إدارة مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب: الصحة الأيضية تسود

الصحة الأيضية لإدارة مخاطر أمراض القلبرمز التشغيل

فيليب عوفاديا، دكتور في الطب

الدكتور فيليب عوفاديا هو جراح قلب معتمد ومؤسس Ovadia Heart Health. بصفته جراح قلب كان يعاني من السمنة المفرطة في السابق، شهد الدكتور عوفاديا عن كثب إخفاقات الأنظمة الغذائية والطب السائدة. لقد أدرك أن ما ساعده على خسارة أكثر من 100 رطل - مع التركيز على صحته الأيضية - كان هو الحل نفسه الذي كان من الممكن أن يمنع معظم آلاف عمليات القلب المفتوح التي أجراها.

للعثور على فيليب عوفاديا عبر الإنترنت، انتقل إلى: الموقع الإلكتروني, فيسبوك, تويتر, يوتيوب .

كتب ومواد أخرى بواسطة هذا المتحدث

ابتعد عن طاولة العمليات الخاصة بي دليل الصحة الأيضية لجراح القلب لإنقاص الوزن والوقاية من الأمراض والشعور بأفضل ما لديك كل يوم

على مدى القرن الماضي، تعرضنا لوابل من إعلانات النظام الغذائي والنصائح من الخبراء والحكومات. ومع ذلك، تظل أمراض القلب القاتل رقم 1 في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويعاني 88% من البالغين من أمراض التمثيل الغذائي غير الصحية. يستعيد ما يصل إلى 95% من متبعي الحمية الغذائية كل الوزن الذي فقدوه من خلال اتباع الإرشادات الغذائية وبدع اللياقة البدنية الشائعة. كجراح قلب كان يعاني من السمنة المفرطة، شهد الدكتور فيليب عوفاديا عن كثب إخفاقات الأنظمة الغذائية والطب السائدة. لقد أدرك أن ما ساعده على خسارة أكثر من 100 رطل هو الحل نفسه الذي كان من الممكن أن يمنع معظم آلاف عمليات القلب المفتوح التي أجراها، وهو الصحة الأيضية. في ابتعد عن طاولة العمليات الخاصة بي، يشاركك الدكتور عوفاديا النظام الصحي الأيضي الكامل للوقاية من الأمراض وتحسين صحتك، وهو نظام لا تريد صناعات النظام الغذائي والأدوية أن تعرفه. على عكس الأنظمة الغذائية الجذرية السريعة "لمدة 7 أيام"، فإن نهج الدكتور عوفاديا هو حل مستدام وطويل الأمد وفعال. 

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وستؤدي بعض الروابط أعلاه إلى توليد عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء من خلال رابط منتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة عليك، وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة Ketogenic Foundation غير الربحية [501(c)3 في انتظار المراجعة] للمساعدة في مهمتهم في تمويل التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتوني ونمط الحياة. لا يستفيد Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال من هذه الروابط.

كتيب CTA

احصل على الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني لوصفات الكيتو والنشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني!

نحن نبتكر وصفات الكيتو الرائعة حقًا، ونختبرها للتأكد من أنها ستعمل في مطبخك، ونسلمها إليك مباشرة!

X

fbpx

Managing Risk of Heart Disease: Metabolic Health Reigns Supreme

metabolic-health-for-managing-risk-of-heart-diseaseplay-icon

Philip Ovadia, MD

Dr. Philip Ovadia is a board-certified cardiac surgeon and founder of Ovadia Heart Health. As a heart surgeon who was once morbidly obese himself, Dr. Ovadia has seen firsthand the failures of mainstream diets and medicine. He realized that what helped him lose over 100 pounds—focusing on his metabolic health—was the same solution that could have prevented most of the thousands of open-heart surgeries he has performed.

To find Philip Ovadia online, go to: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Stay off My Operating Table A Heart Surgeon's Metabolic Health Guide to Lose Weight, Prevent Disease, and Feel Your Best Every Day

For the past century, we’ve been bombarded with diet ads and advice from gurus and governments. Yet heart disease remains the #1 killer worldwide, and 88% of adults are metabolically unhealthy. Up to 95% of dieters gain back all the weight they lost while following both dietary guidelines and popular fitness fads. As a heart surgeon who used to be morbidly obese, Dr. Philip Ovadia has seen firsthand the failures of mainstream diets and medicine. He realized that what helped him lose over 100 pounds was the same solution that could have prevented most of the thousands of open heart surgeries he has performed—metabolic health. In Stay off My Operating Table, Dr. Ovadia shares the complete metabolic health system to prevent disease and optimize your health, a system that the diet and drug industries don’t want you to know about. Unlike quick-fix, “7-day,” radical diets, Dr. Ovadia’s approach is a sustainable, long-term solution that works. 

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 5 Mouthwatering Mexican Recipes! Come spice up your life!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and spice up your mealtime with 5 new Mexican recipes!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X