Atlantic Highlands Friends gründen die Original Keto Coffee Company

02. Dezember 2020

Nachdem John De Robbio 2018 auf eine ketogene Diät umgestellt hatte, machte er sich daran, einen leckeren keto-freundlichen Kaffee zu kreieren. Jetzt hat er sich mit dem Restaurant Michael Krikorian und Richard Marrin von Atlantic Highlands zusammengetan, um es an andere zu verkaufen.

John De Robbio war frustriert über den Mangel an ketofreundlichem kaltem Kaffee in den Regalen und nahm das Problem selbst in die Hand. De Robbio experimentierte mit verschiedenen Nuss- und Gemüsemilchen (ja, es gibt sie!) Und mischte gemeinsam mit Michael Krikorian und Richard Marrin den perfekten keto-freundlichen Latte - für Menschen, die sehr kohlenhydratarmen, proteinarmen und proteinreichen Milchprodukten folgen. fette Diät.

Jetzt sind die drei Männer stolze Partner der Original Keto Coffee Company mit Sitz in ihrer Heimatstadt Atlantic Highlands. Die frischen kalten Biere der Partner, die derzeit in einem Restaurant von Krikorian gebraut werden, sind nicht für eine lange Haltbarkeit gedacht und nicht mit Zucker und Konservierungsstoffen gefüllt.

"Es gab eine Menge Innovationen in den Prozess", sagte Marrin. "Keto hat etwas Besonderes."

Klicken HIER um mehr zu lesen.

cta-booklet

Nicht auf unserer Mailingliste?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

Bei Keto-Mojo glauben wir daran, wichtige Neuigkeiten aus der Keto-Community, Wissenschaft und Studien, großartige Keto-Rezepte, Produkte, die wir lieben, und Profile von Menschen, die uns inspirieren, zu teilen.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Atlantic Highlands Friends Launch the Original Keto Coffee Company

December 02, 2020

After switching to a ketogenic diet in 2018, John De Robbio set out to create a tasty keto-friendly coffee. Now he’s teamed up with Atlantic Highlands restauranteur Michael Krikorian and Richard Marrin to sell it to others.

Frustrated with the lack of keto-friendly cold brew coffee on the shelves, John De Robbio took the problem into his own hands. Experimenting with different nut milks and vegetable milks (yes, they exist!), De Robbio joined forces with Michael Krikorian and Richard Marrin to blend the perfect keto friendly latte—for people who follow the very low-carb, moderate-protein and high-fat diet.

Now, the three men are proud partners of the Original Keto Coffee Company based in their hometown of Atlantic Highlands. Currently brewing out of a restaurant owned by Krikorian, the partners’ fresh cold brews are not meant for a long shelf life, and aren’t packed with sugars and preservatives.

“There’s a lot of innovation that went into the process,” said Marrin. “There’s something special about keto.”

Click HERE to read more.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X