تحديث في علم وممارسة النظم الغذائية المقيدة بالكربوهيدرات

carb-restricted-dietsplay-icon

إريك ويستمان MD ، MHS

الدكتور إريك سي ويستمان أستاذ مساعد في الطب في النظام الصحي بجامعة ديوك ومدير عيادة ديوك لطب لايف ستايل. فهو يجمع بين الأبحاث السريرية والرعاية السريرية لتقديم علاجات نمط الحياة للسمنة والسكري والاعتماد على التبغ. وهو باحث معروف عالميًا ومتخصص في التغذية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات. يشغل الدكتور ويستمان حاليًا منصب نائب رئيس الجمعية الأمريكية لأطباء السمنة وزميل جمعية السمنة وجمعية الطب الباطني العام. شارك الدكتور ويستمان في تأليف الكتب التالية. وضوح الكوليسترول ، ووضوح كيتو ، وأتكينز الجديدة من أجلك جديد.

للعثور على Dr. Westman عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

دليل غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات ، الكيتون بدون سكر ، بدون حمية نشا

يصف هذا الدليل التفاصيل العملية لنظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات ، الكيتون كما هو مستخدم من قبل خبراء التغذية والطبية.

أتكينز الجديدة لكنت الجديدة النظام الغذائي النهائي لسفك الوزن والشعور العظيم

تعتقد أنك تعرف حمية أتكينز؟ فكر مرة اخرى. نيو اتكينز هو ... القوة: تعلم كيفية تناول الأطعمة الصحية التي ستحول جسمك إلى آلة مذهلة لحرق الدهون. سهل: تم إنشاء البرنامج المحدث والمبسط مع وضع أهدافك في الاعتبار. صحي: أتكنز يدور حول تناول طعام لذيذ وصحي - مجموعة متنوعة من البروتينات والخضروات الورقية والخضروات الأخرى والمكسرات والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة. مرنة: مثالية لأنماط الحياة المزدحمة: يمكنك التمسك بأتكينز في العمل والمنزل وفي الإجازة وأثناء تناول الطعام بالخارج - أينما كنت.

كيتو الوضوح دليلك النهائي لفوائد اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات ، عالية الدهون

يتحد جيمي مور ، المدون الصحي البارز والباحث والدكتور إريك سي ويستمان ، من جديد لشرح الآثار العلاجية القوية لنظام غذائي الكيتون - يجمع بين تقييد الكربوهيدرات المخصص ، والاعتدال في تناول البروتين ، والدهون الحقيقية القائمة على الغذاء - والتي يبرز في الأدب العلمي كوسيلة لتحسين مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض ، من مرض السكري من النوع 2 إلى مرض الزهايمر وأكثر من ذلك. مجرد تناول نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات وحده لا يكفي ، ويخبرك مور وستمان لماذا.

وضوح الكوليسترول ما HDL هو خاطئ مع أرقام بلدي؟

هل تشعر بالارتباك بسبب ما تقوله مستويات الكوليسترول في الجسم عن صحتك؟ ألا ترغب في أن يقوم شخص ما بتوضيحها بلغة إنجليزية بسيطة ويخبرك بما يجب عليك القيام به ، إن وجد ، لتحسين صحة قلبك بشكل عام؟ هذا بالضبط ما وضوح الكوليسترول تم تصميمه للقيام به. قام جيمي مور ، وهو مدون وبودكاست وفير ومحترم للغاية ، بإجراء مقابلات مع 28 من أفضل خبراء الصحة في العالم من مختلف المجالات لتعطيك معلومات كاملة عن الكولسترول. قام هو ومؤلفه المشارك ، طبيب الأسرة والباحث الدكتور إريك ويستمان ، بتفصيل هذه المعلومات الهامة لتتمكن من معرفة ما هو أكثر أهمية وما هو ليس كذلك.

