fbpx

الغذاء كدواء: أخذ النظام الغذائي الكيتون الخاص بك إلى مستويات علاجية

food-as-medicine-taking-ketogenic-diet-to-therapeutic-levels-ali-millerplay-icon

علي ميلر ، RD ، LD ، CDE

علي ميلر هو اختصاصي تغذية متكامل ، مؤلف كتاب "أغذية طبيعية من أجل الطب الأمثل للصحة" (2016) والنظام الغذائي المضاد للقلق (2018) علي ميلر ممارس طب وظيفي متكامل وله خلفية في الطب الطبيعي. وهي أخصائية تغذية مسجلة ومرخصة ، ومعلمة معتمدة لمرض السكري ، ولديها شغف شديد بالعدوى لتطوير بروتوكولات سريرية وبرامج افتراضية تستخدم المواد الغذائية والطعام كأساس للعلاج. يتم دعم فلسفتها الخاصة بالطعام كأبحاث علمية حديثة للحصول على منهج وظيفي لشفاء الجسم.

لقد أثرت رسالة علي على الملايين من خلال وسائل الإعلام التي تحتوي على مقاطع تلفزيونية وميزات في مجلة O! و Women's Health and Prevention Magazine ، وهي بودكاستها الحائز على جوائز وتغذى طبيعياً وداخل المجتمع الطبي. يمكن الوصول إلى خبرة علي من خلال موقعها على الإنترنت: www.alimillerRD.com تقدم مدونتها ، والبودكاست الحائز على جوائز ، والتعلم الافتراضي ، والوصول إلى ممارستها. ماذا لو كان لديك الأدوات اللازمة لتسخير الفحل البري في عقلك؟ للعمل مع جسمك لتعزيز كيمياء دماغك وتوفير لبنات بناء غذائية محددة لتعزيز الشعور بتأثير الطاقة وتفاعلية متساوية مع الضغوطات الخارجية اليومية؟ سيصطحبك علي ميلر ، اختصاصي التغذية والمسؤول عن الطعام كطبيب ، في رحلة لاكتشاف الأسباب الجذرية لاختلال توازن الجسم.

باستخدام نهج الطب الوظيفي متعدد البؤر الذي تم تطبيقه بنجاح في ممارسة التغذية الوظيفية ، سوف تنتقل علي عبر اتصالك بالقلق من dysbiosis والميكروبيوم والأمعاء المانعة للتسرب وحساسية الغذاء ومحور HPA والاستجابة للتوتر والهرمونات والناقلات العصبية والمساهمين الوراثيين ، و حالة المغذيات الدقيقة. سوف تتعلم عن محور أمعاء الدماغ وكيف يمكن أن تزعج الأطعمة الالتهابية الإدراك بينما ترتبط بكتيريا الأمعاء غير المتوازنة ارتباطًا وثيقًا باختلال المزاج والرغبة الشديدة. ستركز على المغذيات الدقيقة التي تلعب دورًا في تنشيط الناقلات العصبية وكذلك الأحماض الأمينية الرئيسية التي تعمل كقوالب بناء للإنتاج لتكرار النقص.

تستخدم علي النظام الغذائي الكيتون كأساس لبرنامجها المضاد للقلق وطبقات في أساليب الغذاء كدواء وظيفية لمعالجة حواجز الطرق وتأخذ النتائج إلى المستوى الأمثل. أهداف التعلم: تحديد وفهم دور 3 أطعمة "صديقة للكيتو" التي تسبب الالتهابات في الجسم ، وتحديد مقدار البروتين الذي تحتاجه يوميًا ، ولماذا هذا مهم لتحقيق التوازن بين الناقل العصبي ، وكيفية تحقيق التوازن بين بكتيريا الأمعاء لديك أنت والسلالات التي تقلل من نشاط القلق.

للعثور على علي. ميلر عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

الحمية المضادة للقلق برنامج كامل للجسم لإيقاف أفكار السباق وإبعاد القلق وخوف من الذعر

اختصاصي تغذية تكميلي ومعلم غذاء كدواء علي ميللر يطبق الطب الوظيفي القائم على العلم لإنشاء نظام يعالج القلق أثناء تطبيق نهج منخفض الكربوهيدرات الكيتون. من خلال اعتماد الحمية المضادة للقلق، ستقلل الالتهاب ، وتصلح سلامة القناة الهضمية وتزود الجسم بالعناصر الغذائية اللازمة بكثرة. تعمل هذه الخطة على موازنة الهرمونات والمواد الكيميائية المسببة للضغط لمساعدتك على الشعور بالراحة والاسترخاء.

