ثرايف ماركت شيراتاكي نودلز وأرز

27 أبريل 2022

في سعينا لإيجاد بدائل مرضية للمعكرونة والأرز التقليدية (لأن من لا يحب المعكرونة والأرز!) ، تذوقنا نصيبنا من نودلز شيراتاكي. ليست كلها جيدة على قدم المساواة. لكننا وجدنا فائزًا!

ما هي نودلز شيراتاكي؟

تأتي نودلز شيراتاكي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال التي تعكس المعكرونة التقليدية وتشبه المعكرونة الزجاجية في الشكل والطعم والملمس ، مما يجعلها مثالية للوصفات المستوحاة من آسيا. إنها مصنوعة من جذر نبات الكونجاك الذي ينمو في اليابان والصين وجنوب شرق آسيا. قد تضيف بعض العلامات التجارية التوفو إلى المكونات.

منخفضة الكربوهيدرات ، منخفضة السعرات الحرارية

تحتوي نودلز شيراتاكي على الكثير من الماء ، وهي منخفضة للغاية في السعرات الحرارية ، ولا تحتوي على كربوهيدرات صافية تقريبًا. العلامات التجارية التي تحتوي على التوفو في المكونات أعلى قليلاً في السعرات الحرارية والكربوهيدرات الصافية ولكن ليس كثيرًا.

لماذا نفضل علامة Thrive Market التجارية

نحن نحب أن يقدم Thrive Market العديد من أنواع المعكرونة ، من Angel Hair و Spaghetti و Fettuccine إلى Rice (الذي يصعب العثور عليه). ولا تحتوي على رائحة مريبة يمكن أن تحتويها بعض العلامات التجارية الأخرى. لا تستخدم Thrive Market أيضًا التوفو في المعكرونة مما يعني أن السعرات الحرارية والكربوهيدرات تقارب الصفر. فهي غير معدلة وراثيًا ، وخالية من الغلوتين ، ونباتية ، وباليو ، وكوشر ، والخميرة ، وفول الصويا ، وخالية من المواد الحافظة ، ولا تحتوي على مكونات صناعية. لديهم أيضًا مدة صلاحية طويلة جدًا.

نحن أيضا نحب قيم الشركة. مثل Keto-Mojo ، فإنهم في نطاق مهمة لجعل الحياة الصحية سهلة وبأسعار معقولة للجميع.

سهل التحضير

يُصفى ويُشطف ويُسخن لمدة دقيقة في الميكروويف أو يُسلق لمدة 2-3 دقائق.

من أين أشتري

للشراء ، يجب أن تصبح عضوًا في Thrive Market. إذا بدأت عضويتك من خلال MyMojoMarket، ستحصل على هدية مجانية بقيمة $22. بمجرد أن تصبح عضوًا ، ستتمكن من شراء نودلز شيراتاكي مقابل حوالي $2.50 في كيس بحجم 7 أونصات تخدم 2.

 

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وستؤدي بعض الروابط الموجودة في MyMojoMarket إلى إنشاء عمولة تابعة دون أي تكلفة عليك ، إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء. تذهب جميع هذه اللجان مباشرة إلى The Ketogenic Foundation ، وهي مؤسسة خيرية عامة 501 (c) (3) للمساعدة في مهمتها لتمويل وتعزيز البحوث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
سجل واحصل على 5 وصفات فرنسية رائعة! Oui s'il vous plaît!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن وستقع في حب 5 وصفات فرنسية جديدة!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Thrive Market Shirataki Noodles & Rice

April 27, 2022

In the pursuit of finding satisfying replacements for traditional pasta and rice (cause who doesn’t love pasta and rice!), we’ve tasted our share of shirataki noodles.  They are not all equally good. But we’ve found a winner!

What are Shirataki Noodles?

Shirataki noodles come in a variety of shapes that mirror traditional pasta and are most like glass noodles in look, taste, and texture, making them ideal for Asian-inspired recipes. They are made from the root of the konjac plant which grows in Japan, China, and Southeast Asia. Some brands may add tofu to the ingredients.

Low Carb, Low Calorie

Shirataki noodles contain a lot of water, are extremely low in calories, and have nearly zero net carbs. Brands that include tofu in the ingredients are a little higher in calories and net carbs but not much.

Why we Prefer the Thrive Market Brand

We love that Thrive Market offers so many varieties of the noodle, from Angel Hair, Spaghetti, and Fettuccine to Rice (which is very hard to find).  And it doesn’t have the fishy smell that some other brands can have. Thrive Market also does not use tofu in their noodles which means calories and carbs are nearly zero. They are non-GMO, gluten-free, vegan, paleo, kosher, yeast, soy and preservative-free, and have no artificial ingredients.  They also have a pretty long shelf life.

We also like the company values. Like Keto-Mojo, they’re on a mission to make healthy living easy and affordable for everyone.

Easy to Prepare

Drain, rinse and heat for 1 minute in the microwave or parboil for 2-3 minutes.

Where to Buy

To purchase you must become a Thrive Market member.  If you initiate your membership through MyMojoMarket, you’ll get a free gift with a value of $22. Once you’re a member, you’ll be able to purchase the shirataki noodles for about $2.50 a 7oz bag which serves 2.

 

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links in MyMojoMarket will generate an affiliate commission at no cost to you, if you make a purchase. ALL of these commissions go directly to The Ketogenic Foundation, a 501 (c)(3) public charity to assist with their mission to fund and promote research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X