ميلر ، علي ، RD ، LD ، CDE

علي ميلر اختصاصي تغذية متكامل ، مؤلف كتاب Naturally Nourished: Food-as-Medicine for Optimal Health Bookbook (2016) and The Anti-Anxiety Diet (2018) علي ميلر هو ممارس الطب الوظيفي التكاملي مع خلفية في الطب الطبيعي. وهي أخصائية تغذية مسجلة ومرخصة ومعلمة مرض السكري المعتمد ، ولديها شغف معدي بالغذاء كدواء لتطوير البروتوكولات السريرية والبرامج الافتراضية باستخدام العناصر الغذائية والطعام كأساس للعلاج. يتم دعم فلسفتها في مجال الغذاء والطب من خلال البحث العلمي الحديث من أجل نهج وظيفي لعلاج الجسم.

أثرت رسالة علي على الملايين من خلال وسائل الإعلام ذات المقاطع التليفزيونية ، والميزات في مجلة O !، صحة المرأة ، ومجلة الوقاية ، البودكاست الحائز على جائزة ، Naturally Nourished ، وداخل المجتمع الطبي. يمكن الوصول إلى خبرة علي من خلال موقعها على الإنترنت: www.alimillerRD.com تقديم مدونتها ، والبودكاست الحائز على جوائز ، والتعلم الافتراضي ، والوصول إلى ممارستها. ماذا لو كانت لديك الأدوات اللازمة لتسخير الفحل البري في عقلك؟ للعمل مع جسمك لتحسين كيمياء الدماغ وتوفير اللبنات الغذائية المحددة لتعزيز الشعور الأساسي بالطاقة والتفاعل المتساوي مع الضغوطات الخارجية اليومية؟ سيأخذك علي ميلر ، اختصاصي التغذية وخبير الغذاء والدواء المسجل ، في رحلة اكتشاف الأسباب الجذرية لاختلال توازن جسمك.

باستخدام نهج الطب الوظيفي متعدد البؤر الذي تم تطبيقه بنجاح في ممارسة التغذية الوظيفية ، سوف تنتقل علي عبر اتصالك بالقلق من dysbiosis والميكروبيوم والأمعاء المانعة للتسرب وحساسية الغذاء ومحور HPA والاستجابة للتوتر والهرمونات والناقلات العصبية والمساهمين الوراثيين ، و حالة المغذيات الدقيقة. سوف تتعلم عن محور أمعاء الدماغ وكيف يمكن أن تزعج الأطعمة الالتهابية الإدراك بينما ترتبط بكتيريا الأمعاء غير المتوازنة ارتباطًا وثيقًا باختلال المزاج والرغبة الشديدة. ستركز على المغذيات الدقيقة التي تلعب دورًا في تنشيط الناقلات العصبية وكذلك الأحماض الأمينية الرئيسية التي تعمل كقوالب بناء للإنتاج لتكرار النقص.

تستخدم علي النظام الغذائي الكيتون كأساس لبرنامجها المضاد للقلق وطبقات في أساليب الغذاء كدواء وظيفية لمعالجة حواجز الطرق وتأخذ النتائج إلى المستوى الأمثل. أهداف التعلم: تحديد وفهم دور 3 أطعمة "صديقة للكيتو" التي تسبب الالتهابات في الجسم ، وتحديد مقدار البروتين الذي تحتاجه يوميًا ، ولماذا هذا مهم لتحقيق التوازن بين الناقل العصبي ، وكيفية تحقيق التوازن بين بكتيريا الأمعاء لديك أنت والسلالات التي تقلل من نشاط القلق.

للعثور على علي. ميلر عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.



cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Miller, Ali, RD,LD,CDE

Ali Miller is an integrative dietitian, author of Naturally Nourished: Food-as-Medicine for Optimal Health cookbook (2016) and The Anti-Anxiety Diet (2018) Ali Miller is an integrative functional medicine practitioner with a background in naturopathic medicine. She is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, and has a contagious passion for food-as-medicine developing clinical protocols and virtual programs using nutrients and food as the foundation of treatment. Her Food-As-Medicine philosophy is supported by up-to-date scientific research for a functional approach to healing the body.

Ali’s message has influenced millions through media with television segments, features in O!, Women’s Health, and Prevention Magazine, her award-winning podcast, Naturally Nourished, and within the medical community. Ali’s expertise can be accessed through her website: www.alimillerRD.com offering her blog, award-winning podcast, virtual learning, and access to her practice. What if you had the tools to harness the wild stallion of your mind? To work with your body to enhance your brain chemistry and provide specific nutritional building blocks to promote a grounding sense of energy and even-keeled reactivity to daily external stressors? Registered dietitian and food-as-medicine guru, Ali Miller will take you on the journey of discovering the root causes to your body’s imbalance.

Using the multifocal functional medicine approach successfully applied in her functional nutrition practice, Ali will navigate you through the connection of anxiety to dysbiosis and the microbiome, leaky gut and food sensitivity, HPA-axis and stress response, hormones and neurotransmitters, genetic contributors, and micronutrient status. You will learn about the brain-gut axis and how inflammatory foods can disturb cognition while imbalanced gut bacteria are intimately connected to mood imbalance and cravings. She will emphasize the micronutrients that play a role in activation of neurotransmitters as well as key amino acids that serve as building blocks for production to replete deficiency.

Ali uses a ketogenic diet as the foundation of her Anti-Anxiety Diet program and layers in functional food-as-medicine approaches to address roadblocks and take results to an optimal level. Learning objectives: Identify and understand the role of 3 “keto-friendly” foods that drive inflammation in the body, determine how much protein you need per day and why that is important for neurotransmitter balance, and how to balance your gut bacteria to work for you and which strains reduce anxiety activity.

To find Ali. Miller online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter.



cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X