ما هو BDNF؟ انها مثل الأسمدة للدماغ

نشرت: 14 مايو 2019
what-is-bdnf-its-like-fertilizer-for-the-brainplay-icon

ما هو BDNF: إنه مثل الأسمدة للدماغ

يبدو عامل الدماغ العصبي أو BDNF ، وكأنه شيء معقد للغاية وعلمي لدرجة أنه ربما تريد إيقاف تشغيل هذا الفيديو. لكنني سأعيدها إلى الأرض ، وسأبسطها. أولاً ، عامل الدماغ العصبي العصبي يشبه حرفيًا سماد عقولنا. إنها & #8217 ؛ جينة محددة ترتبط ببروتين معين ينمو خلايا عصبية جديدة وينمو عصابات جديدة داخل الدماغ وقد تم اكتشافه مؤخرًا. لكن الواقع هو أن BDNF هو نوع من مركز النمو والنمو داخل الدماغ البالغ والدماغ الطفل. أنا و #8217 ؛ توماس ديلور من Keto-Mojo ، وسنقوم بتفصيل كيف يؤثر النظام الغذائي الكيتون فعليًا على سماد الدماغ هذا.

دور BDNF

كما ترى ، فإن دور BDNF ليس فقط لتنمية خلايا عصبية جديدة أو نمو نقاط ربط جديدة. كما أن لها دورًا في حماية المشابك الموجودة لدينا وحماية الخلايا العصبية الموجودة لدينا. إنها آلية واقية ونمو ونحن بحاجة إليها من أجل البقاء. عادةً ما يكون هذا التكيف مع بعض أشكال التوتر وكلما كنا صائمًا أو نمارس الرياضة ، حيث نضع أجسامنا أو أدمغتنا تحت ضغط كبير ، ينظم BDNF نتيجة لذلك. لأن أدمغتنا تتعرض للإجهاد ، يحس الجسم بذلك ويقول إننا بحاجة إلى المزيد من BDNF للسماح للدماغ بالقدرة على التكيف. إنه حرفيًا عامل نمو بسبب ذلك.

فهم العلم

عندما تبدأ النظر إلى العلم ، فأنت تدرك أن الصيام يسبب نفس التأثير. عندما يكون الجسم والدماغ تحت الضغط بسبب عدم وصول أي طعام ، فجأة يرتفع BDNF. لذلك بدأنا نتساءل. هل هذا ببساطة لأننا نتضور جوعا؟ هل هذا ببساطة لأننا نتعرض لضغوط من ارتفاع BDNF؟ أم أن هناك بالفعل علاقة كيميائية فيزيولوجية مع الكيتونات التي يتم إنتاجها عند صيامنا؟ بدأت الدراسات في النظر في نتائج الخلايا العصبية المحددة من جزء الحصين في المخ وكيفية ارتباطها بالكيتونات ، على وجه التحديد. الأمر المثير للاهتمام حقًا هو أنه عندما تعرضت هذه الخلايا أو الخلايا العصبية للكيتونات ، فقد انتهى الأمر بعد ذلك بتنظيم BDNF.

من المحتمل أن يكون لدينا موقف مزدوج حيث يحدث الإجهاد من الصيام ، أو الإجهاد الناتج عن الكيتوزيه ، أو الإجهاد الناجم عن التمرينات تسبب تدفق BDNF. ولكن لدينا أيضًا زيادة الكيتونات التي لها تأثير أيضًا. إن ما يحدث على الأرجح ، وهذا مجرد فرضية ، هو أن الخلايا العصبية بدأت تتكيف مع استخدام الكيتونات. في مرحلة البداية عندما يتعرف المخ على الجلوكوز ويتعين عليه أن يبدأ فجأة في رؤية الكيتونات تدخل ، فإن الأمر يصبح مرتبكًا بعض الشيء ، ومجهدًا بعض الشيء ، لذلك يشكل بعض المقاومة. لقد أظهرت الدراسات أنه خلال الساعات الست الأولى من تعرض هذه الخلايا العصبية للكيتونات ، توجد عملية إعادة تنظيم لأنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية ، والتي تسمى الضغوطات المؤكسدة. من المحتمل أن يكون ذلك نتيجة لهذه الخلايا العصبية لتتكيف مع استخدام الكيتونات. ولكن بعد ست ساعات ، تبين أن أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية انخفضت ، لكن تنفس الميتوكوندريا زاد. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أن الميتوكوندريا ، الموجودة داخل الخلايا والخلايا العصبية ، أصبحت أكثر فاعلية بعد التعرض للضغط الناجم عن تدفق الكيتونات في البداية. ما أعنيه بذلك هو أن تعريض الدماغ للكيتونات من خلال النظام الغذائي الكيتون أو خلال فترات الصيام يؤدي بالفعل إلى تدفق أولي للضغط على الدماغ يجبر الدماغ على التكيف ويزداد حجمه ذكاءً وأكثر تطوراً. في الواقع يمكننا القول ، حرفيًا ، أن الكيتونات الموجودة في الدم والكيتونات في الجسم يمكن أن تساعدنا في إنتاج المزيد من BDNF. لذلك إذا كان لدينا المزيد من التنفس الميتوكوندريا ، يمكن للدماغ إطلاق النار بشكل أسرع. يمكنه التعرف على الأشياء بشكل أسرع. يمكنك حفظ الأشياء بشكل أسرع. الكل في الكل ، إنه مجرد سيناريو رائع للتواجد فيه.

