شيطنة الحيوانات والبروتينات والدهون

demonisation-of-animals-proteins-fatsplay-icon

بيليندا فيتكي

أنا زوجة غاري الفخمة ، وهي أم لثلاثة شبان وجدة تبلغ من العمر 1. أنا مصور محترف منذ 18 عامًا بدأت التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمسرح ثم أعمل في مدرسة خاصة لمدة 8 سنوات ؛ تسجيل كل شيء من سن 3 سنوات في حفر الرمل إلى فرق موسيقى الروك على خشبة المسرح ؛ كرنفالات رياضية. كرات المدرسة والوظائف الجماعية القديمة. دخلت في مجال التصوير الفوتوغرافي الخاص بي في عام 2008 وأحببت فرصة تصوير الأزواج في يوم زفافهم ومرة أخرى مع نمو عائلاتهم. لقد شاركت في الكثير من الأعمال التجارية على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، أيضًا.

كنت ممرضة مسجلة في سن المراهقة والعشرينيات وأحب أن أعود إلى دائرة الرعاية الصحية كاملة. أصبحت مؤيدًا قويًا لمبادئ Low Carbohydrate و Healthy Fat بعد رؤية الفوائد الصحية التي استطاع جاري تحقيقها لنفسه ومرضاه.

في أعقاب التحقيق الذي أجراه غاري مع "الغرفة النجمية" من قبل المجلس الطبي AHPRA في تسمانيا لمدة عامين ونصف ، والحكم الذي استمر طوال حياته وغير المستأنف الذي أصدروه في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني 2016 ، اتخذت دورًا مركزيًا أكثر في دعم غاري ، والدعوة إلى LCHF من خلال منصات التواصل الاجتماعي وتحدي دور الاهتمامات والأيديولوجيات المكتسبة في صياغة إرشاداتنا الغذائية والصحية. #isupportgary

للعثور على Belinda Fettke عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, تغريد.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

The Demonisation of Animals, Proteins, and Fats

demonisation-of-animals-proteins-fatsplay-icon

Belinda Fettke

I am the proud wife of Gary, a mum of three young adults and doting grandmother of 1. I have been a professional photographer for 18 years starting out with theatre photography and then working for a private school for 8 years; recording everything from 3 year olds in sandpits to rock bands on stage; athletic carnivals; school balls and old collegian functions. I ventured out into my own photography business in 2008 and loved the opportunity to photograph couples on their wedding day and again as their families grew. I have been involved in lots of commercial work over the past 10 years, too.

I was a Registered Nurse in my teens and twenties and love that I have come full circle back to healthcare. I became a staunch supporter of Low Carbohydrate, Healthy Fat principles after seeing the health benefits Gary was able to achieve for himself and his patients.

Following Gary’s ‘star chamber’ investigation by the AHPRA Medical Board of Tasmanian for 2 1/2 years, and the life-long, non-appellable ruling they handed down in November 2016, I have taken a more central role supporting Gary, advocating LCHF through social media platforms and challenging the role of Vested Interests and Ideology in the shaping of our dietary and health guidelines. #isupportgary

To find Belinda Fettke online, go to: Website, Facebook, Twitter.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X