الفيسبوك لوورد" data-cli-script-type="" data-cli-block="true" data-cli-block-if-ccpa-optout="false" data-cli-element-position="head">fbq('init', '1931327817124714', {}, { "agent": "wordpress-5.5.3-2.2.1" });

لماذا تختبر نظام كيتو الغذائي؟

نشرت: 27 فبراير 2018
thomas-delauer-introduces-the-keto-mojo-blood-ketone-glucose-meterplay-icon

هنا الحاجة. كل شخص يستجيب بشكل مختلف للنظام الغذائي الكيتون. كل شخص يحتاج إلى كميات مختلفة من الدهون ، وكميات مختلفة من البروتينات ، وكميات مختلفة من الكربوهيدرات لحظر الاستجابة الصحيحة حقًا ، والشيء الوحيد الذي أعاني منه هو التأكد من أن لديك البيانات الصحيحة لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

أولئك الذين يعرفونني منكم يعرفون أن لدي منهجًا علميًا في كل ما أفعله ، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنظام الغذائي الكيتون ، والطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها البدء في التعامل مع نهج علمي لنفسك هو البدء في قياس مستويات الكيتون ، وهناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لقياس مستويات الكيتون لديك. لذلك عندما تبدأ فعليًا في قياس الكيتونات في دمك ، فإنك تمنح نفسك القدرة على معرفة مكانك حقًا في تلك اللحظة بالذات. لذلك ما أحب القيام به هو قياس دمي في الصباح ، ثم أقيسه أحيانًا بعد التمرين ، وسأقيسه لاحقًا في اليوم ، كل ذلك للحصول على البيانات ومعرفة مكاني في حالة الكيتوزية لأنه إذا كنت تبدأ نظامًا غذائيًا للكيتون ، فقد لا تعرف ما إذا كنت بالفعل في حالة الكيتوزية ، فقد تخمن وأحيانًا تخلق القليل من تأثير الدواء الوهمي مع نفسك حيث تجعل نفسك تعتقد أنك في حالة الكيتوزيه عندما لا تجني حتى الفوائد الكاملة لها.

ولهذا السبب أعمل الآن مع Keto-Mojo الآن للتأكد من أن العالم يعرف أن الاختبار المناسب هو حقًا أفضل طريقة لمعرفة كيفية استجابة نظامك الغذائي الكيتون. يمكنك قياسه حسب شعورك ، ويمكنك قياسه حسب نظرتك إلى المرآة ، لكن حتى ترى رقمًا ، كل ذلك مجرد القليل من التخمين. لذلك إذا نقرت على الرابط ، فيمكنك معرفة المزيد حول Keto-Mojo ، حول كيفية البدء في اختبار مستويات الكيتون في الدم لمعرفة حقيقة ما إذا كنت مصدقًا في الكيتوز أم لا.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Thomas DeLauer Introduces the Keto-Mojo Blood Ketone & Glucose Meter

Published: February 27, 2018
youtube-thumbnailplay-icon

Thomas DeLauer Introduces the Keto-Mojo Blood Ketone & Glucose Meter

Here’s the thing. Everybody responds differently to a Ketogenic diet. Everybody needs different amounts of fats, different amounts of proteins, and different amounts of carbohydrates to really illicit the right response, and one thing that I’m huge on is making sure that you have the right data to make the right decision.

Those of you that know me know that I have a scientific approach to everything that I do, especially when it comes down to the Ketogenic diet, and the way that you can start getting your handle on a scientific approach for yourself is to start measuring your ketone levels, and there’s a multitude of different ways to measure your ketone levels. So when you actually start measuring your ketones in your blood, you give yourself the ability to truly see where you are at that very point in time. So what I like to do is measure my blood in the morning, then I’ll measure it sometimes after a workout, I’ll measure it later in the day, all to just acquire data and learn where I am in a state of ketosis because if you’re starting a Ketogenic diet, you may not know if you’re actually in ketosis, you might be guessing and sometimes you create a little bit of a placebo effect with yourself where you make yourself think that you’re in a state of ketosis when you’re really not even reaping the full blown benefits of it.

So that’s why I’m working with Keto-Mojo now to make sure the world knows that proper testing is truly the best way to know how you are responding to a Ketogenic diet. You can gage it by how you feel, you can gage it by how you look in the mirror, but until you see a number, it’s all just a little bit of guesswork. So if you click on the link, you can learn a little bit more about Keto-Mojo, about how you can start testing your blood ketone levels to truly know whether or not you’re honestly in ketosis or not.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X