استراتيجيات جديدة للعلاجات الكيتونية وما بعدها

novel-strategies-for-ketogenic-therapies-ryan-loweryplay-icon

ريان لوري ، دكتوراه

كبروا ، كان الدكتور ريان لوري دائمًا شغوفًا بمساعدة الآخرين وكان مصممًا على إيجاد طريقة لإحداث تأثير على المستوى العالمي. في عام 2002 ، واجهت عائلة ريان مأساة غير متوقعة - توفي جدته مارلين ماكوفيتش عن عمر يناهز 61 عامًا. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت مهمة ريان واضحة تمامًا - ابحث عن حلول بديلة باستخدام أحدث العلوم والابتكارات من أجل تغيير حياة الناس للأفضل. إلى جانب الانتهاء من حصوله على درجة الماجستير في علوم التمرين والتغذية مع أكثر من 100 ورقة وملخص وفصول كتاب ، كان Ryan لاعباً للبيسبول ناشونال بيسبول في جامعة تامبا.

أثناء تواجده في المدرسة ، فاز Ryan بالعديد من الجوائز مثل جائزة الباحث العلمي لممارسة العام ، وجائزة NSCA للعرض التقديمي المتميز لهذا العام ، والجائزة الوطنية لأفضل ممارسة التمارين الرياضية AAHPERD. بعد ذلك ، أسس ريان وشركاؤه التجاريون الدكتور جاكوب ويلسون وسام بيلير معهد العلوم التطبيقية والأداء. معهد العلوم التطبيقية والأداء (ASPI) عبارة عن منشأة للأبحاث والأداء تبلغ مساحتها 21000 قدم مربع مخصصة لسد الفجوة بين العلوم والتطبيق. مهمة ASPI هي تغيير الحياة من خلال العلم والابتكار.

كان تركيز Ryan دائمًا على التغذية والمكملات ومنذ عام 2010 يركز على استراتيجيات الكيتون لتحسين الصحة والأداء. في عام 2017 ، نشر Ryan and Jacob ، The Ketogenic Bible ، والذي يتوفر على Amazon و Barnes و Noble ويتم ترجمته إلى عدة لغات مختلفة. ولد هذا الكتاب من عاطفة للمساعدة في تثقيف الجماهير حول البحث والتطبيق العملي وراء الكيتوزيه ، حيث أنه يتعلق بالنتائج العلاجية والمدفوعة بالأداء. منذ إطلاقه ، تم بيع عشرات الآلاف من النسخ وتعهدت ريان وجاكوب بالتبرع بالأرباح من هذا الكتاب للمساعدة في مزيد من التعليم والبحث الكيتون.

كان ريان ضيفًا متميزًا في العديد من العروض والبودكاست والمقابلات طوال حياته المهنية. تحدث ريان على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي حول موضوعات تتعلق بالكيتوزيات وأسلوب الحياة الكيتون. حصل ريان مؤخرًا على درجة الدكتوراه في الصحة والأداء البشري. ركزت أطروحته على آثار النظام الغذائي الكيتون المنشأ جيدًا ومكملات الكيتون الخارجية على علامات مختلفة من الصحة وتكوين الجسم في كل من السكان الأصحاء والمرضى. أدرك ريان أن هناك حاجة هائلة للمساعدة في التدقيق في الضوضاء وتوفير الوضوح. أسلوب ريان بسيط للغاية: قم بتطوير سياق الموقف ، وفهم أن كل شخص فردي ، وأن يكون منفتحًا على الأفكار الجديدة والنتائج البحثية ، وأن يكون قادرًا على ترجمة تلك المعلومات إلى شيء يمكن استخدامه بشكل مفيد من أجل مساعدة شخص ما بشكل فعال عيش حياة أفضل.

مبادرة Ryan #makepositivitylouder تقف إلى جانب مسؤوليته الخاصة بعدم وضع الآخرين في أسفل ، بل مد يد العون والاستعداد للمساعدة قدر المستطاع. الدكتور ريان لوري يعيش حاليا في تامبا ، فلوريدا. يستمتع بصنع بدائل منخفضة الكربوهيدرات لأطعمةه المفضلة عالية الكربوهيدرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقضي Ryan معظم وقت فراغه في المياه وحولها بأكبر قدر ممكن وقضاء وقت ممتع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. رايان متحمس للشروع في هذه الرحلة معكم ، والمساعدة في قيادة المجتمع الكيتون للأمام.

