كيف يقلل النظام الغذائي الكيتوني من الالتهابات في الجسم

تاريخ النشر: يونيو 27، 2019
كيف يقلل النظام الغذائي الكيتوني من الالتهابات في الجسمرمز التشغيل

كيف يقلل النظام الغذائي الكيتوني من الالتهابات في الجسم

صدق أو لا تصدق، السبب الذي قد يجعلك تشعر بالدهشة عند اتباع نظام غذائي الكيتون قد يكون بسبب تعديل الالتهاب داخل جسمك. أنا على وشك التحدث عن العلوم، لكنني سأقوم بتفصيل كل ذلك، لذا فهو منطقي وسهل. أنا توماس ديلاور من Keto-Mojo ودعنا نتعمق في بعض علوم الالتهاب. كما ترون، قبل أن ندخل في أي تفاصيل، علينا أن نفهم ما هو الالتهاب داخل الجسم ولماذا تشعر بالارتياح عندما يكون تحت السيطرة. يشبه الالتهاب استجابة جهاز المناعة في الجسم للأشياء. في أي وقت يكون لدينا غاز أجنبي، أو لدينا أي نوع من الصدمة، لدينا استجابة التهابية.

ما هو الالتهاب الحاد؟

وخير مثال على ذلك هو الالتهاب الحاد. إذا تعرضت لجرح أو خدش أو ربما اصطدمت بجزء من جسمك، فسوف تتورم وتحمر وتشعر بالتورم البسيط الذي يستمر. حسنا، هذا هو الالتهاب في شكله الحاد. الآن لدينا أيضًا التهاب يحدث في شكل مزمن أو في شكل خلوي، وهو في الأساس نفس نوع الاستجابة كما هو الحال في الجزء الخارجي من الجسم ولكنه يحدث على المستوى الخلوي. يمكنك أن ترى كيف أن هذا ليس بالأمر الجيد بالضرورة إلا إذا كنا في حاجة إليه على وجه التحديد. إذا كانت أجسادنا تبالغ دائمًا في رد فعلها تجاه الأشياء ودائمًا ما تكون منتفخة نوعًا ما، فإننا نضع أنفسنا في موقف نشعر فيه بالإحباط. جسمنا يستخدم الطاقة لذلك.

الكيتوزيه يمكن أن تعدل الالتهاب

لقد ثبت أن الحالة الكيتونية تعدل الالتهاب في العديد من المواضيع المختلفة وفي الكثير من الدراسات المختلفة. أريد أن أساعدك على الفهم من خلال إعطائك مرجعًا. إليكم إحدى الدراسات التي أجرتها كلية الطب بجامعة ييل، وما ألقوا نظرة عليه هو تعريض الخلايا المناعية البشرية للكيتونات، وخاصة بيتا هيدروكسي بويترات، وهو الجسم الكيتوني الرئيسي الذي نراه في الحالة الكيتونية. في الواقع، إنه جسم الكيتون الذي نقيسه باستخدام متر كيتو موجو. ما وجدوه هو أنه عندما قاموا بتعريض الخلايا المناعية البشرية لبيتا هيدروكسي بوتيرات، انخفضت علامات الالتهاب. هذا قوي جدًا جدًا. يوضح لنا أنه في وجود أجسام الكيتون، يمكننا التحكم في مستويات الالتهاب المرتفعة بشكل أفضل قليلاً.

وعلى وجه التحديد، في هذه الحالة، قام بتعديل ما يعرف باسم الجسيم الالتهابي NLRP3. NLRP3 inflammasome هو عبارة عن قليل البروتين متعدد البروتينات وهو شديد التفاعل ومتقلب. كما ترون، ما يفعله هو أنه يملي نوعًا ما ما يفعله بقية جهاز المناعة وبقية الاستجابات الالتهابية في أجسامنا. إذا كان الجسيم الالتهابي NLRP3 مرتفعًا، فهذا يعني أننا سنكون شديدي الحساسية تجاه أي استجابات صغيرة في الجسم. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أنه إذا حدث أي شيء قد يؤدي إلى القليل من الاستجابة الالتهابية، فقد يتفاقم ويخلق استجابة التهابية أكبر إذا كان الجسيم الالتهابي NLRP3 مرتفعًا. خلال هذه الدراسة، وجدوا أنه إذا تم تعديله، تنخفض مستوياته، مما يعني أن جهاز المناعة لدينا واستجابتنا الالتهابية أقل تقلبًا وأقل تفاعلاً. وهذا أمر جيد لجميع المعنيين.

