fbpx

مكافحة الشيخوخة يؤثر على نظام غذائي كيتو

نشرت: 24 أبريل 2019
the-anti-aging-affects-of-a-keto-dietplay-icon

الآثار المضادة للشيخوخة من حمية الكيتو

مكافحة الشيخوخة مصطلح يتم طرحه فقط بشكل فضفاض. وفي هذا الفيديو ، أريد أن أساعدك على فهم كيفية البدء بالفعل في مكافحة الشيخوخة على المستوى الخلوي وفهم ما يحدث داخل جسمك. أنا توماس ديلاور من Keto-Mojo ، وسأساعدك على فهم كيف يمكن للنظام الغذائي الكيتوني ، وفترات الصيام ، أن تلعب تأثيرًا كبيرًا على شيء يعرف باسم شيخوخة الأوعية الدموية. ترى عندما ننظر إلى الحياة بشكل عام ، عندما ننظر إلى المرض ، فإن الشيخوخة ربما تكون أقوى عامل خطر يجب أن نقلق بشأنه ، لذلك إذا تمكنا من تقليل الشيخوخة ، يمكننا تقليل عوامل الخطر لدينا للأمراض بشكل بسيط وبسيط.

العلاقة بين تقييد السعرات الحرارية والشيخوخة

عندما ننظر إلى حد كبير في كيفية تأخير الشيخوخة أو أن يكون لها تأثير مضاد للشيخوخة على الجسم ، فإن تقييد السعرات الحرارية يتبادر إلى الذهن أولاً وقبل كل شيء. لقد كنا ندرس تقييد السعرات الحرارية لسنوات وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالتأثير على الشيخوخة ، فقد ثبت في العديد من الدراسات أن تقليل السعرات الحرارية يمكن أن يزيد من العمر الافتراضي. ولكن ماذا لو كانت هناك بعض الطرق لاستخدام النظام الغذائي الكيتوني الذي يمكننا بالفعل تأخير الشيخوخة دون الحاجة إلى تقليل السعرات الحرارية إلى حد الجنون. حسنًا ، بدأ العلم يثبت أن هناك بعض الطرق وكل ذلك له علاقة بالمقام المشترك المعروف باسم بيتا هيدروكسي بوتيرات. ترى ، عندما تصوم أو عندما تمر بفترات تقييد السعرات الحرارية ، ينتج جسمك شيئًا يعرف باسم بيتا هيدروكسي بوترات أو BHB ، وعندما تكون في النظام الغذائي الكيتوجيني أنت تنتج BHB أو بيتا هيدروكسي بوترات. في الواقع ، هذا بالضبط ما يقيسه مقياس Keto-Mojo. عندما تقوم بقياس مستويات الكيتون ، فإنك تقيس مستويات بيتا-هيدروكسي بوتيرات. لذلك ، هنا حيث تصبح الأشياء مثيرة للاهتمام لأن BHB لديه الآن رابط مباشر مع تأثير مضاد للشيخوخة.

دراسة مجلة الخلية الجزيئية

كانت هناك دراسة نشرت في مجلة الخلية الجزيئية وأخذت نظرة على شيء يعرف باسم شيخوخة الأوعية الدموية. بدأت الشيخوخة الوعائية في الحصول على مزيد من الدراسة الآن. شيخوخة الأوعية الدموية تتعلق حرفيا بشيخوخة الأوعية التي تمد الدم واللمف إلى أعضائنا ومناطق أخرى من الجسم ذات أهمية فائقة. داخل الأوعية الدموية ، وداخل الشرايين ، وداخل الأوعية اللمفاوية ، لدينا هذه الخلايا التي تسمى الخلايا البطانية. إن أوانينا تعيش ، وهذه الخلايا موجودة حرفيا على قيد الحياة ، وتقسم ، وتتكاثر ، وتنمو ، ومع تقدم العمر في عمر الأوعية. إذا تمكنا من قياس التأثير المضاد للشيخوخة لهذه الأوعية ، فيمكننا إلقاء نظرة على مكافحة الشيخوخة ككل. وجدت هذه الدراسة أن بيتا-هيدروكسي بوتيرات يؤخر شيخوخة هذه الخلايا البطانية ويفعل ذلك عن طريق منع نوع معين من الوفاة يسمى الشيخوخة وهذا النوع الخاص من موت الخلايا الذي يحدث بسبب الشيخوخة. مع مرور الوقت ، تفقد الخلية قدرتها على النمو وتفقد قدرتها على الانقسام. ما يحدث في النهاية هو أن الخلايا تتلاشى وتموت. الآن عندما يكون لدينا معادلة بيتا-هيدروكسي بوتيرات في المعادلة فإنها تجبر أو تشجع الخلية على الانقسام في سن أصغر مما يعني أنك تنتهي بخلايا أصغر. عندما تنقسم الخلايا ، تقوم بشكل أساسي بإنشاء خلايا جديدة. نظرًا لأن beta-hydroxybutyrate له تأثير على مساعدة الخلايا على الانقسام ، يمكننا الحفاظ على منطقة معينة من الجسم أصغر لفترة أطول من الوقت. في هذه الحالة مع حالة الشيخوخة الوعائية ، نشجع هذه الخلايا البطانية على الانقسام ، وبالتالي تبقى أصغر سنًا وتقلل من شيخوخة الأوعية الدموية.

