دمج تحليل السبب الجذري في ممارساتك السريرية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات

low-carb-clinical-practiceplay-icon

توني هامبتون ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتور هامبتون متحمس لإزالة العوائق التي تعترض الصحة وتزويد المرضى وزملائه بالتعليم والموارد التي يحتاجون إليها لتولي مسئولية صحتهم. شغل سابقًا منصب المدير الطبي لنظام التشغيل Advocate ، حيث تعاون مع الأطباء والموظفين في برامج لمعالجة المحددات الاجتماعية للصحة بين المرضى المعرضين للخطر. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لبرنامج الحياة الصحية ، قام بتطوير التثقيف حول التغذية وفقدان الوزن الذي يساعد المرضى على تحديد أهداف واقعية وقابلة للتحقيق. وهو أيضًا سفير للبرنامج ، حيث يشجع زملائه الأطباء على إحالة مرضاهم. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على مركز Advocate Care (مكان يتلقى فيه المرضى رعاية متعددة التخصصات في زيارة واحدة) ، مما يلهم زملائه للاستفادة من المركز كشريك لمساعدتهم على إدارة مرضاهم المصابين بأمراض مزمنة متعددة وتحسين نوعية حياتهم.

كان للدكتور هامبتون دورًا أساسيًا في إطلاق Food Farmacy (وهو FARM-acy بالحرف "F") في مستشفى Advocate Trinity لزيادة الوصول إلى طعام طازج وصحي للمرضى وأفراد المجتمع المحتاجين بالشراكة مع Chicago مستودع الغذاء. وهو أخصائي السمنة المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة ، ويعمل مع المرضى بشكل فردي في العيادة ومع مجموعات صغيرة مسجلة في برنامج الوقاية من مرض السكري (DPP). باعتباره واحدًا من أكثر من 3000 اختصاصي طب السمنة المعتمدين من مجلس الإدارة في الولايات المتحدة ، فقد تمكن من استخدام معرفته للمساعدة في تطوير ودعم البرامج التي تقلل من عبء السمنة.

شارك الدكتور هامبتون في بحث جديد ، حيث عمل كباحث رئيسي في التجربة التي ترعاها شركة Merck / Premiere ، حيث عمل بالتعاون مع قادة الفكر الآخرين لتطوير أداة نقطة رعاية ليستخدمها أطباء الخط الأمامي من أجل تحسين رعاية مرضى السكري باستخدام بيانات المريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم خبرته كقائد طبي في واحدة من أكبر الأنظمة الصحية وأعلى منظمات الرعاية المسؤولة في الولايات المتحدة ، وهي Advocate Health Care ، لتوفير مدخلات لجميع مراحل البحث ولتوجيه جمع البيانات وإدارتها للمشروع. إنه قائد لا يكل ومشجع للتميز في الأداء ، ويعمل في مجلس إدارة AMG ، ولجنة النتائج الصحية ، ومجلس التنوع التنفيذي للمحامي. دوره الحالي هو المدير الطبي الإقليمي للمنطقة الجنوبية في شيكاغو. قام بتأليف الكتاب: إصلاح نظامك الغذائي وإصلاح مرض السكري لديك ، وهو مدون نشط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تشمل أحدث مشاريعه إنشاء المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية / المقابلات على YouTube وبدء برنامج Podcast في يونيو 2020 بعنوان: Protecting Your NEST مع دكتور توني هامبتون.

للعثور على دكتور هامبتون على الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, موقع يوتيوب.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

أصلح نظامك الغذائي وأصلح مرض السكري لديك الحل الغذائي الخاص بك لعكس مرض السكري

يقدم لك الدكتور توني هامبتون مشورة الخبراء حول كيفية تحسين مرض السكري لديك من خلال الأنظمة الغذائية وخيارات نمط الحياة. الأبحاث المكثفة ، والقصص الشخصية ، والتحفيز ، والقوائم المباشرة حول الأطعمة التي يجب ويجب عدم تناولها تدعم شغفه بمساعدة مرضاه المصابين بمرض السكري.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 4 من وصفات السلطة المفضلة لدينا!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 4 وصفات سلطة كيتو الطازجة والرائعة.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Incorporating Root Cause Analysis into Your Low Carb Clinical Practice

low-carb-clinical-practiceplay-icon

Tony Hampton, MD

Dr. Hampton is passionate about removing barriers to health and equipping patients and his colleagues with the education and resources they need to take charge of their health. He previously served as the medical director of the Advocate Operating System, where he collaborated with clinicians and staff on programs to address social determinants of health among at-risk patient populations. For example, for the Healthy Living program, he develops education around nutrition and weight loss that helps patients set realistic and attainable goals. He is also an ambassador for the program, encouraging his physician colleagues to refer their patients. The same goes for the Advocate Care Center (a place where patients receive multidisciplinary care in one visit), inspiring his colleagues to utilize the Center as a partner to help them manage their patients with multiple chronic diseases and improve their quality of life.

Dr. Hampton has been instrumental in the launch of the Food Farmacy (that’s FARM-acy with an “”F””) at Advocate Trinity Hospital to increase access to fresh, healthy food for patients and community members in need in partnership with the Chicago Food Depository. He is a board-certified obesity specialist, working with patients individually in the clinic and with small groups enrolled in the diabetes prevention program (D.P.P.). As one of only just over 3,000 Board Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists in the United States, he’s been able to use his knowledge to help develop and support programs that reduce the obesity burden.

Dr. Hampton has participated in novel research, serving as the lead researcher for the Merck/Premiere-sponsored trial, where he worked in collaboration with other thought leaders to develop a point-of-care tool to be used by front-line physicians to improve diabetes care using patient data. In addition, he uses his experience as a clinician leader within one of the largest health systems and highest performing accountable care organizations in the U.S., Advocate Health Care, to provide input to all research phases and to guide data collection and management for the project. He is a tireless leader and cheerleader for performance excellence, serving on A.M.G.’s Governing Council, Health Outcomes Committee, and Advocate’s Executive Diversity Council. His current role is Regional Medical Director for the South Region in Chicago. He authored the book: Fix Your Diet, Fix Your Diabetes, and is an active blogger on social media. His newest projects include creating more educational videos/interviews on YouTube and starting his Podcast in June 2020 entitled: Protecting Your N.E.S.T. with Dr. Tony Hampton.

To find Dr. Hampton online, go to: Website, Youtube.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Fix Your Diet, Fix Your Diabetes Your Dietary Solution to Reversing Diabetes

Dr. Tony Hampton provides you with expert advice on how you can improve your diabetes through diets and lifestyle choices. Extensive research, personal stories, motivation, and direct lists about what foods should and should not be eaten support his passion for helping his patients with diabetes.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 4 of our Favorite Salad Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 4 Fresh n' Fabulous Keto Salad Recipes.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X