أبحاث قسم الأعصاب في USCF

في بعض الأبحاث الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام، كان هناك طبيب من قسم الأعصاب بجامعة كاليفورنيا في سان فرانسيسكو ألقى نظرة على تأثير الكيتونات على التهاب الدماغ. ما فعله هو أنه أعطى الأشخاص مادة كيميائية محددة من شأنها أن تمنع امتصاص الجلوكوز، مما يجبرهم على الدخول في الحالة الكيتونية. ما حدث في هذه الدراسة أظهر أن علامات الالتهاب لم تنخفض فحسب، بل انخفضت بالفعل إلى مستويات السيطرة، مما يعني أنها انخفضت إلى مستويات أقل مما نراه عادة. لقد انخفضوا إلى المستويات الطبيعية الأساسية الإجمالية لشخص يتمتع بصحة جيدة، حتى في الأشخاص أو الأشخاص الذين لم يكونوا أصحاء على الإطلاق. الآن أصبح من المعروف أيضًا على الجانب الآخر من المعادلة أن زيادة الجلوكوز أو الكربوهيدرات الزائدة، خاصة في الأشخاص الذين لديهم بالفعل مشاكل مع نسبة السكر في الدم أو مرضى السكري، يمكن أن يتسبب في ارتفاع هذه العلامات المختلفة المسببة للالتهابات، مما قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى تصلب الشرايين .

مزيد من الطاقة، وشعور بالنظافة، وألم أقل

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يتعين علينا النظر إليها عندما ننظر إلى الالتهاب وكيف يمكن للنظام الغذائي الكيتوني التحكم في ذلك ومساعدتنا. ولكن بشكل عام، أحد الأسباب التي تجعلك تشعر بحالة جيدة جدًا، هو أن جسمك لا يضطر إلى إنفاق هذه الطاقة الإضافية على جهاز المناعة الخاص به. فكر في الإصابة بأنفلونزا منخفضة الدرجة طوال الوقت. الأنفلونزا التي لا تعلم بوجودها ولكنها تحدث داخل جسمك وفجأة يتم شفاءها وتختفي. ستشعر وكأن لديك المزيد من الطاقة، وستشعر بالنظافة، وستشعر بألم أقل. وبصراحة، يعد الالتهاب أمرًا كبيرًا يجب أن ننظر إليه عندما ننظر إلى النظام الغذائي الكيتوني. لذا، إذا كنت تحاول التأكد من أنك في حالة الكيتون والتأكد من تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج مع الحالة الكيتونية، فأنت تريد استخدام مقياس Keto-Mojo. إنه المعيار الذهبي عندما يتعلق الأمر باختبار الكيتون وسيضمن أنك تعرف متى تكون في حالة الكيتوزية القوية. لذا، كما هو الحال دائمًا، أبقِ الأمر مغلقًا هنا مع Keto-Mojo وسأراك قريبًا.

كتيب CTA

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
قم بالتسجيل واحصل على 5 وصفات فرنسية رائعة! Oui s'il vous plaît!

في Keto-Mojo، نحن نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع الكيتو المهمة والعلوم والدراسات ووصفات الكيتو الرائعة والمنتجات التي نحبها والملفات الشخصية للأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن ووقع في حب 5 وصفات فرنسية جديدة!

