Первую коробку с рецептами кето в Великобритании можно доставить прямо к вам

4 мая 2021 г.

Keto Recipe Box

Зеленый повар запускает первую коробку с рецептами кето в Великобритании. Служба подписки, разработанная с учетом вашего стиля жизни, предлагает пять планов диеты и рецепты, разработанные шеф-поваром и одобренные диетологами, которые меняются от недели к неделе. 

Запуск происходит в то время, когда 45% британцев показывают, что они изо всех сил пытаются придерживаться планов здорового питания более 2 недель из-за отсутствия мотивации (38%), отсутствия вдохновения (25%), и это просто неинтересно (20%) . Неудивительно, что за прошедший год почти половина (48%) британцев стали придерживаться здорового образа жизни.

Green Chef - первая коробка с рецептами в Великобритании, которая предлагает предпочтение кето-еде, а также включает в себя низкоуглеводные, веганские, вегетарианские и сбалансированные рецепты для клиентов на выбор. Все рецепты Green Chef создаются командой опытных поваров и зарегистрированных диетологов, уделяя особое внимание вкусу, качественным ингредиентам и разнообразию, чтобы создать вдохновение для каждого блюда.

щелчок ВОТ чтобы узнать больше.

Источник: walesonline.co.uk
cta-booklet

Не в нашем списке рассылки?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

В Keto-Mojo мы стремимся делиться - делиться важными новостями сообщества кето, наукой и исследованиями, отличными рецептами кето, продуктами, которые мы любим, и профилями людей, которые вдохновляют нас.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

fbpx

UK’s First Keto Recipe Box Can Be Delivered to Your Door

May 04, 2021

Keto Recipe Box

Green Chef is launching the UK’s first keto recipe box. A subscription service that’s designed to fit flexibly to your lifestyle, it will offer five diet plans and chef-created, nutritionist-approved recipes that change week to week. 

The launch comes at a time when 45% of Brits reveal they struggle to stick to healthy eating plans for more than 2 weeks, due to lack of motivation (38%), lack of inspiration (25%), and it simply being no fun (20%). Unsurprisingly, the past year has made sticking to healthy lifestyles harder for nearly half (48%) of Brits.

Green Chef is the first recipe box in the UK to offer a keto meal preference, and also includes lower carb, vegan, vegetarian and balanced recipes for customers to choose from. All of Green Chef’s recipes are created by a team of trained chefs and registered nutritionists with a big focus on flavour, quality ingredients and variety to create inspiration for every dish.

Click HERE to read more.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X