هل يأخذ مريضتي هذا إلى حد بعيد؟ "علامات التحذير وعلاج اضطرابات الأكل

warning-signs-treatment-of-eating-disorders-raven-bonnar-pizzornoplay-icon

Raven Bonnar-Pizzorno، MS، RD، CD

الغراب هو مدير التغذية في مركز تناول الطعام في واشنطن. على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، تخصصت في علاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الأكل على مستويات متعددة من الرعاية ، وبأعمار تتراوح بين الأطفال وحتى البالغين الأكبر سناً. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في التغذية من جامعة Bastyr وهي مشرفة معتمدة من قبل الرابطة الدولية لأخصائيي اضطرابات الأكل. إنها تتمتع بتدريب الأطباء ، وتوجيه المتدربين ، وتقديمها إلى المهنيين. لم تجد في أي مكان تأثير شفاء أكبر من الطعام في علاج اضطرابات الأكل.

للعثور على Dr. Bonnar-Pizzorno عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, إينستاجرام.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

خالية من الغلوتين ونباتي لجميع أفراد الأسرة الوجبات النباتية المغذية والوجبات الخفيفة الجميع سوف الحب

مع استمرار الحساسية الغذائية والحساسية في الارتفاع ، لا سيما بين الأطفال ، والمزيد من الناس الذين يتبنون الفوائد الصحية لنظام غذائي نباتي ، هذه الوصفات اللذيذة والمغذية خالية من البيض وخالية من الألبان وخالية من الصويا ، وسوف ترضي حتى من أكلي لحوم البشر على الطاولة. مرتبة حسب الوجبات (بما في ذلك الوجبات الخفيفة) ، هذه الوصفات التي تسع 90 طفلًا ستجعل التخطيط سهلاً وتبسيط طهي الطعام الخالي من الغلوتين والطعام النباتي لجميع أفراد العائلة. أخصائية التغذية Raven Bonnar-Pizzorno تكتب المقدمة ، وتعطي الوصفات ختم موافقة لكل من الأطفال والكبار.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 4 من وصفات السلطة المفضلة لدينا!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 4 وصفات سلطة كيتو الطازجة والرائعة.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Is My Patient Taking This Too Far?” Warning Signs and Treatment of Eating Disorders

warning-signs-treatment-of-eating-disorders-raven-bonnar-pizzornoplay-icon

Raven Bonnar-Pizzorno, MS, RD, CD

Raven is the Director of Nutrition at Eating Recovery Center of Washington. For the past ten years, she has specialized in treating people with a variety of eating disorders at multiple levels of care, and with ages ranging from children through older adults. She earned her Master of Science in Nutrition from Bastyr University and is an approved supervisor by the International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals. She enjoys training clinicians, mentoring interns, and presenting to professionals. Nowhere has she seen a greater healing impact of food than in the treatment of eating disorders.

To find Dr. Bonnar-Pizzorno online, go to: Website, Instagram.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Gluten-Free & Vegan for the Whole Family Nutritious Plant-Based Meals and Snacks Everyone Will Love

With food allergies and sensitivities continuing to rise, particularly among children, and more people embracing the health benefits of a plant-based diet, these delicious and nutritious recipes are egg-free, dairy-free, gluten-free, and mostly soy-free, and will satisfy even the pickiest eater at the table. Arranged by meals (including snacks), these 90 kid-friendly recipes will make planning easy, and simplify cooking gluten-free and vegan food for the entire family. Nutritionist Raven Bonnar-Pizzorno writes the foreword, giving the recipes her stamp of approval for both kids and adults.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X