برنامج وجبات برولون سريع المحاكاة لمدة 5 أيام

26 أبريل 2021

 

Prolon Productsشكرs إلى المراجعات الواعدة من أمثال Gwyneth Paltrow's GOOP, الصحة، وأكثر من ذلك ، هناك ضجة كبيرة حول نظام غذائي جديد سريع المحاكاة يسمى برولون. طورت بواسطة الدكتور فالتر لونغو ، مدير معهد Longevity في جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا ، يُزعم أن النظام الغذائي لمدة خمسة أيام يعزز تجديد الخلايا ، ويدعم صحة التمثيل الغذائي ، ويعزز الوضوح والأداء ، ويبدأ فقدان الدهون. 

في الحقيقة ، البرنامج لا يتعلق بالصيام على الإطلاق ؛ إنها مجموعة تحتوي على خمسة أيام من الوجبات والمشروبات المصممة لمساعدتك على خداع جسمك في حالة الصيام (أي الكيتوزية) بالإضافة إلى درء الجوع وتحفيز الالتهام الذاتي وفقدان الوزن. 

الإفطار عبارة عن بار غني بالدهون (لذيذ). الغداء والعشاء عبارة عن حساء مجففة بالتجميد يتم إعادة تكوينها على الموقد أو في الميكروويف ، وهي ليست سيئة كما تبدو (على الرغم من أنها تستحضر رؤى طعام رواد الفضاء). 

في بعض الأحيان ، يتم زيادة الوجبات عن طريق رقائق اللفت أو حفنة من الزيتون أو قطعة حلوى صغيرة مقرمشة وحلوة قليلاً ، وهناك الكثير من شاي الأعشاب بينهما. 

بشكل عام ، فإن السعرات الحرارية اليومية المتناولة تقترب من 800 سعرة حرارية ، باستثناء اليوم الأول (أكثر من 1200). 

ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، عندما جربناه ، أنه فعل ما وعد به: الكيتوزية ، وفقدان الوزن ، وعدم الشعور بالجوع على الإطلاق على طول الطريق. إنها أيضًا نعمة لأنه لا يوجد تفكير أو تخطيط للوجبات يجب أن يحدث ؛ Prolon يفعل كل شيء من أجلك! 

هناك فرصة للتحدث إلى "مدرب" حقيقي إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، ويوصي Prolon أن تقوم بالبرنامج مرة واحدة في الشهر لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية للحصول على أفضل النتائج. 

قام عضو فريقنا بتجربته وبعد الشهر الأول ، اعتبره "إعادة ضبط" رائعة أتاحت كسر العادات الغذائية السيئة ومسارًا إلى مسار أكثر نظافة وأكثر كيتو ، ناهيك عن انخفاض سريع بمقدار ستة أرطال ، معظمها بقي بعيدا. 

برولون لا يأتي بثمن بخس. يتم بيعها بالتجزئة لما يقرب من $200. ولكن هناك الكثير من الخصومات المقدمة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مما يجعل التكلفة أقرب إلى $170 بما في ذلك حالة إضافية من Prolon "الصيام المتقطع" Fast Bars ، والتي تعد طرقًا رائعة لبدء اليوم التالي للحقيقة. 

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن Prolon تعتبر نفسها حمية كيتو معدلة ، وصافي الكربوهيدرات يزيد عن 20 جرامًا في اليوم. يوصون أيضًا بعدم تجربة النظام الغذائي دون إشراف طبي إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا أو أكثر من 70 عامًا أو لديك حالة طبية تم تشخيصها.

المصدر: Keto-Mojo
cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Prolon Fast-Mimicking 5-Day Meal Program

April 26, 2021

 

Prolon ProductsThanks to promising reviews from the likes of Gwyneth Paltrow’s GOOP, Health, and more, there’s a big buzz about a new fast-mimicking diet called Prolon. Developed by Dr. Valter Longo, the Director of the Longevity Institute at the University of Southern California, the five-day diet is purported to promote cellular renewal, support metabolic health, enhance clarity and performance, and kick-start fat loss. 

In truth, the program is not about fasting at all; it’s a kit with five days worth of meals and drinks that are formulated to help you trick your body into a fasting state (i.e. ketosis) as well as fend off hunger, trigger autophagy, and jumpstart weight loss. 

Breakfast is a high-fat (darned tasty) bar. Lunch and dinner are freeze-dried soups that are reconstituted on the stove or in the microwave, which are not as bad as they sound (though they do conjure visions of astronaut food). 

Sometimes meals are augmented by kale crackers or a handful of olives or a little crispy, slightly sweet dessert bar, and there’s a bounty of herbal teas in between. 

Generally speaking, the daily caloric intake is close to 800 calories, except for the first day (more like 1200). 

But most important, when we tried it, it did what it promised: ketosis, weight loss, and no hunger pangs at all along the way. It also is a blessing because there’s no thinking or meal planning that has to happen; Prolon does it all for you! 

There’s an opportunity to speak to a real live “coach” if you have questions, and Prolon recommends that you do the program once a month for three consecutive months for best results. 

Our team member tried it and after the first month, considered it a great “reset” that allowed the breaking of bad food habits and a path to a cleaner, more keto track, not to mention a quick drop of six pounds, much of which stayed off. 

Prolon doesn’t come cheaply; it retails for close to $200. But there are tons of discounts offered on social media, making the cost closer to $170 and including an extra case of Prolon “intermittent fasting” Fast Bars, which are great keto ways to start the day after the fact. 

It’s worth noting that Prolon considers itself a modified keto diet, and net carbs are more than 20 grams per day. Also, they recommend you do not try the diet without medical supervision if you are under 18, over 70, or have a diagnosed medical condition.

Source: Keto-Mojo
cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X