ما هو تحذير الكيتون على مقياس GK +؟

  • آخر تحديث 1 أكتوبر 2020

إذا تم ضبط تحذير الكيتون على ON ، فسيكون لديك جلوكوز الدم قراءة يتجاوزالصورة 300 مجم / ديسيلتر (16.6 ملي مول / لتر) ، ال سيعرض المقياس "KETONES" على شاشتك ويطلب منك التحقق من ذلكشص الكيتونات للتحقق من مريض بالسكر الحماض الكيتوني.  الحماض الكيتوني هو من المضاعفات الخطيرة لمرض السكري التي تحدث عندما ينتج جسمك مستويات عالية من الكيتونات في حضور ال عالي جلوكوز المستويات. 

يرجى استشارة أخصائي رعاية صحية لإجراء مزيد من التقييم إذا تلقيت هذا التحذير وقياس الكيتونات الخاصة بك> 5.0 مليمول / لتر. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تلقيت هذا التحذير في خطأ يرجى إعادة الاختبار والاتصال بخدمة العملاء. 

لتشغيل تحذير الكيتون ، ابدأ بعد ذلك بإيقاف تشغيل المقياس اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة لأكثر من ثانيتين حتى يصدر صوتًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى وضع عدادك في اقامة الوضع. ثم التبديل من خلال مجموعةتينغ حتى ترى الكيتونات؟  على الشاشة. الافتراضي في ON ، اضغط على زر الطاقة لضبط. لإيقاف تحذير الكيتون ، ادفع الجانب ولكنطن لأعلى أو لأسفل للحصول على OFF واضغط على زر الطاقة. 

تعرف على المزيد حول الحماض الكيتوني هنا 

هل أجبنا على سؤالك؟

رد واحد على “What is the Ketone Warning on the GK+ Meter?”

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

What is the Ketone Warning on the GK+ Meter?

  • Last updated October 1, 2020

If the ketone warning is set ON, and your blood glucose reading exceeds 300 mg/dL (16.6 mmol/L), the meter will display “KETONES” on your screen prompting you to check your ketones to check for diabetic ketoacidosis.  Ketoacidosis is a serious complication of diabetes that occurs when your body produces high levels of ketones in the presence of high glucose levels. 

Please consult with a healthcare professional for further evaluation if you receive this warning and your ketones measure >5.0 mmol/L.  If you believe you received this warning in error please retest and contact customer service. 

To turn the ketone warning on, start with your meter off then press and hold the power button for more than two seconds until it beeps. That will put your meter in the set up mode. Then toggle through the setting until you see Ketones?  on the screen. The default in ON, press the power button to set. To turn ketone warning off, push the side button up or down to get OFF and press power button. 

Learn more about ketoacidosis HERE 

Did we answer your question?

WRITE A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X