لماذا يجب عليك اختبار مع كيتو موجو متر

من المهم التأكد من أنك تمتلك دائمًا الكيتونات في الموضع الرئيسي. تريد التأكد من أنك رفعت منها ما يزيد عن 1.5 مللي مول على الأقل لتحقيق هذا التأثير. وهذا سيسمح لعقلك بالتعرض باستمرار لعدد كافٍ من الكيتونات لتحريك ما يكفي من تفاعل السلسلة مع أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية ، متبوعًا بالتكيف. إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار الكيتونات الخاصة بك وتأكد من أنك على حق في الحالة المثالية ، فأنت تريد استخدام المعيار الذهبي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأمتار ، وهذا هو #8217 ؛ كيتو موجو ميتيص. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحقق ليس فقط من مستويات الجلوكوز ، بل ومستويات الكيتون الخاصة بك أيضًا ، وترى أنك في المكان الصحيح الذي يجب أن تكون فيه للحصول على تلك المستويات المثلى من BDNF. أنا و #8217 ؛ أنا توماس Delauer مع Keto-Mojo و I & #8217 ؛ سأراكم في الفيديو التالي.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

What is BDNF? It’s Like Fertilizer For the Brain

Published: May 14, 2019

What is BDNF: It’s Like Fertilizer For The Brain

Brain Derived Neurotrophic Factor or BDNF, sounds like something that’s super complicated and sciencey to the point where you probably want to turn off this video. But I’m going to bring it back to Earth, and I’m going to make it simple. First up, Brain Derived Neurotrophic Factor is literally like our brain’s fertilizer. It’s a specific gene that relates with a specific protein that grows new neurons and grows new synapses within our brain and just recently has been discovered. But the reality is BDNF is sort of the epicenter for growth and development within the adult brain and a child brain. I’m Thomas DeLauer with Keto-Mojo and we’re going to break down how the ketogenic diet actually has an effect on this brain fertilizer.

You see, the role of BDNF isn’t just to grow new neurons or to grow new synapses. It also has a role when it comes down to protecting our existing synapses and protecting our existing neurons. It’s a protective and growth mechanism and we need it for survival. It’s usually an adaptation to some form of stress and whenever we’re fasting or exercising, where we’re putting our body or our brains under significant stress, BDNF upregulates as a result. Because our brains get exposed to stress, the body senses that and says we need more BDNF to allow the brain to be able to adapt. It’s literally a growth factor because of that.

When you start looking at the science, you realize that fasting causes the same effect. When the body and the brain are under stress because there’s no food coming in, suddenly BDNF goes up. So we start wondering. Is it simply because we’re starving? Is it simply because we’re under stress that BDNF goes up? Or is there actually a physiological sort of chemical relationship with the ketones that are produced when we’re fasting? Studies started looking at the result of specific neurons from the hippocampus portion of the brain and how they relate to the ketones, specifically. What’s really interesting is that when these cells or neurons were exposed to ketones, they ended up having the upregulation of BDNF.

We could potentially have a twofold situation going on where we have the stress from fasting, or the stress from ketosis, or the stress from working out causing an influx of BDNF. But we also have the increase of ketones actually having an effect too. What’s possibly going on, and this is somewhat of just a hypothesis, is that the neurons are starting to get adapted to using the ketones. In the beginning phase when the brain is recognizing glucose and has to suddenly start seeing ketones come in, it gets a little bit confused, a little bit stressed out, so it forms some resistance. Studies have shown that in the first six hours of these neurons being exposed to ketones, there’s an upregulation of reactive oxygen species, called oxidative stressors. It’s probably a result of these neurons just getting adapted to using ketones. But then after six hours it found that reactive oxygen species went down, but mitochondrial respiration increased. What that means is that the mitochondria, found within cells and neurons, all got more efficient after being exposed to the stress from the influx of ketones in the beginning. What I mean by this is, exposing the brain to ketones through the ketogenic diet or through periods of fasting actually triggers an initial influx of stress on the brain that forces the brain to adapt and get larger and smarter and more developed. We can actually, literally say, that ketones in the blood and ketones in the body can help us produce more BDNF. So if we have more mitochondrial respiration, the brain can fire faster. It can recognize things faster. You can memorize things faster. And all in all, it’s just a great scenario to be in.

It’s important to make sure that you’re always having your ketones in the prime position. You want to make sure that you’re getting them elevated up over at least 1.5 millimoles to have this effect. And this is going to allow your brain to constantly be exposed to just enough ketones to trigger just enough of the chain reaction with reactive oxygen species, followed by the adaptation. If you want to test your ketones and make sure that you’re right in the optimal state, you’re going to want to use the gold standard when it comes to meters, and that’s the Keto-Mojo meter. This way you can check not only your glucose levels, but your ketone levels too, and see that you are right where you need to be to get those optimal levels of BDNF. I’m Thomas Delauer with Keto-Mojo and I’ll see you in the next video.

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X