Unwin, David, M.D.

Le Dr David Unwin est un médecin généraliste primé connu pour avoir été le pionnier de l'approche à faible teneur en glucides au Royaume-Uni. Au fil des ans, le Dr Unwin a été hautement reconnu pour son travail dans son domaine. En 2015, le Dr Unwin a été nommé conseiller clinique expert du Royal College of General Practitioners du Royaume-Uni pour ses efforts dévoués dans les domaines de la communication avec les patients et du diabète de type 2.

Puis, en 2016, le Dr Unwin a remporté le prestigieux prix NHS Innovator of the Year pour son travail auprès des patients diabétiques. De 2017 à 2018, sa pratique a économisé 57 000 £ sur les médicaments pour le diabète de type 2, l'hypertension et d'autres conditions en offrant aux patients une alternative diététique aux médicaments. Toujours en 2018, le Dr Unwin a été nommé neuvième médecin généraliste le plus influent du Royaume-Uni par le magazine GP Pulse. De plus, il est expert clinique en diabète au Fellowship of the UK Royal College of General Practitioners où il a été élu Fellow en 2008.

De plus, le Dr Unwin est le conseiller médical du populaire programme Low Carb et fait de son mieux pour diffuser les connaissances sur la faible teneur en glucides parmi les médecins, les diététistes et les infirmières. Le Dr Unwin a également écrit plusieurs articles évalués par des pairs pour renforcer la science derrière les régimes à faible teneur en glucides.

Pour trouver le Dr Unwin, rendez-vous sur : Site Internet, Facebook,Orateur



cta-booklet

Pas sur notre liste de diffusion?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

Chez Keto-Mojo, nous croyons au partage - au partage des nouvelles importantes de la communauté ceto, de la science et des études, d’excellentes recettes céto, des produits que nous aimons et des profils de personnes qui nous inspirent.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Unwin, David, MD

Dr. David Unwin is an award-winning general practitioner known for pioneering the low-carb approach in the UK. Through the years, Dr. Unwin has been highly recognized for his work within his field. In 2015, Dr. Unwin was made a UK Royal College of General Practitioners expert clinical advisor for his dedicated efforts within the areas of patient communication and type 2 diabetes.

Then, in 2016, Dr. Unwin won the prestigious NHS Innovator of the Year award for his work with diabetes patients. From 2017 to 2018, his practice saved £57,000 on drugs for type 2 diabetes, hypertension, and other conditions by offering patients a dietary alternative to medications. Also in 2018, Dr. Unwin was named the ninth most influential general practitioner in the UK by GP magazine Pulse. Moreover, he is a clinical expert in Diabetes at Fellowship of the UK Royal College of General Practitioners where he was elected as a Fellow back in 2008.

Additionally, Dr. Unwin is the medical advisor at the popular Low Carb Program and is doing his best to spread knowledge about low carb among doctors, dietitians, and nurses. Dr. Unwin has also written several peer-reviewed papers to strengthen the science behind low-carb diets.

To find Dr. Unwin, go to: Website, Facebook,Speaker



cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X