أونوين ، ديفيد ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتور ديفيد أونوين هو طبيب عام حائز على جوائز ومعروف بريادته في اتباع نهج منخفض الكربوهيدرات في المملكة المتحدة. على مر السنين ، اشتهر الدكتور أونوين بعمله في مجاله. في عام 2015 ، تم تعيين الدكتور أونوين مستشارًا سريريًا خبيرًا في الكلية الملكية البريطانية للممارسين العامين لجهوده المتفانية في مجالات التواصل مع المريض ومرض السكري من النوع 2.

ثم ، في عام 2016 ، فاز الدكتور أونوين بجائزة NHS Innovator of the المرموقة لعمله مع مرضى السكري. من عام 2017 إلى عام 2018 ، وفرت ممارسته 57000 جنيه إسترليني على أدوية السكري من النوع 2 ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وحالات أخرى من خلال تقديم بديل غذائي للأدوية للمرضى. أيضًا في عام 2018 ، حصل الدكتور أونوين على لقب تاسع أكثر الممارسين العامين تأثيرًا في المملكة المتحدة من قبل مجلة GP Pulse. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو خبير إكلينيكي في مرض السكري في زمالة الكلية الملكية البريطانية للممارسين العامين حيث تم انتخابه كزميل مرة أخرى في عام 2008.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الدكتور أونوين هو المستشار الطبي في برنامج Low Carb الشهير وهو يبذل قصارى جهده لنشر المعرفة حول انخفاض الكربوهيدرات بين الأطباء وأخصائيي التغذية والممرضات. كتب الدكتور أونوين أيضًا العديد من الأوراق البحثية التي راجعها الأقران لتقوية العلم الكامن وراء الأنظمة الغذائية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات.

للعثور على Dr. Unwin ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني، موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك،مكبر الصوت



cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Unwin, David, MD

Dr. David Unwin is an award-winning general practitioner known for pioneering the low-carb approach in the UK. Through the years, Dr. Unwin has been highly recognized for his work within his field. In 2015, Dr. Unwin was made a UK Royal College of General Practitioners expert clinical advisor for his dedicated efforts within the areas of patient communication and type 2 diabetes.

Then, in 2016, Dr. Unwin won the prestigious NHS Innovator of the Year award for his work with diabetes patients. From 2017 to 2018, his practice saved £57,000 on drugs for type 2 diabetes, hypertension, and other conditions by offering patients a dietary alternative to medications. Also in 2018, Dr. Unwin was named the ninth most influential general practitioner in the UK by GP magazine Pulse. Moreover, he is a clinical expert in Diabetes at Fellowship of the UK Royal College of General Practitioners where he was elected as a Fellow back in 2008.

Additionally, Dr. Unwin is the medical advisor at the popular Low Carb Program and is doing his best to spread knowledge about low carb among doctors, dietitians, and nurses. Dr. Unwin has also written several peer-reviewed papers to strengthen the science behind low-carb diets.

To find Dr. Unwin, go to: Website, Facebook,Speaker



cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X