كيفية تجنب مضاعفات مرض السكري من النوع 1

avoid-complications-of-type-1-diabetes-david-dikemanplay-icon

ديفيد ديكان ، دكتوراه

يتمتع الدكتور دكمان بخلفية استثنائية في الفيزياء التطبيقية / التجريبية والفيزياء النظرية / الرياضية. كطالب جامعي في جامعة ميشيغان ، درس فيزياء الهندسة. ثم انتقل من الدراسات التطبيقية / الهندسية إلى المجال ذي الناحية الرياضية لفيزياء الجسيمات النظرية ، وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه. من خلال تحقيق نتائج مهمة مع مجموعة ITEP الروسية في مجال نظرية مجال الكم التطبيقي في معهد الفيزياء النظرية في جامعة مينيسوتا.

يعمل الدكتور لوكيمان الآن في شركة لوكهيد مارتن ككبير العلماء. في عالم الوجبات الغذائية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات ومرض السكري ، والدكتور دكيمان هو والد ديفيد Dikeman ، T1DM البالغ من العمر 12 عامًا. بعد وقت قصير من تشخيص ديفيد له في سن التاسعة ، بدأ الدكتور Dikeman البحث عن ما يسمى "AP" - المضخة الآلية - التي تخلى عنها بسرعة بعد أن أدرك أن مفتاح السكريات الطبيعية في الدم هو نهج منخفض الكربوهيدرات. بعد أشهر من التشخيص ، بدأ ديفيد في اتباع نهج النظام الغذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات وإدارة مرض السكري الموجود في كتاب د. ريتشارد بيرنشتاين "مرض السكري" وحصل بسرعة على نسبة السكر في الدم طبيعية وصحية وغير مصابة بالسكري.

بعد أن اختبر ديفيد هذا التحول المذهل والمتغير للحياة في صحته ورفاهه ، أصبحوا دعاة متحمسين لنهج منخفض الكربوهيدرات لتحقيق السكريات الطبيعية في الدم وتجنب مضاعفات مرض السكري. في هذه الأثناء ، أصبح الدكتور دكمان والدكتور برنشتاين صديقين عزيزين من خلال اهتماماتهما المشتركة في الفيزياء ومرض السكري ، وتولى الدكتور ديجمان مهمة إنتاج "جامعة السكريقناة يوتيوب مجانية تحتوي على كل شيء تقريبًا له علاقة بمرض السكري - أكثر من 100 مقطع فيديو وينمو. مع Allison Herschede و Debbie Wright Theriault و Derek C. Raulerson ومئات من مرضى السكري من النوع الأول المتحمسين الذين يتبعون نهج برنشتاين المنخفض الكربوهيدرات ، تم بعد ذلك تشكيل "TYPEONEGRIT" - وهي مجموعة على Facebook - بهدف نشر الرسالة التي تفيد بأن النوع الأول من مرض السكري يمكن يمكن السيطرة عليها مع اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات.

مع انتشار الكلمات وتحول المئات الآن إلى الآلاف الآن لتحقيق النجاح الذي لم يكن ممكناً في السابق ، تعاون الدكتور دكيمان مع مجموعة معروفة من الباحثين ذوي الكربوهيدرات المنخفضة ومرض السكري بهدف توثيق ونشر نجاح مجموعة TYPEONEGRIT في استخدامه للنهج منخفض الكربوهيدرات لتحقيق السكريات الطبيعية في الدم.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

How to Avoid the Complications of Type 1 Diabetes

avoid-complications-of-type-1-diabetes-david-dikemanplay-icon

David Dikeman, PhD

Dr. Dikeman has an exceptional background in applied/experimental physics and theoretical/mathematical physics. As an undergraduate at the University of Michigan, he studied engineering physics. He then switched from applied/engineering studies to the mathematically oriented field of theoretical particle physics, and attained his Ph.D. by producing important results with the Russian ITEP group in the field of applied quantum field theory at The Theoretical Physics Institute at The University of Minnesota.

Now working at Lockheed Martin, Dr. Dikeman serves as a Chief Scientist. In the world of low carb diets and diabetes, Dr. Dikeman is father to David Dikeman, a 12 year old T1DM. Soon after his David’s diagnosis at age 9, Dr. Dikeman began research on the so-called ‘AP’ – the automated pump – which he quickly abandoned after realizing that the key to normal blood sugars was a low carbohydrate approach. Months after diagnosis, David began following the low carbohydrate diet and diabetes management approach found in Dr. Richard Bernstein’s book ‘Diabetes Solution’ and rapidly attained normal, healthy, non-diabetic blood sugars.

After David experienced this stunning, life-changing turn around in his health and well-being, they became passionate advocates for the low carb approach to achieving normal blood sugars and avoiding diabetic complications. Meanwhile, Dr. Dikeman and Dr. Bernstein became great friends via their combined interests in physics and diabetes and Dr. Dikeman took on the task of producing ‘Diabetes University’, a free YouTube channel that contains nearly everything having to do with diabetes – 100+ videos and growing. With Allison Herschede, Debbie Wright Theriault, Derek C. Raulerson, and hundreds of other passionate type 1 diabetics following Bernstein’s low carb approach, ‘TYPEONEGRIT’ – a Facebook group – was then formed with the purpose of spreading the message that type one diabetes can be controlled with a low carbohydrate diet.

As word has spread and with hundreds now turning into thousands now achieving success previously not thought possible, Dr. Dikeman has teamed with a well-known group of low carb and diabetes researchers for the purpose of documenting and publishing the success of the TYPEONEGRIT group in its utilization of the low carb approach to achieve normal blood sugars.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X