رحلة مدمن السكر

journey-of-a-sugar-addict-karen-thomsonplay-icon

كارين طومسون

كارين طومسون هي مؤسس The Sugar Free Revolution وهي مؤلفة وسفيرة الصحة والعافية. تتمتع كارين بخبرة 10 سنوات في العمل في The Harmony Addictions Group في Hout Bay ، كيب تاون. أسست HELP: الوئام الأكل وأسلوب الحياة برنامج، أول السكر والكربوهيدرات الداخليين برنامج إدمان استخدام منخفض كارب ارتفاع الدهون نهج الغذائية، مع البروفيسور تيم نواكيس في عام 2013. وقالت إن الأكاذيب العاطفة في تحديد مصلحة عميقة الجذور في العلاقة بين الذات الشعب الإيمان وإدمانهم ومساعدتهم في تمكين أنفسهم في الجسد والعقل والروح.

كارين هي مؤلفة الكتاب الأكثر مبيعًا "خالية من السكر: 8 أسابيع للتحرر من إدمان السكر والكربوهيدرات" الذي نشرته دار نشر جوناثان بول في فبراير 2015. وقد ألهمها نجاح HELP وخلفيتها في إدمان الغذاء ببدء حفل الافتتاح المنخفض قمة خبراء الدهون عالية الكربوهيدرات في كيب تاون ، في عام 2015. سعى vonvention إلى جلب عادات الأكل الصحية إلى صدارة التغذية العالمية. "إنها حماسها الثابت وتفاؤلها العميق للمستقبل في مواجهة المنطق الذي يجعلها شخصية خاصة!" تقول البروفيسور نويس ، عندما سئل عما تجلبه للحفلة. كانت نجمة المؤتمر. شجاعتها في الدفاع عن أفكارها في إدمان السكر ، على الرغم من الانتقادات ، هو ما أعطى المؤتمر زخما أوليا لها. "

للعثور على Karen Thomson عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى: موقع الكتروني, فيس بوك, إينستاجرام, موقع يوتيوب, تغريد.

كتب ومواد أخرى كتبها هذا المتحدث

خالي من السكر 8 أسابيع إلى التحرر من إدمان السكر والكربوهيدرات

هل أنت مدمن سكر؟ هل تتوقون إلى تناول الحلويات والخبز والمعكرونة والأطعمة المحملة بالصلصة؟ هل تعاني من تقلبات في الخمول والمزاج نتيجة لارتفاع وتراجع جلوكوز الدم؟ هل يتأرجح وزنك بشكل غير معقول؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم على أي من هذه الأسئلة ، فإن صحتك في خطر. حيث اعتادت الدهون أن تكون العدو ، يشير العلماء الآن إلى كمية السكر الهائلة التي نستهلكها مما يجعلنا غير صحيين. هي معبأة من السكر الخالية من الأبحاث العلمية الحديثة والمشورة الغذائية لمساعدتك على فهم الإدمان على السكر والكربوهيدرات. يوفر البرنامج ثمانية أسابيع من خطط الوجبات ، النباتية وغير النباتية ، من قبل أخصائية التغذية إميلي ماكجير ، ويشمل تمارين يومية لمساعدتك على التحرر من الفخاخ العقلية والجسدية والعاطفية لأنماط الأكل القديمة.

Keto-Mojo هو أحد المشاركين في بعض البرامج التابعة وبعض الروابط أعلاه ستنشئ عمولة صغيرة إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال رابط المنتج على موقعنا. هذا دون أي تكلفة بالنسبة لك وجميع العائدات تذهب مباشرة إلى مؤسسة الكيتون المنشأ غير الربحية [501 (c) 3 pending] للمساعدة في تمويل مهمتهم التعليم والبحث في النظام الغذائي الكيتون وأسلوب الحياة. Keto-Mojo بأي حال من الأحوال يستفيد من هذه الروابط.

cta-booklet

غير موجود في لائحة التوزيع؟
اشترك واحصل على 3 وصفات عشاء سهلة وممتعة من Keto-Mojo!

في Keto-Mojo ، نؤمن بالمشاركة - مشاركة أخبار مجتمع keto الهامة ، والعلوم والدراسات ، وصفات keto الرائعة ، والمنتجات التي نحبها ، وملفات الأشخاص الذين يلهموننا.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن واحصل على 3 وصفات حصرية غير موجودة على موقعنا.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X

fbpx

The Journey of a Sugar Addict

journey-of-a-sugar-addict-karen-thomsonplay-icon

Karen Thomson

Karen Thomson is the founder of The Sugar Free Revolution and is an author and health & wellness Ambassador. Karen has 10 years of experience working at The Harmony Addictions Group in Hout Bay, Cape Town. She founded HELP: Harmony Eating & Lifestyle Program, the first sugar and carb inpatient addiction program using Low Carb High Fat nutritional approach, with Prof Tim Noakes in 2013. Her passion lies in identifying the deep-seated interest in the relationship between people’s self-belief and their addictions and assisting them in empowering themselves in body, mind and spirit.

Karen is the author of the bestselling book ‘Sugar Free: 8 weeks to freedom from sugar and carb addiction’ which was published by Jonathan Ball Publishers in February 2015. The success of HELP and her background in food addiction inspired her to initiate the inaugural Low Carb High Fat Experts Summit in Cape Town, in 2015. The vonvention sought to bring healthy eating habits to the forefront of global nutrition. “It’s her unfailing enthusiasm and profound optimism for the future in the face of logic that makes her such a special individual!” says Prof. Noakes, when asked about what she brings to the party. “She was the star of the convention. Her courage to stand-up for her insights into sugar addiction, despite criticism, is what gave the convention its initial impetus.” www.thesugarfreerevolution.wordpress.com

Books & Other Material By This Speaker

Sugar Free 8 Weeks to Freedom from Sugar and Carb Addiction

Are you a sugar addict? Do you crave sweet treats, bread, pasta and sauce-laden food? Do you experience lethargy and mood swings as a result of blood glucose spikes and dips? Does your weight seesaw unmanageably? If the answer is yes to any of these questions, your health is at risk. Where fat used to be the enemy, scientists now point to the huge amount of sugar we consume as making us unhealthy. Sugar Free is packed with recent scientific research and nutritional advice to help you understand addiction to sugar and carbohydrates. It provides eight weeks of meal plans, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian, by nutritionist Emily Macguire, and includes journal exercises to help you break free from the mental, physical and emotional traps of old eating patterns.

Keto-Mojo is a participant in some affiliate programs and some of the links above will generate a small commission if you make a purchase through a product link on our site. This is at no cost to you and all proceeds go directly to the nonprofit Ketogenic Foundation [501(c)3 pending] to assist with their mission funding education and research into the ketogenic diet and lifestyle. Keto-Mojo in no way profits from these links.

cta-booklet

Not on our mailing list?
Sign up and get 3 Easy, Gourmet Keto-Mojo Dinner Recipes!

At Keto-Mojo, we believe in sharing—sharing important keto community news, science and studies, great keto recipes, products we love, and profiles of people that inspire us.

Join our community now and get 3 exclusive recipes not found on our website.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X