كيتو الحمية و الأمعاء الحيوية

keto-diets-and-gut-biome-grace-liuplay-icon

غريس ليو ، PharmD ، AFMCP

يؤمن الدكتور ليو بتثقيف الأطباء والمدربين في معهد Gut بمعالجة وتحسين تريليون شجاعة والتأثير على العالم من حولنا. الدكتور ليو هو ممارس الطب الوظيفي المدربين IFM ومؤسس معهد Gut. هي صيدلة سريرية حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في الممارسة لمدة 20 عامًا وتتخصص في إدارة الأمراض المعقدة. الدكتور ليو يستشير ويساعد العملاء على الحصول على الأداء الأمثل من خلال إعادة بناء الميكروبيوم بعد الأضرار الناجمة عن الحياة الحديثة. إنها تستخدم الأدوات الغذائية وغيرها من الاختبارات المعملية الوظيفية المتقدمة لإعطاء الحلول والاستراتيجيات والعلاجات التي تعكس خلل النطق والأمراض الحديث.

شعار معهد القناة الهضمية هو "البق على المخدرات!" قامت الدكتورة ليو بتدريب قادة الطب الوظيفي على التعامل مع بروتوكولات القناة الهضمية مع خبرتها. تمت مقابلتها لمدة 3 أفلام: فيلم Microbiome من إنتاج منتجي "Microbirth" ؛ مشروع طول العمر وثائقي عن أمراض المناعة الذاتية من قبل كاس استوديوهات. قام الدكتور ليو بتدريس الأدلة المبنية على أحدث الأدلة على البروتينات Nutrigenomic وحدث ثورة في الممارسة السريرية ، وقد ظهر في مجلة Women's Health UK التي تتحدث عن "الجمال الجرثومي" واتصال الميكروبيوم المعياري للبشرة.

من بين عملاء الدكتور ليو زعيم Paleo Diet Robb Wolf ، و Noad Lahat Bellator و UFC MMA ، و Kyle Kingsbury المقاتل UFC المتقاعد ، وحامل اللقب العالمي 8 مرات Miriam Nakamoto ، والمديرين التنفيذيين وأمهات متعدد المهام. الدكتورة ليو تساعد عملائها على تقليل التعب ، الدهون ، الضباب والحساسية الغذائية خلال 6 أشهر أو أقل. وهي مستشارة لشركات الاستثمار ، وشركات بروبيوتيك وما قبل البايوتيك ، وصناعات الميكروبيوم وقادة الصناعة metagenomic.

عندما لا تنشغل جريس بمساعدة العملاء في ممارستها السريرية أو الأطباء يهزون ممارساتهم من خلال بروتوكولات القناة الهضمية وتوسيع نطاق أعمالهم ، فإنها تحب قضاء الوقت مع أسرتها وأصدقائها والقراءة. تعيش غريس وعائلتها وتميمة كلب هنري الخاصة بهم هنري (جزء من الكلاب وشيهواهوا) في منطقة خليج كاليفورنيا حيث يمكن العثور عليها على الركض والمشي لمسافات طويلة وملاكمة الملاكمة التايلاندية وكراف أو رحلات تذوق الويسكي.

للعثور على Dr. Liu عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

7 خطوات للشفاء سيبو استراتيجيات بسيطة وتمارين لفهم SIBO ، واستعادة الطاقة ، وفوز الدهون في البطن والقضاء على ضباب الدماغ

ميكروبيوم الأمعاء هو الجانب الآخر منا. كلنا لدينا واحد. في الواقع ، هناك عدد مكافئ من خلايا البكتيريا في أجسامنا مثل "الخلايا البشرية". ومع ذلك ، فإن قلة من الناس يدركون وجود الميكروبيوم وكيف يمكن أن يؤثر على صحتنا. إحدى الطرق التي يمكن أن "تتلف" بها القناة الهضمية هي من خلال الاختلالات في النباتات الميكروبية بداخلنا. تسبب هذه الأنواع من الاختلالات أشياء مثل فرط نمو البكتيريا المعوية الدقيقة أو فرط نمو البكتيريا في الأمعاء الدقيقة. يمكن أن يسبب SIBO مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصحية ، من التحديات المناعية ، إلى اضطرابات الجلد ، إلى زيادة الوزن / فقدانه. يمنحك هذا الكتاب 7 استراتيجيات بسيطة يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة صحتك وطاقتك وحيويتك التي سرقها منك SIBO. تم وضع الكتاب بحيث يمكنك قراءة فصل واحد كل يوم واتخاذ خطوة صغيرة كل يوم لتحسين الصحة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx
keto-diets-and-gut-biome-grace-liuplay-icon

Grace Liu, PharmD, AFMCP

Dr. Liu believes in educating clinicians and coaches at The Gut Institute to heal and improve one trillion guts and impact the world around us. Dr. Liu is an IFM-trained functional medicine practitioner and founder of The Gut Institute. She is a clinical pharmacist with a doctorate in practice for 20 years and specializes in complex disease management. Dr. Liu consults and helps clients gain optimal performance through rebuilding the microbiome after damage from modern living. She uses nutrigenomic tools and other advanced functional lab testing to give the solutions, strategies and treatments that reverse modern gut dysbiosis and disease.

The Gut Institute motto is ‘Bugs over drugs!’ Dr. Liu trained functional medicine leaders to approach gut protocols with her expertise. She has been interviewed for 3 movies: Microbiome documentary by ‘Microbirth’ producers; Longevity Project; and a documentary on autoimmune diseases by Cass Studios. Dr. Liu taught evidence based, cutting edge gut and Nutrigenomic protocols to revolutionize clinical practice and has been featured in Women’s Health UK magazine sharing about ‘bacterial beauty’ and the skin-gut microbiome connection.

Dr Liu’s clients include Paleo Diet leader Robb Wolf, Noad Lahat Bellator & UFC MMA fighter, Kyle Kingsbury retired UFC fighter, 8-time world title holder Miriam Nakamoto, executives and multi-tasking moms. Dr Liu helps her clients reduce fatigue, fat, fog and food allergies in 6 months or less. She is a consultant for investment firms, probiotic & prebiotic companies, microbiome and metagenomic industry leaders.

When Grace isn’t busy helping clients in her clinical practice or clinicians rock their practice with gut protocols and scaling their businesses, she loves spending time with her family and friends and reading. Grace, her family and their iApothecary dog mascot Henry (part terrier & chihuahua) live in the Bay Area California where she can be found jogging, hiking, Muay Thai boxing and Krav or tasting whiskey flights.

To find Dr. Liu online, go to: Website, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

7 Steps To Heal SIBO Simple Strategies and Exercises to Understand SIBO, Restore Energy, Beat Belly Fat and Eliminate Brain Fog

The gut microbiome is the other side of us. We all have one. In fact, there’s an equivalent number of bacteria cells in our body as there are “human cells.” Yet few people are aware the microbiome exists and how it can affect our health. One of the ways the gut can be “damaged” is through imbalances of the microbial flora within us. These types of imbalances cause things like small intestinal bacterial overgrowth, or SIBO. SIBO can cause a wide variety of health problems, from immune challenges, to skin disorders, to weight gain/loss. This book gives you 7 simple strategies you can use to recover your health, energy and vibrancy that SIBO has robbed from you. The book is laid out so you can read one chapter each day and take a small step each day to better health.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X