إدمان السكر: حقيقة أم خيال

sugar-addiction-fact-or-fiction-emily-maguireplay-icon

إميلي ماجوير

إميلي ماجوير هي أخصائية تغذية حاصلة على شهادة جامعية متخصصة في استخدام نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات / الكيتون. وهي حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في التغذية وكذلك درجة الماجستير في علوم السمنة وإدارتها. خلال دراستها للماجستير ، ركزت بحثها على آثار اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات في إدارة مرض السكري من النوع 2. وهي تتطلع الآن للدراسة للحصول على درجة الدكتوراه في مجال التغذية والكيتون. بعد أن عملت مع مئات العملاء على هذا النهج الغذائي ، أتقنت إميلي النهج التقني والنفسي المحدد لهذا النظام الغذائي. لقد استخدمت هذا النظام الغذائي في أساليب تتراوح بين فقدان الوزن والتطبيقات العلاجية في الصرع والتصلب المتعدد.

أكملت إميلي جولة حول العالم لتوجيه وتظليل المهنيين الصحيين الرئيسيين والعلماء في هذا المجال. وهي مؤلفة مشاركة لكتاب "بيع خالٍ من السكر: 8 أسابيع إلى التحرر من إدمان السكر والكارب". بالإضافة إلى مشارك مشارك في تأليف كتاب جديد بعنوان "النظام الغذائي الكيتون والعلاجات الأيضية" الذي يتناول موضوع النظام الغذائي الكيتون في إدارة مرض السكري. أقدم بانتظام في المؤتمرات في جميع أنحاء العالم وأعرض في المنشورات الرئيسية السائدة.

للعثور على Emily Maguire عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

خالي من السكر 8 أسابيع إلى التحرر من إدمان السكر والكربوهيدرات

هل أنت مدمن سكر؟ هل تتوقون إلى تناول الحلويات والخبز والمعكرونة والأطعمة المحملة بالصلصة؟ هل تعاني من تقلبات في الخمول والمزاج نتيجة لارتفاع وتراجع جلوكوز الدم؟ هل يتأرجح وزنك بشكل غير معقول؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم على أي من هذه الأسئلة ، فإن صحتك في خطر. حيث اعتادت الدهون أن تكون العدو ، يشير العلماء الآن إلى كمية السكر الهائلة التي نستهلكها مما يجعلنا غير صحيين. هي معبأة من السكر الخالية من الأبحاث العلمية الحديثة والمشورة الغذائية لمساعدتك على فهم الإدمان على السكر والكربوهيدرات. يوفر البرنامج ثمانية أسابيع من خطط الوجبات ، النباتية وغير النباتية ، من قبل أخصائية التغذية إميلي ماكجير ، ويشمل تمارين يومية لمساعدتك على التحرر من الفخاخ العقلية والجسدية والعاطفية لأنماط الأكل القديمة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

Sugar Addiction: Fact or Fiction

sugar-addiction-fact-or-fiction-emily-maguireplay-icon

Emily Maguire

Emily Maguire is a degree qualified Nutritionist who has specialized in the use of a low carbohydrate/ketogenic diet. She holds a BSc in Nutrition as well as a MSc in Obesity Science and Management. During her Masters studies she focused her research on The effects of a low carbohydrate diet in the management of Type 2 diabetes. She is now looking to study for her PhD in the field of ketogenic nutrition and cancer. Having worked with hundreds of clients on this dietary approach, Emily has mastered the specific technical & psychological approach of this diet. She has used this diet in approaches ranging from weight loss to therapeutic applications in epilepsy and multiple sclerosis.

Emily has completed a world tour of mentoring and shadowing key health professionals and scientists in the field. She is a co-author of the best-selling book ‘Sugar Free: 8 Weeks to Freedom from Sugar and Carb Addiction’. As well as a contributor co-author on the new book ‘Ketogenic Diet and Metabolic Therapies’ covering the topic of a ketogenic diet in the management of diabetes. I regularly present at conferences around the world and feature in key mainstream publications.

To find Emily Maguire online, go to: Website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter.

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Sugar Free 8 Weeks to Freedom from Sugar and Carb Addiction

Are you a sugar addict? Do you crave sweet treats, bread, pasta and sauce-laden food? Do you experience lethargy and mood swings as a result of blood glucose spikes and dips? Does your weight seesaw unmanageably? If the answer is yes to any of these questions, your health is at risk. Where fat used to be the enemy, scientists now point to the huge amount of sugar we consume as making us unhealthy. Sugar Free is packed with recent scientific research and nutritional advice to help you understand addiction to sugar and carbohydrates. It provides eight weeks of meal plans, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian, by nutritionist Emily Macguire, and includes journal exercises to help you break free from the mental, physical and emotional traps of old eating patterns.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X