18 مايو 2021

Dang Barsإذا كنت قد جربت رقائق جوز الهند اللذيذة بشكل يبعث على السخرية من Dang ، فأنت تعلم أن اسم الشركة مناسب. لأن ، DANG ، هم جيدون! الآن تقوم الشركة بتجميع جمهور الكيتو بمجموعة كبيرة من ألواح الكيتو "Dang good". 

متوفر بستة نكهات (كريزي ريتش شوكولاتة ، زبدة الفول السوداني ، جوز الهند المحمص ، شوكولاتة بالنعناع ، ليمون ماتشا ، ولوز كوكي) ، لديهم قوام جاف متفتت ، لكن يذوب في فمك مثل ملمس الحلاوة الطحينية ونكهة رائعة. 

المكونات نظيفة جدا. فكر في اللوز وألياف جذور الهندباء وزبدة الكاكاو وبروتين البازلاء وجوز الهند وبذور عباد الشمس وبذور الشيا وما إلى ذلك. يبلغ إجمالي عدد السعرات الحرارية حوالي 210 إلى 220 لكل شريط وزنه 40 جرامًا ، ويبلغ صافي الكربوهيدرات حوالي 5 جرام لكل بار. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الستيفيا المستخدمة في تحلية الألواح تترك مذاقًا واضحًا إلى حد ما ، كما هو الحال عادةً مع الأطعمة التي تحتوي على مواد تحلية بديلة.

تريد معرفة المزيد؟ قم بزيارة Dang Foods

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx
May 18, 2021

Dang BarsIf you’ve ever tried Dang’s ridiculously delicious coconut chips, you know the company’s name is apropos. Because, DANG, they’re good! Now the company is hooking up the keto crowd with a slew of “Dang good” keto bars. 

Available in six flavors (Crazy Rich Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Toasted Coconut, Mint Chocolate, Lemon Matcha, and Almond Cookie), they have dry crumbly, but melt-in-your-mouth halva-like texture and fine flavor. 

Ingredients are pretty clean. Think almonds, chicory root fiber, cocoa butter, pea protein, coconut, sunflower seeds, chia seeds, etcetera. The total calorie count is around 210 to 220 per 40-gram bar and net carbs come in at around 5 grams per bar. It’s worth noting: the stevia used to sweeten the bars, leaves a somewhat pronounced aftertaste, as is usually the case with foods featuring alternative sweeteners.

Want to learn more? Visit Dang Foods

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X