نقص السكر في الدم التفاعلي: اضطراب سكر الدم المنسي

reactive-hypoglycemia-blood-sugar-disorder-keith-berkowitzplay-icon

Keith Berkowitz, MD

الدكتور كيث بيركوفيتش ، دكتوراه في الطب ، هو المؤسس والمدير الطبي لمركز الصحة المتوازنة في مدينة نيويورك حيث يتخصص في علاج الحالات الاستقلابية مثل السمنة ومرض السكري ومشاكل الغدة الدرقية واختلالات الهرمونات. قبل تأسيس مركز الصحة المتوازنة ، كان الدكتور بيركوفيتش المدير الطبي لمركز أتكينز للطب التكميلي ، حيث عمل عن كثب مع الدكتور أتكينز حتى وقت وفاته. عمل أيضًا لسنوات عديدة في هيئة التدريس بجامعة نورث شور وكلية الطب بجامعة نيويورك. وهو عضو في المجلس الاستشاري الطبي للمؤسسة الوطنية للتوعية الاضطرابات الهضمية و PUAH.

وكثيرا ما نقلت عنه في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة ، حيث أجرى مقابلات مع مجلة نيوزويك ، ومجلة نيويورك ، وصحيفة نيوزداي ، وصنداي لندن تايمز ، ووكالة أسوشيتد برس ، ومجلة إنك ، وصحيفة نيويورك ، وفاز 1010 على الإنترنت وصحيفة نيويورك بوست. وقد ظهر على ABC News و CNN و WOR Radio و WCBS Radio و RAI TV. وهو مؤلف مشارك في مجلة كلية الطب في برينستون ريفيو (راندوم هاوس ، 1995) ، و The Stubborn Fat Fix (Rodale ، 2009) ودليل الأبله الكامل للأكل الخالي من الدقيق (كتب ألفا ، 2010).

للعثور على Dr. Berkowitz عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

دليل الأبله الكامل للأكل الخالي من الدقيق

يحتوي دليل الأبله الكامل على الأكل الخالي من الدقيق على جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجها القراء للحصول بسهولة على خطة صحية صحية لتناول الطعام. يشرح للقراء ما يمكنهم تناوله وما الذي يجب عليهم تجنبه ، بما في ذلك إرشادات مهمة حول كيفية تحديد الدقيق المخفي في الأطعمة المصنعة وكيفية البقاء طحينًا أثناء تناول الطعام بالخارج. يحصل القراء على النصيحة بشأن دمج الحبوب الكاملة والمكسرات والفاصوليا وغيرها من بدائل الدقيق في النظام الغذائي التي سيحبها الجسم.

إصلاح الدهون العنيدة كل الحق في انقاص الوزن وعلاج الاحتقان الأيضي دون جوع أو ممارسة

هل تشعر بالتعب طوال الوقت؟ هل تشعر بالجوع بين الوجبات ، حتى لو كنت قد أكلت للتو؟ هل تشتهين الحلوى أو المشروبات الغازية أو القهوة ، خاصة في منتصف بعد الظهر؟ إذا أجبت بنعم على أي من هذه الأسئلة ، فقد يكون لديك عيب في التمثيل الغذائي. معظم خطط النظام الغذائي تفشل لأنها لا تعالج الظروف الأيضية الأساسية التي تساهم في زيادة الجوع وزيادة الوزن. في الواقع ، غالباً ما يفاقمون المشكلة عن طريق خفض السعرات الحرارية ودفع الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام. هذا يؤكد أيضًا على استقلابك ويتركك أكثر جوعًا وأثقل من أي وقت مضى. إصلاح الدهون العنيدة يعالج هذا عن طريق تحديد وعلاج الاختلالات الأيضية. استنادًا إلى نتائج الاختبارات البسيطة ، ستختار من بين خطتي طعام تتناولان الأطعمة المثالية اللازمة لإصلاح اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي لديك وإيقاف إشارات الجوع الخاطئة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Reactive Hypoglycemia: The Forgotten Blood Sugar Disorder

reactive-hypoglycemia-blood-sugar-disorder-keith-berkowitzplay-icon

Keith Berkowitz, M.D

Dr. Keith Berkowitz, M.D., is the founder and medical director of the Center for Balanced Health in New York City where he specializes in treating metabolic conditions such as obesity, diabetes, thyroid problems, and hormone imbalances. Before founding the Center for Balanced Health, Dr. Berkowitz was medical director of the Atkins Center for Complementary Medicine, where he worked closely with Dr. Atkins until the time of his death. He also for many years served on the teaching faculty at North Shore University and New York University School of Medicine. He is on the Medical Advisory Board of the National Foundation for Celiac Awareness and PUAH.

He is frequently quoted in the print media, fielding interviews for Newsweek, New York Magazine, Newsday, The Sunday London Times, Associated Press, INC Magazine, am NY, Wins 1010 online and The New York Post. He has been featured on ABC News, CNN, WOR Radio, WCBS Radio and RAI TV. He is the co-author of Princeton Review’s Medical School Companion (Random House, 1995), The Stubborn Fat Fix (Rodale, 2009) and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Flour Free Eating (Alpha Books, 2010).

To find Dr. Berkowitz online, go to: Website, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

The Complete Idiot's Guide to Flour-Free Eating

The Complete Idiot's Guide to Flour-Free Eating has all the information readers need to easily and comfortably get on, and stick to, a healthier eating plan. It explains to readers what they can eat and what they should avoid, including important guidance on how to identify hidden flour in processed foods and how to stay flour free while eating out. Readers get advice on incorporating into the diet whole grains, nuts, beans, and other flour alternatives the body will love.

The Stubborn Fat Fix Eat Right to Lose Weight and Cure Metabolic Burnout without Hunger or Exercise

Do you feel tired all the time? Do you feel hungry between meals, even if you've just eaten? Do you crave candy, soda, or coffee, especially in the mid-afternoon?vIf you answered yes to any of these questions, you may have a metabolic disadvantage. Most diet plans fail because they don't address the underlying metabolic conditions that contribute to increased hunger and weight gain. In fact, they often worsen the problem by cutting calories and prompting food cravings. This further stresses your metabolism and leaves you hungrier―and heavier―than ever. The Stubborn Fat Fix remedies this by identifying and treating metabolic imbalances. Based on the results of simple quizzes, you'll choose between two eating plans that prescribe the ideal foods needed to repair your metabolic disorder and turn off faulty hunger signals.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X