X

fbpx

How the Ketogenic Diet Reduces Inflammation in the Body

Published: June 27, 2019
play-icon

How the Ketogenic Diet Reduces Inflammation in the Body

Believe it or not the reason you might feel so amazing on a ketogenic diet could be because of the modulation of inflammation within your body. I’m about to talk science, but I’m going to break it all down, so it makes perfect, easy sense. I’m Thomas DeLauer with Keto-Mojo and let’s go ahead and dive in to some inflammation science. You see, before we get in to any detail, we have to understand what inflammation is within the body and why you feel so good when it’s under control. Inflammation is sort of like our body’s immune system response to things. Any time we have a foreign invader, or we have any kind of trauma, we have an inflammatory response.

What is Acute Inflammation?

A good example is acute inflammation. If you get a cut or scrape or maybe you bump part of your body, you’re going to get swollen and red and feel that little swelling that goes on. Well that is inflammation in its acute form. Now we also have inflammation that happens in a chronic form or in a cellular form, which is basically the same kind of response as on the outside of the body but happening at a cellular level. You can see how that’s not necessarily a good thing unless we specifically need it. If our bodies are always overreacting to things and always sort of swollen, then we’re putting ourselves in a situation where we’re run down. Our body’s using energy for that.

Ketosis Can Modulate Inflammation

Ketosis has been proven to modulate inflammation in a lot of different subjects and a lot of different studies. I want to help you understand by giving you a matter of reference. Here is one study from Yale Medical School, and what they took a look at was exposing human immune cells to ketones, particularly, beta hydroxybutyrate, which is the main ketone body that we see in ketosis. In fact, it’s the ketone body that we’re measuring with the Keto-Mojo meter. What they found is that when they expose human immune cells to beta hydroxybutyrate, inflammatory markers went down. This is very, very powerful. It shows us that in the presence of ketone bodies, we can control high levels of inflammation a bit better.

Specifically, in this case, it modulated what is known as the NLRP3 inflammasome. The NLRP3 inflammasome is a multi-protein oligomer and it’s very reactive and jumpy. You see, what it does is it sort of dictates what the rest of the immune system and the rest of the inflammatory responses in our bodies do. If our NLRP3 inflammasome is elevated, it means that we are going to be hypersensitive to any little responses in the body. What that means is that if we have anything that occurs which might trigger a little bit of an inflammatory response, well it could exacerbate and create a bigger inflammatory response if our NLRP3 inflammasome is elevated. Throughout this study they found that if it gets modulated, levels come down, which means that our immune system and our inflammatory response is less jumpy and less reactive. This is good for everyone involved.

USCF Neurology Department Research

In some other interesting research, there was a doctor from UCSF’s neurology department that took a look at the effect of ketones on brain inflammation. What he did is, he gave subjects a specific chemical that would block the absorption of glucose, forcing them to go into a ketogenic state. What happened in this study showed that not only did inflammatory markers go down they actually went down to control levels, meaning they went down to levels that were lower than what we would normally see. They went down to total baseline normal levels of someone that is perfectly healthy, even in people or subjects that were not healthy at all. Now it’s also been known on the other side of the equation that excess glucose or excess carbohydrates, specifically in people that already have issues with blood sugar or are diabetic, can cause these different pro-inflammatory markers to elevate, that can eventually lead to atherosclerosis.

More Energy, Feeling Cleaner, Less Achy

There’s a multitude of things that we have to look at when we are looking at inflammation and how the ketogenic diet can control that and help us out. But by and large, one of the reasons that you’re probably feeling so good, is your body is not having to spend that extra energy on its immune system. Think about having a low-grade flu all the time. A flu that you don’t even know exists but it’s occurring inside your body and all of a sudden that’s healed, that’s gone. You’re going to feel like you have more energy, you’re going to feel cleaner, you’re going to feel less achy. And honestly, inflammation is a big thing that we have to look at when we’re looking at the ketogenic diet. So if you’re trying to make sure that you’re in a ketogenic state and make sure you’re maximizing your results with ketosis, you want to utilize the Keto-Mojo meter. It’s the gold standard when it comes to ketone testing and it’s going to ensure that you know when you’re in that powerful state of ketosis. So as always, keep it locked in here with Keto-Mojo and I’ll see you soon.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X