قم بإنهاء ارتباك الكربوهيدرات دليل بسيط لتخصيص كمية الكربوهيدرات الخاصة بك من أجل الصحة المثلى

الانتقال من اضطراب الكربوهيدرات إلى الثقة في الكربوهيدرات! غارقة في سيل المعلومات حول النظام الغذائي والصحة؟ هل سئمت من إنفاق الوقت والمال في متابعة الخطط والبروتوكولات المعقدة والمكلفة التي لا تحقق النتائج التي تريدها؟ هل سيكون اتباع نظام غذائي صارم للكيتون هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟ ولكن ماذا لو كنت لا تستطيع تخيل الحياة بدون فاكهة أو خبز؟ لماذا لا يجعل شخص ما كل هذه الأشياء في النظام الغذائي بسيطة؟ يملكون! إريك ويستمان ، دكتوراه في الطب ، لديه أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة كطبيب باطني وأخصائي طب السمنة. لقد ساعد المرضى في عيادة كيتو للطب في جامعة ديوك على خسارة أكثر من 26000 رطل وعكس حالات مثل مرض السكري من النوع 2 ومتلازمة تكيس المبايض وارتفاع ضغط الدم وغير ذلك. في قم بإنهاء ارتباك الكربوهيدرات، يشاركك استراتيجيته التي تم اختبارها على مدار الوقت والمدعومة علميًا!

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 4 من وصفات السلطة المفضلة لدينا!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 4 وصفات سلطة كيتو الطازجة والرائعة.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Update on the Science and Practice of Carbohydrate-Restricted Diets

carb-restricted-dietsplay-icon

Eric Westman MD, MHS

Dr. Eric C. Westman is an associate professor of medicine at Duke University Health System and director of the Duke Lifestyle Medicine Clinic. He combines clinical research and clinical care to deliver lifestyle treatments for obesity, diabetes and tobacco dependence. He is an internationally-known researcher specializing in low-carbohydrate nutrition. Dr. Westman is currently the vice president of the American Society of Bariatric Physicians and a fellow of the Obesity Society and the Society of General Internal Medicine. Dr. Westman has co-authored the following books. Cholesterol Clarity, Keto Clarity, The New Atkins for a New You.

To find Dr. Westman online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

A Low Carbohydrate, Ketogenic Diet Manual No Sugar, No Starch Diet

This manual describes the practical details of a low carbohydrate, ketogenic diet as used by nutritional and medical professionals.

The New Atkins for a New You The Ultimate Diet for Shedding Weight and Feeling Great

Think you know the Atkins Diet? Think Again. The New Atkins is... Powerful: Learn how to eat the wholesome foods that will turn your body into an amazing fat-burning machine. Easy: The updated and simplified program was created with you and your goals in mind. Healthy: Atkins is about eating delicious and healthy food -- a variety of protein, leafy greens and other vegetables, nuts, fruits, and whole grains. Flexible: Perfect for busy lifestyles: you can stick with Atkins at work, at home, on vacation, when you're eating out -- wherever you are.

Keto Clarity Your Definitive Guide to the Benefits of a Low-Carb, High-Fat Diet

Leading health blogger Jimmy Moore and researcher and internist Dr. Eric C. Westman join forces again to explain the powerful therapeutic effects of a ketogenic diet-one that combines a customized carbohydrate restriction, moderation of protein intake, and real food-based fats-which is emerging in the scientific literature as a means for improving a wide range of diseases, from Type 2 diabetes to Alzheimer's and more. Simply eating a low-carb diet alone isn't enough, and Moore and Westman tell you why.

Cholesterol Clarity What the HDL Is Wrong with My Numbers?

Are you confused by what your cholesterol levels really say about your health? Don't you wish someone could just spell it out in simple English and tell you what, if anything, you need to do to improve your heart and overall health? That's precisely what Cholesterol Clarity is designed to do. Jimmy Moore, a prolific and highly respected health blogger and podcaster, interviewed 28 of the world's top health experts from various fields to give you the complete lowdown on cholesterol. He and his co-author, family practitioner and researcher Dr. Eric Westman, have broken down this critical information for you to know what is most important and what is not.

End Your Carb Confusion A Simple Guide to Customize Your Carb Intake for Optimal Health

Move from carb confusion to carb confidence! Overwhelmed by the avalanche of information out there about diets and health? Tired of spending time and money following complicated and expensive plans and protocols that don't deliver the results you want? Would a strict ketogenic diet be best for you? But what if you can't imagine life without fruit or bread? Why won't someone just make all this diet stuff simple? They have! Eric Westman, MD, has over twenty years of experience as an internal medicine doctor and obesity medicine specialist. He's helped patients at his Keto Medicine Clinic at Duke University lose over 26,000 pounds and reverse conditions like type 2 diabetes, PCOS, high blood pressure, and more. In End Your Carb Confusion, he shares his time-tested and science-backed strategy with YOU!

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X