يمكن توصيل أول صندوق وصفة كيتو في المملكة المتحدة إلى باب منزلك

04 مايو 2021

Keto Recipe Box

الشيف الأخضر تطلق أول علبة وصفات كيتو في المملكة المتحدة. خدمة اشتراك صُممت لتناسب نمط حياتك بمرونة ، وستقدم خمس خطط للحمية الغذائية ، وصفات وضعها الطهاة ، ومعتمدة من خبراء التغذية ، تتغير من أسبوع لآخر. 

يأتي الإطلاق في وقت يكشف فيه 45% من البريطانيين أنهم يكافحون للالتزام بخطط الأكل الصحي لأكثر من أسبوعين ، بسبب الافتقار إلى الحافز (38%) ، ونقص الإلهام (25%) ، وببساطة أنه ليس ممتعًا (20%) . مما لا يثير الدهشة ، أن العام الماضي جعل التمسك بأنماط الحياة الصحية أكثر صعوبة لما يقرب من نصف البريطانيين (48%).

Green Chef هو أول صندوق وصفات في المملكة المتحدة يقدم تفضيلًا لوجبة الكيتو ، ويتضمن أيضًا وصفات منخفضة الكربوهيدرات ونباتية ونباتية ومتوازنة للعملاء للاختيار من بينها. تم إعداد جميع وصفات Green Chef من قبل فريق من الطهاة المدربين وخبراء التغذية المسجلين مع التركيز بشكل كبير على النكهة والمكونات عالية الجودة والتنوع لخلق الإلهام لكل طبق.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

UK’s First Keto Recipe Box Can Be Delivered to Your Door

May 04, 2021

Keto Recipe Box

Green Chef is launching the UK’s first keto recipe box. A subscription service that’s designed to fit flexibly to your lifestyle, it will offer five diet plans and chef-created, nutritionist-approved recipes that change week to week. 

The launch comes at a time when 45% of Brits reveal they struggle to stick to healthy eating plans for more than 2 weeks, due to lack of motivation (38%), lack of inspiration (25%), and it simply being no fun (20%). Unsurprisingly, the past year has made sticking to healthy lifestyles harder for nearly half (48%) of Brits.

Green Chef is the first recipe box in the UK to offer a keto meal preference, and also includes lower carb, vegan, vegetarian and balanced recipes for customers to choose from. All of Green Chef’s recipes are created by a team of trained chefs and registered nutritionists with a big focus on flavour, quality ingredients and variety to create inspiration for every dish.

Click HERE to read more.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X