fbpx
therapeutic-fasting-jason-fungplay-icon

جيسون فونج ، دكتوراه في الطب

حصل الدكتور جيسون فونج على شهادة الطب من جامعة تورنتو ، حيث أكمل أيضًا إقامته في الطب الباطني قبل التوجه إلى جامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس ، للحصول على زمالة في أمراض الكلى. يمارس حاليًا اختصاصيًا في الكلى في تورونتو. خلال علاج الآلاف من المرضى ، أصبح من الواضح للدكتور فونج أن وباء السكري من النوع 2 والسمنة يزدادان سوءًا. كانت التوصيات الغذائية السائدة لتقليل الدهون والسعرات الحرارية غير فعالة بشكل واضح.

أسس الدكتور فونغ برنامج الإدارة الحمية المكثفة لتوفير تركيز علاجي فريد لمرض السكري والسمنة من النوع 2: بدلاً من التركيز على الأدوية ، تركز هذه العيادة على التغييرات الغذائية التي تتسم بالبساطة والفعالية. في عام 2016 ، نشرت Greystone Books أول كتاب للدكتور فونج ، The Obesity Code ، والذي يستكشف الخلل الهرموني الأساسي الذي يؤدي إلى السمنة ويوصي باستراتيجيات فعالة تعالج الأسباب الجذرية لزيادة الوزن.

للعثور على Dr. Fung عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

مدونة السكري منع وعكس مرض السكري من النوع 2

دليل ثوري لعكس مرض السكري.

قانون السمنة فتح أسرار فقدان الوزن

كل ما تعتقده حول كيفية إنقاص الوزن خاطئ. زيادة الوزن والسمنة مدفوعة بالهرمونات - لدى الجميع - وفقط من خلال فهم تأثيرات الأنسولين ومقاومة الأنسولين يمكننا تحقيق فقدان دائم للوزن. في هذا الكتاب المقروء والمثير للغاية ، وضع الدكتور جيسون فونج نظرية أصلية قوية السمنة التي توفر رؤى مذهلة حول التغذية السليمة. بالإضافة إلى خطواته الأساسية الخمس ، وهي مجموعة من العادات التي تدوم مدى الحياة والتي من شأنها تحسين صحتك والتحكم في مستويات الأنسولين ، يشرح الدكتور فونج كيفية استخدام الصيام المتقطع لكسر حلقة مقاومة الأنسولين والوصول إلى وزن صحي - إلى الأبد.

الدليل الكامل للصيام شفاء جسمك من خلال فترات متقطعة ، يوم بديل ، وصيام ممتد

الصيام ليس عن تجويع النفس. عندما يتم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، فهو نهج علاجي فعال بشكل لا يصدق ينتج عنه نتائج مذهلة بغض النظر عن خطة النظام الغذائي. في الواقع ، استخدم دكتور جاسون فونج ، أخصائي أمراض الكلى في تورونتو مجموعة متنوعة من بروتوكولات الصيام مع أكثر من 1000 مريض ، بنجاح رائع. في الدليل الكامل للصيام, لقد تعاون مع مؤلف كتاب ذائع الصيت الدولي ومحرر جود مور الصحي لشرح ماهية الصيام حقًا ، ولماذا هو مهم جدًا ، وكيفية الصوم بطريقة تحسن الصحة. معا ، يصنعون الصوم كنهج علاجي عملي وسهل الفهم.

مرض السكري فقط العلم والحس. لا طلاء السكر

جمع هذا الكتاب بعضًا من أروع العقول التي تعمل في مجال السكري والنظام الغذائي. والنتيجة هي مجموعة من فصول قادة الفكر والأكاديميين والأطباء الذين يتناولون القضايا الكبرى. ما هو مرض السكري؟ ما هي الانواع المختلفة؟ ما هي أسباب ذلك؟ من يحصل عليه؟ لماذا نأكل الكثير من الكربوهيدرات؟ لماذا يموت مرضى السكري من أمراض القلب؟ لماذا يصاب الرياضيون عادة بمرض السكري من النوع الثاني؟ يتعامل الكتاب في هذا الكتاب مع مرض السكري من عدة زوايا مختلفة ، لكنهم جميعًا يتشاركون في اعتقاد واحد مشترك: مرض السكري لا يحتاج إلى أن يكون "مزمنًا وتقدميًا". مغفرة ".

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Therapeutic Fasting

therapeutic-fasting-jason-fungplay-icon

Jason Fung, MD

Dr. Jason Fung earned his medical degree at the University of Toronto, where he also completed his internal medicine residency before heading to the University of California, Los Angeles, for his fellowship in nephrology. He currently practices as a kidney specialist in Toronto. During the course of treating thousands of patients, it became clear to Dr. Fung that the epidemic of type 2 diabetes and obesity was getting worse. The prevailing dietary recommendations to reduce dietary fat and calories were clearly ineffective.

Dr. Fung founded the Intensive Dietary Management Program to provide a unique treatment focus for type 2 diabetes and obesity: rather than focusing on medications, this clinic focuses on dietary changes that are simple yet effective. In 2016, Greystone Books published Dr. Fung’s first book, The Obesity Code, which explores the underlying hormonal imbalance that leads to obesity and recommends effective strategies that address the root causes of weight gain. www.dofasting.com

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

The Diabetes Code Prevent and Reverse Type 2 Diabetes

A revolutionary guide to reversing diabetes.

The Obesity Code Unlocking the Secrets of Weight Loss

Everything you believe about how to lose weight is wrong. Weight gain and obesity are driven by hormones—in everyone—and only by understanding the effects of insulin and insulin resistance can we achieve lasting weight loss. In this highly readable and provocative book, Dr. Jason Fung sets out an original, robust theory of obesity that provides startling insights into proper nutrition. In addition to his five basic steps, a set of lifelong habits that will improve your health and control your insulin levels, Dr. Fung explains how to use intermittent fasting to break the cycle of insulin resistance and reach a healthy weight—for good.

The Complete Guide to Fasting Heal Your Body Through Intermittent, Alternate-Day, and Extended Fasting

Fasting is not about starving oneself. When done right, it’s an incredibly effective therapeutic approach that produces amazing results regardless of diet plan. In fact, Toronto-based nephrologist Dr. Jason Fung has used a variety of fasting protocols with more than 1,000 patients, with fantastic success. In The Complete Guide to Fasting, he has teamed up with international bestselling author and veteran health podcaster Jimmy Moore to explain what fasting is really about, why it’s so important, and how to fast in a way that improves health. Together, they make fasting as a therapeutic approach both practical and easy to understand.

Diabetes Unpacked Just Science and Sense. No Sugar Coating

This book has gathered together some of the finest minds working in the field of diabetes and diet. The result is a collection of chapters by thought leaders, academics and doctors addressing the big issues. What is diabetes? What are the different types? What causes it? Who gets it? Why do we eat so much carbohydrates? Why do diabetics die of heart disease? Why do athletes commonly get Type 2 diabetes? The writers in this book approach diabetes from many different angles, but they all share one common belief: Diabetes does not need to be “chronic and progressive.” Both Type 1 and Type 2 can be substantially alleviated and the latter can be ‘put into remission.’

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X