كتاب الطبخ الحمية المضادة للقلق وصفات خالية من الإجهاد لإضفاء مزاجك

كتاب الطبخ الحمية المضادة للقلق يتميز بأكثر من 75 وصفة لذيذة تقلل الالتهاب وتقوي أمعائك وتغذي جسمك ، كل ذلك مع المساعدة في تحقيق التوازن بين مزاجك ومشاعرك. مؤلف علي ميللر، اختصاصي التغذية وخبير الغذاء والدواء ، يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الوجبات الجديدة واللذيذة التي تتبع نهج الكيتون منخفض الكربوهيدرات لمعالجة القلق. مع صور جميلة ملونة كاملة وتعليمات سهلة الاتباع خطوة بخطوة ، ستأكل طريقك للهدوء في أي وقت من الأوقات!

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Food as Medicine: Taking Your Ketogenic Diet to Therapeutic Levels

food-as-medicine-taking-ketogenic-diet-to-therapeutic-levels-ali-millerplay-icon

Ali Miller, RD, LD, CDE

Ali Miller is an integrative dietitian, author of Naturally Nourished: Food-as-Medicine for Optimal Health cookbook (2016) and The Anti-Anxiety Diet (2018) Ali Miller is an integrative functional medicine practitioner with a background in naturopathic medicine. She is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, and has contagious passion for food-as-medicine developing clinical protocols and virtual programs using nutrients and food as the foundation of treatment. Her Food-As-Medicine philosophy is supported by up-to-date scientific research for a functional approach to healing the body.

Ali’s message has influenced millions through media with television segments, features in O!, Women’s Health, and Prevention Magazine, her award winning podcast, Naturally Nourished, and within the medical community. Ali’s expertise can be accessed through her website: www.alimillerRD.com offering her blog, award winning podcast, virtual learning, and access to her practice. What if you had the tools to harness the wild stallion of your mind? To work with your body to enhance your brain chemistry and provide specific nutritional building blocks to promote a grounding sense of energy and even-keeled reactivity to daily external stressors? Registered dietitian and food-as-medicine guru, Ali Miller will take you on the journey of discovering the root causes to your body’s imbalance.

Using the multifocal functional medicine approach successfully applied in her functional nutrition practice, Ali will navigate you through the connection of anxiety to dysbiosis and the microbiome, leaky gut and food sensitivity, HPA-axis and stress response, hormones and neurotransmitters, genetic contributors, and micronutrient status. You will learn about the brain-gut axis and how inflammatory foods can disturb cognition while imbalanced gut bacteria are intimately connected to mood imbalance and cravings. She will emphasize the micronutrients that play a role in activation of neurotransmitters as well as key amino acids that serve as building blocks for production to replete deficiency.

Ali uses a ketogenic diet as the foundation of her Anti-Anxiety Diet program and layers in functional food-as-medicine approaches to address roadblocks and take results to an optimal level. Learning objectives: Identify and understand the role of 3 “keto-friendly” foods that drive inflammation in the body, determine how much protein you need per day and why that is important for neurotransmitter balance, and how to balance your gut bacteria to work for you and which strains reduce anxiety activity.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

The Anti-Anxiety Diet A Whole Body Program to Stop Racing Thoughts, Banish Worry and Live Panic-Free

Integrative dietitian and food-as-medicine guru Ali Miller applies science-based functional medicine to create a system that addresses anxiety while applying a ketogenic low-carb approach. By adopting The Anti-Anxiety Diet, you will reduce inflammation, repair gut integrity and provide your body with necessary nutrients in abundance. This plan balances your hormones and stress chemicals to help you feel even-keeled and relaxed.

The Anti-Anxiety Diet Cookbook Stress-Free Recipes to Mellow Your Mood

The Anti-Anxiety Diet Cookbook features over 75 tasty recipes that will reduce inflammation, strengthen your gut, and nourish your body, all while helping balance your mood and emotions. Author Ali Miller, dietitian and food-as-medicine guru, serves up a wide variety of new and delicious meals that follow a ketogenic, low-carb approach to addressing anxiety. With beautiful full-color photographs and easy-to-follow step-by-step instructions, you’ll be eating your way to calm in no time!

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X