إنتاج الخلايا الجذعية

هناك مكون آخر تمت إضافته إلى المعادلة هنا وهو عنصر بدأ للتو في دراسته أيضًا وهذا هو حقيقة أن بيتا هيدروكسي بوتيرات يشجع على إنتاج الخلايا الجذعية أيضًا. عندما ننظر إلى نظام الأوعية الدموية ، فإن تشجيع الخلايا الجذعية يعني أن هذه الخلايا البطانية يمكن إنتاجها في كثير من الأحيان ، ستتمكن من الحصول على حياة جديدة. تظهر الخلايا الجذعية حقًا في جميع أنواع الأبحاث هذه الأيام ، مما يساعدنا على استعادة الركب من آلام الركبة ، ومساعدتنا على استعادة المفاصل ، ومساعدتنا على نمو شعر جديد ، وجميع أنواع الأشياء. الخلايا الجذعية هي المستقبل حقًا ، لذلك عندما ننظر إلى بيتا هيدروكسي بوتيرات وتأثيره على توليد الخلايا الجذعية المناسبة في مناطق محددة من الجسم ، يمكننا الاستفادة من نظام جديد تمامًا يعزز تأثيرًا مضادًا للشيخوخة. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أنك تعيش أفضل حياة ممكنة لأطول فترة ممكنة ، فأنت تريد أن تبدأ في الاستماع إلى العلم وتبدأ في الانتباه إلى عدد المرات التي تدخل فيها الحالة الكيتونية أو كم مرة اختبرت الصيام. أفضل طريقة لمعرفة أنك هناك من خلال استخدام كيتو موجو متر لأنه يمنحك إجابة واضحة عن مستويات بيتا-هيدروكسي بوتيرات في جسمك في تلك المرحلة بالذات. لذلك ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تأكد من إبقائها مغلقة هنا مع Keto-Mojo واترك التخمين خارج المعادلة. تريد ترك القياس إلى جهاز القياس حتى تعرف المكان الذي تتواجد فيه. سأراك في الفيديو التالي.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

The Anti-Aging Affects of a Keto Diet

Published: April 24, 2019

The Anti-Aging Effects of a Keto Diet

Anti-aging is a term that’s just thrown around pretty loosely. And in this video, I want to help you understand how to truly start combating aging at a cellular level and comprehend what’s going on inside your body. I’m Thomas DeLauer with Keto-Mojo and I’m going to help you understand how the ketogenic diet, and periods of fasting, can play a big effect on something known as vascular aging. You see when we look at overall life, when we look at disease, aging is probably the strongest risk factor that we have to worry about, so if we can reduce aging, we can reduce our risk factors of disease plain and simple.

When we look by and large at how we can delay aging or have an anti-aging effect on the body, calorie restriction comes to mind first and foremost. We’ve been studying caloric restriction for years and when it comes down to the effect on aging, it’s been proven in a lot of studies that reducing calories can increase a life span. But what if there are some ways utilizing the Ketogenic Diet that we could actually delay aging without having to reduce calories to a crazy extent. Well, science is starting to prove that there are some ways and it all has to do with the common denominator known as beta-hydroxybutyrate. You see, when you fast or when you go through periods of caloric restriction your body produces something known as beta-hydroxybutyrate or BHB for short, and when you’re on the Ketogenic Diet you are producing BHB or beta-hydroxybutyrate. As a matter of fact, that’s exactly what the Keto-Mojo meter is measuring. When you’re measuring ketone levels, you’re measuring levels of beta-hydroxybutyrate. So, here’s where things get interesting because BHB now has a link directly with an anti-aging effect.

There was a study published in the journal of Molecular Cell and it took a look at something known as vascular aging. Vascular aging is starting to get studied a lot more now. Vascular aging literally has to do with the aging of the vessels that supply blood and lymph to our organs and other areas of our body that are super important. Inside our blood vessels, inside our arteries, and inside our lymphatic vessels, we have these cells called endothelial cells. Our vessels are living, and these cells are literally there surviving, dividing, multiplying, growing, and as they age the vessels age. If we can measure the anti-aging effect of these vessels, we could take a look at anti-aging as a whole. This study found that beta-hydroxybutyrate does delay the aging of these endothelial cells and it does so by preventing a specific type of death called senescence and this particular type of cell death that occurs from aging. Overtime a cell loses its ability to grow and it loses its ability to divide. What ends up happening is the cells eventually just wear out and die. Now when we have beta-hydroxybutyrate in the equation it forces or encourages a cell to divide at a younger age which means that you end up with younger cells. When cells divide, they’re essentially creating new cells. Since beta-hydroxybutyrate has an effect on helping cells divide we can keep a particular area of the body younger for a longer period of time. In this case with the vascular aging situation we’re encouraging these endothelial cells to divide, and therefore stay younger and reducing vascular aging.

There is another component that’s added to the equation here and this is one that’s just starting to get studied as well and this is the fact that beta-hydroxybutyrate encourages stem cell production as well. When we’re looking at the vascular system the encouragement of stem cells means that those endothelial cells can be produced more often, you’re going to be able to have new life. Stem cells are really emerging in all kinds of research these days, helping us restore knees from knee pain, helping us restore joints, helping us grow new hair, all kinds of things. Stem cells are really the future, so when we look at beta-hydroxybutyrate and its effect on generating the proper stem cells in specific areas of the body, we could be tapping into an entirely new system that promotes an anti-aging effect. If you want to make sure that you’re living your best life possible for as long as possible, you’re going to want to start listening to the science and you’re start paying attention to how often you get into the ketogenic state or how often you experiment with fasting. The best way to know that you’re there is by utilizing the Keto-Mojo meter because it gives you a flat out answer of what your levels of beta-hydroxybutyrate are in your body at that particular point in time. So as always, make sure you’re keeping it locked in here with Keto-Mojo and leave the guesswork out of the equation. You want to leave the measuring to the meter so you know right where you’re at. I’ll see you in the next video.

References

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X