للعثور على Dr. Lowery عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

الكتاب المقدس الكيتون الدليل الرسمي إلى الكيتوزيه

يظهر نظام الكيتو كواحد من أكثر الأنظمة الغذائية شعبية للصحة وفقدان الوزن ولسبب وجيه. لا يوجد نظام غذائي آخر له نفس الفوائد للمخاوف الصحية التي تتراوح من السمنة ومرض السكري من النوع 2 إلى مرض الزهايمر إلى السرطان - ناهيك عن آثاره الإيجابية على الأداء الرياضي. في الكتاب المقدس الكيتوني ، يقدم جاكوب ويلسون وريان لوري نظرة شاملة على النظام الغذائي الكيتون وحالة حرق الدهون التي يسببها ، وهي الكيتوزية. إنه المصدر الأكثر اكتمالا للحصول على معلومات حول الكيتو - ليس فقط كيفية اتباع نظام الكيتو ولكن أيضًا كيفية تأثيره على الأنظمة والعمليات الجسدية التي تشكل جوهر شعورنا وعملنا كل يوم. يعتمد نهجهم على مجموعة واسعة من الأبحاث العلمية التي أجريت على الكيتوزيه ، بما في ذلك البحث الذي يقومون به في معهد العلوم التطبيقية والأداء الخاص بهم.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Novel Strategies for Ketogenic Therapies and Beyond

novel-strategies-for-ketogenic-therapies-ryan-loweryplay-icon

Ryan Lowery, PhD

Growing up, Dr. Ryan Lowery always had a passion for helping others and was determined to find a way to make an impact on a global level. In 2002, Ryan’s family faced an unexpected tragedy – his grandmother, Marlayne Makovec, died at 61 years of age. From then on, Ryan’s mission became crystal clear – find alternative solutions utilizing the latest science and innovations in order to change people’s lives for the better. Along with finishing his Masters in Exercise and Nutrition Science with over 100 papers, abstracts, and book chapters, Ryan was a National Champion baseball player at the University of Tampa.

While in school, Ryan won several awards such as the Exercise Science Scholar of the Year Award, NSCA Award for Outstanding Presentation of the Year, and the National AAHPERD Exercise Science Major of the Year. Following this, Ryan and his business partners, Dr. Jacob Wilson and Sam Beeler founded the Applied Science and Performance Institute. The Applied Science and Performance Institute (ASPI) is a 21,000 square foot research and performance facility dedicated to bridging the gap between science and application. ASPI’s mission is to change lives through science and innovation.

Ryan’s focus has always been nutrition and supplementation and since 2010 has been focused on ketogenic strategies to optimize health and performance. In 2017, Ryan and Jacob published, The Ketogenic Bible, which is available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble and is being translated into several different languages. This book was born out of a passion to help educate the masses on the research and practical application behind ketosis, as it relates to therapeutic and performance driven outcomes. Since its launch, tens of thousands of copies have been sold and Ryan and Jacob have pledged to donate profits from this book to help further ketogenic education and research.

Ryan has been a featured guest on numerous shows, podcasts, and interviews over his entire career. Ryan has spoken both nationally and internationally on topics relating to ketosis and the ketogenic lifestyle. Recently, Ryan received his Ph.D. in Health and Human Performance. His dissertation focused on the effects of a well-formulated ketogenic diet and exogenous ketone supplementation on various markers of health and body composition in both healthy and diseased populations. Ryan realized there was an enormous need to help sift through the noise and provide clarity. Ryan’s approach is very simple: develop the context of the situation, understand that everyone is individualized, be open to new ideas and research findings, and be able to translate that information into something that can be put into meaningful use in order to help someone effectively live a better life.

Ryan’s initiative #makepositivitylouder stands by his own MO of never putting other’s down, but rather extending a helping a hand and being willing to help as often as possible. Dr. Ryan Lowery currently lives in Tampa, Florida. He enjoys making low carbohydrate alternatives to his favorite high carbohydrate foods. Additionally, Ryan spends most of his free time being in and around water as much as possible and spending as much quality time with friends and family. Ryan is excited to embark on this journey with together with you, and help lead the ketogenic community forward. www.drlowery.com

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

The Ketogenic Bible The Authoritative Guide to Ketosis

The ketogenic diet is emerging as one of the most popular diets for health and weight loss, and for good reason. No other diet has the same benefits for health concerns ranging from obesity and type 2 diabetes to Alzheimer’s disease to cancer—not to mention its positive effects on athletic performance. In The Ketogenic Bible, Jacob Wilson and Ryan Lowery offer a comprehensive look at the ketogenic diet and the fat-burning state it induces, ketosis. It’s the most complete source for information on keto—not only how to follow a ketogenic diet but also how it affects the bodily systems and processes that are at the core of how we feel and function every day. Their approach is based on the wide range of scientific research that’s been conducted on ketosis, including the research they’re doing at their own Applied Science and Performance Institute.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X