fbpx

Expérience clinique avec LCHF: exemples de cas et adaptation & #8211; 2017

clinical-experience-using-lchf-2017-eric-westmanplay-icon

Eric Westman MD, MHS

Le Dr Eric C. Westman est professeur agrégé de médecine au Duke University Health System et directeur de la Duke Lifestyle Medicine Clinic. Il combine la recherche clinique et les soins cliniques pour offrir des traitements de style de vie contre l'obésité, le diabète et la dépendance au tabac. Il est un chercheur de renommée internationale spécialisé dans la nutrition pauvre en glucides. Le Dr Westman est actuellement vice-président de l'American Society of Bariatric Physicians et membre de la Obesity Society et de la Society of General Internal Medicine. Le Dr Westman est co-auteur des livres suivants. Clarté du cholestérol, clarté céto, les nouveaux Atkins pour un nouveau vous.

Pour trouver le Dr Westman en ligne, allez à: Site Internet, Facebook, Instagram.

Livres et autres documents de ce conférencier

Clarté du cholestérol Qu'est-ce que le HDL a tort avec mes numéros?

Êtes-vous confus par ce que votre taux de cholestérol dit vraiment sur votre santé? Ne souhaitez-vous pas que quelqu'un puisse simplement l'exprimer en anglais simple et vous dire, le cas échéant, ce que vous devez faire pour améliorer votre cœur et votre santé en général? C'est précisément ce que Clarté du cholestérol est conçu pour faire. Jimmy Moore, un blogueur et podcasteur prolifique et très respecté sur la santé, a interviewé 28 des meilleurs experts mondiaux de la santé dans divers domaines pour vous donner un aperçu complet du cholestérol. Lui et son co-auteur, médecin de famille et chercheur, le Dr Eric Westman, ont décomposé ces informations essentielles pour que vous sachiez ce qui est le plus important et ce qui ne l'est pas.

Keto Clarity Votre guide définitif des avantages d'une alimentation faible en glucides et riche en graisses

Le grand blogueur en matière de santé Jimmy Moore et le chercheur et interniste Dr Eric C. Westman unissent à nouveau leurs forces pour expliquer les puissants effets thérapeutiques d'un régime cétogène, qui combine une restriction personnalisée en glucides, une modération de l'apport en protéines et de véritables graisses à base d'aliments, qui est en train d'émerger dans la littérature scientifique comme un moyen d'améliorer un large éventail de maladies, du diabète de type 2 à la maladie d'Alzheimer et plus encore. Le simple fait de suivre un régime pauvre en glucides ne suffit pas, et Moore et Westman vous expliquent pourquoi.

Le nouveau Atkins pour un nouveau vous Le régime ultime pour perdre du poids et se sentir bien

Vous pensez connaître le régime Atkins? Détrompez-vous. Le New Atkins est ... Powerful: Learn how to eat the wholesome foods that will turn your body into an amazing fat-burning machine. Easy: The updated and simplified program was created with you and your goals in mind. Healthy: Atkins is about eating delicious and healthy food -- a variety of protein, leafy greens and other vegetables, nuts, fruits, and whole grains. Flexible: Perfect for busy lifestyles: you can stick with Atkins at work, at home, on vacation, when you're eating out -- wherever you are.

Keto-Mojo participe à certains programmes d'affiliation et certains des liens ci-dessus généreront une petite commission si vous effectuez un achat via un lien de produit sur notre site. Ceci est gratuit pour vous et tous les profits vont directement à la fondation à but non lucratif Ketogenic Foundation [501 (c) 3 en attente] pour les aider à financer leur éducation, leur formation et leurs recherches sur le régime et le mode de vie cétogènes. Keto-Mojo ne profite en aucun cas de ces liens.

cta-booklet

Pas sur notre liste de diffusion?
Inscrivez-vous et obtenez 3 recettes de souper Keto-Mojo Gourmet faciles!

Chez Keto-Mojo, nous croyons au partage - au partage des nouvelles importantes de la communauté ceto, de la science et des études, d’excellentes recettes céto, des produits que nous aimons et des profils de personnes qui nous inspirent.

Rejoignez notre communauté maintenant et obtenez 3 recettes exclusives qui ne se trouvent pas sur notre site Web.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Clinical Experience Using LCHF: Case Examples and Tailoring – 2017

clinical-experience-using-lchf-2017-eric-westmanplay-icon

Eric Westman MD, MHS

Dr. Eric C. Westman is an associate professor of medicine at Duke University Health System and director of the Duke Lifestyle Medicine Clinic. He combines clinical research and clinical care to deliver lifestyle treatments for obesity, diabetes and tobacco dependence. He is an internationally-known researcher specializing in low-carbohydrate nutrition. Dr. Westman is currently the vice president of the American Society of Bariatric Physicians and a fellow of the Obesity Society and the Society of General Internal Medicine. Dr. Westman has co-authored the following books. Cholesterol Clarity, Keto Clarity, The New Atkins for a New You. www.dukehealth.org/find-doctors-physicians/eric-c-westman-md-mhs

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Cholesterol Clarity What the HDL Is Wrong with My Numbers?

Are you confused by what your cholesterol levels really say about your health? Don't you wish someone could just spell it out in simple English and tell you what, if anything, you need to do to improve your heart and overall health? That's precisely what Cholesterol Clarity is designed to do. Jimmy Moore, a prolific and highly respected health blogger and podcaster, interviewed 28 of the world's top health experts from various fields to give you the complete lowdown on cholesterol. He and his co-author, family practitioner and researcher Dr. Eric Westman, have broken down this critical information for you to know what is most important and what is not.

Keto Clarity Your Definitive Guide to the Benefits of a Low-Carb, High-Fat Diet

Leading health blogger Jimmy Moore and researcher and internist Dr. Eric C. Westman join forces again to explain the powerful therapeutic effects of a ketogenic diet-one that combines a customized carbohydrate restriction, moderation of protein intake, and real food-based fats-which is emerging in the scientific literature as a means for improving a wide range of diseases, from Type 2 diabetes to Alzheimer's and more. Simply eating a low-carb diet alone isn't enough, and Moore and Westman tell you why.

The New Atkins for a New You The Ultimate Diet for Shedding Weight and Feeling Great

Think you know the Atkins Diet? Think Again. The New Atkins is... Powerful: Learn how to eat the wholesome foods that will turn your body into an amazing fat-burning machine. Easy: The updated and simplified program was created with you and your goals in mind. Healthy: Atkins is about eating delicious and healthy food -- a variety of protein, leafy greens and other vegetables, nuts, fruits, and whole grains. Flexible: Perfect for busy lifestyles: you can stick with Atkins at work, at home, on vacation, when you're eating out -- wherever you are.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X